Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday In House News

Happy Monday Oh............

ASHA COVERS MONDAY IHN

Hello mama
Happy new week to you and all the amazing BVs
I love you so much SDK and that's all that matters
Kindly use me as face of IHN, Your smallie is loyal 100percent.

Thanks for the love, Darlng.......KissesπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

.............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

So I quarrelled with my husband,next thing he said was"because I dae show u my dick na e make u see me finish"me I seriously saiD "na to go meet welder make he weld protector and buy big padlock put"..man just looked at me and started laughing,na der quarrel for end.

You posted this somewhere that had nothing to do with what you posted but since it is funny,i saved it for here.....

Nah wah for your husband oh,wetin concern tohtoh and preek matter with respect?

........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Hi Stella and Everyone...

Am here in the office thinking about my 6 year old son. And am not happy at all.

Physically he looks good but i think there might be something wrong with him mentally or medically. Even though my wife has never been comfortable with my assumptions. And she feels my comments on him are often derogatory.

He (Daniel) will not do anything until his been told unlike his younger brother who is 4 years old. (note that am not comparing) Am aware every child's individual characteristics differs.

Below are the few things i noticed from Daniel's behavior that baffles me:

1) He does things at his will

2) You have to repeat everything to him everyday (close your mouth, wear your slippers, eat your food, play gently, say good morning e.t.c)

3) When he was younger he had a few episode of seizure. But that stopped at age 4.

4) Twice this year we found him unconscious on his bed from sleep (like a seizure without temperature) and we had to rush him to the hospital. Then after several examination the doctor said his fine medically, although they found a few infection in his blood. And placed him on drip, injection and blood.

I approached him (the doctor) and ask if he feels the boy is fine mentally and he suggested we do ct-scan of the brain to ascertain its position. He had also told my wife his teeth are not aligned. And we should examine the teeth at age 11. (i dont know what this means tho).

5) Daniel's heartbeat is too fast compare to his brother.

6) And the only thing he likes to do his to play and play.

Please note that sometimes Daniel request for food on his own and behaves himself sweetly at will....

Will appreciate further advise from any paediatrician in the house as well as the lovely people i read their comments on this outstanding blog.

Thanks in advance

Oga i hope you get answers here oh,if not please mail me again and i will turn this into a proper chronicle....If you ask me i think your son is a little handicapped but with the proper help and Environment,he will overcome this..Please don't be hard on him....

..................................................................................................................................................................

Hahahahahahahahahaahha i left your comment hanging inside Friday SP and choose to reply you today......Your mumu wear waistcoat...I am so sure you are one of those selling data or someone who will soon die from hatred...Ask Isaac baba how much i pay him every month and hide your face in shame....i send data to a lot of people and it can be spontaneous,i cannot be paying everyday so at the end of the month he sends me the bill and i pay...ask Isaac if i have ever defaulted....

We have been at this for long and it works..is it not better than carrying data around that nobody buys?hehehehehehehehhehehe I would have loved to insult you but you might be depressed so let me help you instead...if you are the one who dropped this comment and are bold enough to claim your blessing,i will surprise you with some cash to buy your drugs...Otherwise have a nice day darling....

I know i said i wont answer again but i didn't say i wont answer again at all oh...LOL.....If you keep asking me why i am responding then you are a new comer here so just take a back seat until you learn how we do it here....

πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

.............................................................................................................

SHALOM CLEANERS

Coming home to a clean kitchen, freshly scrubbed floors and well-kept bathrooms gives us all a wonderful feeling. Our home cleaning services are designed to give you the peace of mind you deserve and the time you need to enjoy your life and loved ones.

Our goal is to provide a professional and customised solution to our clients. Our focus area includes home cleaning and basic chores.
Call: 09018907231

........................................................................................................

Urgent vacancy

A Hair shop in V.Island needs a stylist urgently. Male or female. Must be very good and ready to start work immediately. chat 08020677299

..........................................................................................................

