Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Life Is What You Make Out Of It.....

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Life Is What You Make Out Of It.....

This is a true life story to learn from.....Take the message, it's clear!

67 comments:

1. Stella you see this thing called internet; it is very deceptive!

I am not trying to downplay this woman but anybody that attended FGGC Ibusa knows that this lady is a very WICKED human being!

I don't know why she is playing this pity card. She is a BULLY!!! Even in this adult age!

If you know how this woman speaks to people in a condescending manner you will cry for people.

She is WORSE than Tacha in real life!

Maybe this experience made her terrible and she's not even aware of it.

This is the worst pity story I have ever read for sympathy. I am shocked!!!

2. Hahahahahahaha... I love this blog

3. A big bully. We went to school together. i was surprised when i saw the post. Chasing clout as usual. She is even worse than the Tacha sef. Who know Awele, knows this is big bullshit. Loud, troublesome and a big bully. Her post has made me belive once again that you do not believe everything you see on the internet. This one i Knoe am personnally. Rotten character.

4. Ikwakwakwakwa, @15.25 and 16.02.
      The summary is dont underestimate the role of a mother/family in shaping the society at large .

5. See casting. She is saying she is a peace with God and a happy person. If what people are saying above is correct, her happiness stems from inflicting pains on others. It's the abandonment issues she is still dealing with it. Its clear a coin has three sides, yet it's still the same coin. The opposite two side and the edge.

6. That my problem with Busola of COZA story. She allowing rape to define her. It wasn't a nice thing and rapist should be punished but 17 years later never let someone live in your head rent free. Let it go

7. Hmmmmmmmm madam come and defend yourself ooo. This one loud gan gan.

8. LMAO 😁😀😀, see nyansh opening

2. Just finished reading about her on facebook, I love her already

3. Well done girl!! When life gives you lemons, make lemonade out of them. The best revenge is success.

Tacha lost her mum 3 or 4 years ago and that is not an excuse for bad behaviour. Same excuse they made for Ceec last year.

1. That what I dont get tasha mum only died few years ago ...not when she was a baby

2. Once again I have been proven not to be a mad person by the number of pple agreeing losing a parent shdnt Mk is BEASTS.
      I know someone her dad left she is worst than Tasha and Cecelia combined! The darkness in her heart can kill a forming baby.

4. Even after reading this post ,they will still come here and yarn okpata

Awon trasha trasha

That’s how one of them went to lay big curses on top mercy

This is why I might never watch the show,the toxicity is too much abeg

5. Some orphans still turn out right. What’s with this excuse of she has no mother or father? Na wa o.

6. This post will go South...smh

7. Very impressive!!
    Your life is what you make of it 🙌🏿🙌🏿
    No room for excuses. Just do right and see God come through for you.
    Some people often blame others for their mistakes/bad behaviors. Grow up, accept your mistakes, learn from them and move on.

8. Too much information....
    How can you chooose to stigmatize yourself in the name of "story to learn from"...... nobody cares!!
    They all have horrifying stories and past.

1. Is it your story ?

Abeg leave her let her tell it whichever way she chooses 💃🏾

2. It’s her info, let her be.
      People will definitely learn from this.

3. There's nothing like STIGMA here....... People do not need to care, someone can learn from it!!!

4. Na dem.....bitter soul spotted. In all she is still better than you and smelling ill mannered tacha.

5. *in Toyin Aimakhu's voice* You are part of the problem!

6. All those mothers and women generally that are busy mistreating other people's children today, this is how you will read your stories on social media in the nearest future. Better learn to treat other children like your own.

9. Aren't you guys done trending via the weird medium of Tacha? It has been over flogged, it's sickening to say the least.

10. That uniform reminds me of cathedral primary school, asaba in the 80s. Awele, thank God you came out strong and beautiful!

11. My goodness. Where was her father in all this? I thank God for her life.

1. Lies, lies lies, where was ur father in all this? Clout chasers

2. Her post is about "a chequered childhood". You lots leave her alone. Go write yours.
      Dang!

Her mum dumped her, her step mum showed her pepper.

Why is it so difficult for some women to live another woman's child? Why? Yet they sit close to the pulpit in church forming 'holy holy'.

3. Lol. You that like power pass anything XP can you put up with this person you think you owe to defend in real life? Lol. Those other ladies you battled on here with for years are angels compared to what this person you think you know has done and still does. Just waka pass please.

12. Wonderful young woman. I really dont want to devalue myself with BBN arguments but all this awon Tacha and Ceecee "yen yen yen... I was abandoned by my mother so my bad behaviour should be excused" Who cares? The world doesn't owe you sh*t!! Keep your baggage in your house and shut the door if you cant act like a human being to other people. Once you show them their flaws they start making all sorts of excuses to discredit young women. I can see Ceecee has cooled down small maybe this Tacha would too. If not... good luck!

