Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ladies Who Pranked Davido With Pregnancy Have Been Allegedly Arrested But Davido Asks They Be Released.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Ladies Who Pranked Davido With Pregnancy Have Been Allegedly Arrested But Davido Asks They Be Released.

The two Ladies who pranked crooner Davido by accusing him of impregnating one of them have been apprehended.
In a video which one of the members of Davido's 30BG, special spesh posted on his instagram page, it showed the ladies in handcuffs.
A few hours after their alleged arrest,Davido took to his twitter account to ask that they be released...

Hmmmmmmmm.....Odikwa RISKY!!!*wink*

38 comments:

1. I hope this isn't a publicity stunt but I must confess,Davido no try at all.

1. Davido no try how? Stupid children will be all over the internet misbehaving. He should sue them.

2. Davido no try how? Haters had already believed & celebrating the false scandal, call him all sorts of names & u said ‘ e no try’. I love his actions & the way he cleared his name to avoid a repetition.

3. Pretty he was scared after everyone faulted him for using cuffs on the girls.

2. Stella it is fully a publicity stunt. How can a private citizen arrest and free people. Davido is promoting his new song and at the same time selling his Chivido love story. Na siddon look we dey.

1. It's a pity how beautiful girls are online making a fool of themselves on line just for clout.Are Instagram likes and followers really worth all the foolishness?? I know people make money from IG but is it worth all the stress and extreme situations people put themselves in?.Na wah!

2. Everything na stunt to una, would you allow cuffs on you cos of publicity, abeg shift.even their mother was there with them.

3. 20:42 dear , a private citizen arrest a crime suspect and hand him/her to the police.
      And he is not selling any chivido story. He is living his best life and very happily too.

Da!

4. Yes, it’s called citizens arrest. Arrest them and hand them over to police.

3. In a bit to trend, see how they made a colossal fool of themselves.

I wonder what they were even expecting?
    Like Davido will pat their backs?

4. Slander is a crime.

5. Serves them right. Useless girls

6. In their next life they won't joke with something as such. They are very lucky.

7. Guess they will learn from it,instagram trollers take note

8. Davido should teach them more lesson, allow them sleep in the prison for like one week next time they will not try that rubbish to be famous.

1. Teach them a lesson? You don't teach a lesson the way you have described in your comment. If a politician, sars or highly placed and influential person takes laws into his/her hand ,we are the first to call them out for using their connections and positions. If davido is as aggrieved as he says, he should make a formal complaint and ensure that the law takes its course. If the law takes its course, it is not likely they'll get jail time as they are first time offenders. And maybe they will get a fine etc or jail time of XXX months if they can't pay the fine. Davido went on a slandering spree himself when his uncle was contesting back then.
      Or what's good for the gander rule doesn't apply? The police released a statement yesterday on this well orchestrated social media documentary. Where did davidos hyper man get handcuffs? How does a private citizen arrest, cuff, parade and threaten to slap another ? Whose Living room are they? We know where he got his headache inducing spoken English though.
      I tell my friends all the time, majority of those that rant about injustice etc will do worse if they smell small "power". Davido, I liked it when you got upset and had them fished out but you lost me when it became a show of influence.

2. Anon 09.49 your view on this is 100%.

3. Anon 09:49 well said! Just like I said down below that those girls have the right to sue him for this act. Most people who rush to comment here usually don't understand things properly before they comment. Some are bandwagon commentators.

9. gragra Nigerian musicians! you don't have to go this f***k far you are a celebrity. expect lot of things to go down , you ought to over look the happiness the arrival of your new boy should have over shadow all of these! you for my hands I thought dude is bigger than this

1. I pray you find true love,and then some ladies pop in face after your true love gave birth to tell you that you impregnated them. I am so sure you will hug them and smile at them.

2. Enyia go and sit down,look at your mouth like Davido fall your hand,who are you to tell him what to overlook or what not?do you know how many he has overlooked? So because he is a celeb he should overlook people who defame him?are you OK?

10. * fall hands
    blamed ladies too but they Bn naive

11. I hope they have learnt their lessons...that is if it's not a publicity stunt.

12. They should have been left in detention for at least a week..
    Children of the world!

1. Was it police that arrested them in the first place?

13. Omo Baba Olowo 30 Billion Gang😁
    Wants to sue dis kin girls #30b
    New music loading🤔
    But if the pranks are real, I'll just tell the girls to "see their lives for outside"🤷

14. they weren't arrested by the police rather by one of his men.

all na wash

15. It wasn't the police that arrested the ladies but Davido and his crew. What does that tells you? If truly this isn't a prank, then those ladies have every fundamental rights to sue Davido. You don't handcuff and parade someone without a competent court order or by the police order. The Police spokesperson in Lagos state even attested to what I just wrote.

16. All of you that think this is real you need a new brain smh

17. These Girls Are Hungry to Become Famous in the Name of Davido.... Is Good Davido Release them they Actually look Desperate and Frustrated...... Daddy Obo is Sure a Sweet Heart...

18. Shebi the girls wanted publicity? They’ve got it. Be careful what u wish for. Congrats girls