I dont know who sold us this mentality that fame and/or money can make up for bad attitude. I had a neighbour then whose character stunk the whole of hell, but felt no one could tell her nothing cos she was driving a 2005 Range. How stupid? Then she will be saying "people are jealous of me because I upgraded my car" it used to be funny then at estate meetings. Because you look so stupid when your attitude is off and you start saying "its cos I'm fine, its cos of my car, its cos I have a good job, or my father is this, haters everywhere". Do you know what the people you are referring to have or who they are?? Bottomline: you cant go far in life with a bad attitude #fact It can seem like you are winning for a while but you will hit walls if you dont change. Take the experience, grow from it, ask God to help you and work hard to change your mindset.

1. Cee-C’s case was very different. She fell for a guy publicly and it went to pieces, then to make matters worse the guy started frolicking with another woman within that same confined space where they were for 3 months and where it seemed like he kept talking to her about others. That’s why she was so defensive and borderline paranoid. Before the Tobi incident nobody heard her voice, she just immersed herself in her “relationship”. The first person she had a misunderstanding with was Khloe and Cee-C quietly walked away, didn’t exchange words with Khoe. That’s how she was until love showed her strong thing

2. Anon 18:30. Okwa this your analysis o. Is it the same Cece we watched live or another one? Is it not her insults and ill manners that made Tobi run for his life? Same Tobi that people were almost doing night vigil for deliverance from Cece's caustic tongue even before he gathered liver to move on? Make una take style dey lie nah.

13. Thank God for you Awele.

I wonder why some women are just so heartless and enjoy hating children that aren't theirs. Why is it so?

14. Story Of Their Life.. People Are Really Trending In The Of TACHA...

15. No one should say cos you don't have parents that is why you are rude, disrespectful, bla bla. We all have a story to tell.

16. Hence forth i will never believe any thing I see on social media.If you know this lady, you will never extend and atom of sympathy to this story she is trying to shove down our throat.Awele! I knew her from law school.she has the nastiest of character.

1. Ha, another person who meet her in law school. The others were from secondary school. When evil people share their story, be very mindful.

2. Internet na fraud now. You will see beautiful pictures online and then see the person in real life, you can't reconcile. So this lady, what about her father and even her birth mother who a abandoned her?

3. Alot of people don't see their flaws, they only see other people own.They look at themselves with rose colored glasses and look at others with magnifying glasses.

17. SHOUTING UPANDAN THAT TACHA LOST HER MOM. DO YOU KNOW HOW MAY ORPHANAGE HOMES THERE ARE IN NIGERIA? BE DONATING TO A "MOTHERLESS" WOMAN WHO IS NEITHER DISABLED PHYSICALLY OR MENTALLY CHALLENGED WHEN THERE ARE SO MANY CAUSES THAT AFFECT THE PLIGHT OF REAL PEOPLE WITH REAL ISSUES. SCHOOLS TO RENOVATE. MOUTHS TO FEED ETC.
    TACHA WILL STILL SEE AWON BIZNIZ MEN TO USE HER AS AMBASSADOR- EVEN THOUGH WE KNOW HOW THAT WILL END- BUT FACT IS SHE IS ABLE AND VIA BBN WILL GET OPPORTUNITIES TO AT LEAST DEVELOP HERSELF-HOW SHE UTILIZES THAT IS ANOTHER MATTER.
    TO GET TOGETHER CLAMORING FOR MONIES TO BE DONATED TO ONE INDIVIDUAL-WHO AGAIN WAS IS ABLE AND WAS PLAYING A GAME AND LOST DUE TO NO ONE'S FAULT BUT HER'S, SAYS A LOT ABOUT OUR NIGERIA. TO THINK WE BLAME THE GOVERNMENT AND THOSE IN OFFICE- VERY LITTLE HOPE FOR NIGERIA!!!

18. Kai..iiiii! I love this bloguuu. They haf decoded the lady finish.

Be careful what you read on the internet, may God give us a discerning spirit.

Nice pity party story which does not fit the presenting character. Deception at its peak.

19. Her fans will definitely come up with something nagative about this lady,watch and see.

20. Enough of these nawa. Everyone has a story and differs from one another. Do you know her story or you do know if she has other issues that affected her while growing. We know yours but do you know much about her? Y'all judge like you're saints. Let the girl heal. Enough of these smell bla bla of a thing. It's not funny. Think about your own life and let Tacha rest. It's not as if your favourites are holy. You pretend like you don't see their flaws yet you love them. Allow this Girl to breathe. Throw the first stone if you're without sin!

21. I need to know you personally before believing your story

22. This one anon all over the post lying about this chick I know so well,please how will you make heaven?
    Check all the comments you'd see it's one person's.
    Those who know her knows she's a beautiful soul to reckon with.
    Stop peddling lies just to probably defend your fav.By the way,she didn't attend a boarding school.Tueeehh

1. Haaa anon fear God. How can you say Awele didn't go to boarding school? She was in blue house 2001 set. I no get energy to type but those anonymous are telling the truth. She is a mean person with very terrible character.

2. @19:57 if she acted badly in high school it was clearly cos of the issues she was facing at home - which have been described. Meet her now, as an adult befire you judge. There was girl in my high school who was very evil to everyone. Afterwards she went abroad for university. It was when she was abroad they realised she had been a mental case since childhood, she was withdrawn from school and placed on meds for a while. It was then we found out that she was actually an adopted child by a rich family, that's how she came to the school. Before then she has suffered abuse and deprivation and everyone thought moving into a new environment will erase it all. She seemed to have everything but she was a nasty nasty child. Always fighting, aggressive, causing trouble in class, breaking rules, insulting teachers etc. When we heard what happened to her, all the hatred from high school vanished. We understood why.

If I were this girls colleague in high school I would pity her and forgive her actions after reading this. It explains alot and as long as she has worked on herself as a young woman, she deserves a chance to be heard.

3. Anonymous you are still thesame person replying. Hide your face, blue house koh red house ni. Your Tacha is mannerless.🙅‍♀️🙅‍♀️🙅‍♀️

4. Chikito you are always desperate to famz people and it will land you in trouble one day. Nobody is dragging with you. Go and locate her and make her your bestie. Na experience go teach you. She is still thesame and even worse. Nobody has time to hate on such human. If you love her go and be her life coach and bestfriend.

5. Anon 21:53 aka Awele, u wish i am the other people right? 😂

6. @23:53 see how you are showing your own bad attitude? Me that has been accused severally of being too proud on here cos I dont send anyone? 🤣🤣 famz? A whole CHIKITO?? Heheheh. That's new. Humans!! Always twisting the truth to back up their weak arguments - like the one under my status telling me Ceecee is an angel 🤣😂

Aunty, Take the juice from what I wrote, or keep being bitter. The person is question is loved by Jesus, at the end of the day. Even a bad clock is right for two seconds everyday. Her status is very very correct. Sometimes, God uses the ones we dont like to send us a message. Receive it!!

7. The people that know this lady in real life are speaking out, chikito is defending because she presented herself as a career woman. Chikito her details are up there. Locate her and find out the truth for yourself by yourself and stop crying all over the post. Are you like her? If yes; change your ways because e no go better for wicked people in this life. You added sage to your name and yet can't tell when you see a stunt. How are you now wise? Did she stop at just telling her story? She came to destroy another woman like her Tacha and backed it with a pity story and praises for herself. You don't know this lady so stop wasting your energy. Half of our schoolmates are here; why are they not defending her? No it is madam fire for fire that knows nothing about the said person that wants to die ontop the matter because she thinks the commenters are her imaginary blog enemies. Keep ranting, when you are tired locate her and bring back report in 3years.

23. I will say it till thy kingdom come.
    An adult has no excuse to be ill mannered.
    Every adult can differentiate between good or bad.

24. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars1 October 2019 at 21:17

I have read the comments from people about this lady and how she was mean, wicked and a bully etc. One thing for sure is, that's what she knows and that was her life. what she probably desired is to a nice and warm person. But she didn't get that even as example when she was growing up.

Check some people who grew up in a not so nice environment and you will see traces of what they went through play out in their lives. Cos for the most part of their lives that's what they knew and it became part of their lives without them knowing.

I remember in the university, one of my friends called my attention to the way I talked to guys in particular. She said I was rude and brash that that wasn't how to talk to guys. I didn't even realize it. It was after she spoke to me that I knew I had to work on it .i have a father who is brash, harsh shouted most of the time he would talk to us his children. Well, I began to check my life from then on to work on myself.

So this lady probably because she is damaged somewhat thinks and feels that's the way to relate with people. After all that's what she experienced. Its difficult to give me what you don't have. I am not saying it's not possible am only saying she most likely have gravitated towards what she knows and grew up around... Her step mum was very cruel from what she describes. How old was she again? Whether we like it or not that shaped her for the most part of her life...

How many people who have shared about her, called her attention to her attitudes...?

25. How l read this piece, with feelings of tears and joy, alternating.
    Thank you Awele, your generation and even the unborn will celebrate you, IJN, amen.

26. How l read this piece, with feelings of tears and joy, alternating.
    Thank you Awele, your generation and even the unborn will celebrate you, IJN, amen.