Beautiful Handmade Beaded jewelry available in any colour and design @craftBeads.
I also have coral beads, traditional marriage complete outfit (men and women) cultural outfit for adult and children
Contact
whatsapp: 09060798818
Instagram: craft_beads
Nation/world wide delivery.

..........................................................................................................

INTERESTED IN ANKARA BUSINESS..

Make #50,000 in a Month.
make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3950 each yes #3950 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3950

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

..............................................................................................................

Mtn

Cake your imaginations with SBC, by putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,velvet,and even marble cakes which can be in butter cream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires. Contact us via call or what's app on 08051162411 Location is Lagos as BV get a dozen cupcakes for 5k orders which means for 20k order that 4 dozen of cupcakes

:...........................................................................................................

Abuja Tailor at your service

The festive season is fast approaching people of God... Those based in Abuja and require the services of tailor/fashion designer for your affordable and bespoke outfits, are strongly advised to look no further lol.

Pick up and delivery options are available, and we can also ship nationwide. Please kindly...
Call/Whatsapp: 07068331108
Instagram: Essaatelier

...............................................................................................................

GlossyMart SUPER PROMO - YOU CANT MISS THIS!!!

Hello;Health is wealth;hence why you need to get this Smart watch for yourself or loved ones..
Features include Checking of Blood Pressure,Heart rate monitor,Blood Oxygen,Find your phone when lost,Sports mode,Blue tooth,Time,Call/sms notification and much more..

You also get a free Blue tooth Airpod AND a free Android Fast car charger(so even if you don't own a car;you can charge in a public transport)..price for everything is #7500,Yes!

Free delivery for Lagos BV's while other states come at affordable price..
Call-07037317400,Whatsapp-08116202737,Instagram-Glossymart_enterprise

.............................................................................................................................................................

24 HOURS CLEANING AVAILABLE

We are in Lagos island.
Call us for your desired cleaning.
We clean your houses,offices, surroundings,schools,auditoriums etc at affordable cost.
Call /WhatsApp - 080-37516729

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Sell your gifts cards to a trusted platform today. We have the best rates in the market.
We buy
•ITunes
•Steam Wallet
•Amazon gift card/without receipt
•Google play
•eBay
•Sephora
•Nordstrom
•Walmart
•Vanilla and visa card
•Any valid gift card/ecode from any country
Fast loading and Swift payment

✅Axios Exchange Inc.
Giving out 2,500 worth of the first five people to redeem gift cards worth $100
WhatsApp:07018197932

...........................................................................................................................................................

Do you know its a good time to start shopping for the season?
Why wait till December to shop?
From Christmas trees,fabrics,bags,shoes,children wears,souvenir items to hampers,groundnut oil and bags of rice....
Home /office delivery for all items in bulk available too!!
These EXOTIC girly shoes are available for immediate delivery;
Call/watsapp:07030493148
IG:the_Lagos_shopper

1. LAND FOR SALE - LUGBE ABUJA.

A land measuring 800.SQM at Lugbe across Dunamis Church Hq is available for sale.

Building structure: 3bedroom semi-detached duplex and penthouse.
Title document: FCDA
Price: ₦5.5M

2. HOUSE FOR SALE: 3 BEDROOM BUNGALOW @ ARMY BARRACKS PHASE 2- KURUDU - ABUJA.

3 bedroom Bungalow and Bq ensuite at Army Barracks phase 2 Kurudu is up for sale.

The house is fenced, it has borehole and spacious.
Price: 13M.
For inspection call: 08096335381, 08037311417.

.....................................................................................................................................................

SHARE AND SELL TRANSFER AVAILABLE

I tried recharging my phone from my bank and mistakenly typed 20,000 instead of 2,000.please if there is anyone that want to buy,i can do a "share and sell"transfer for you (its mtn).Thank you

Clearance sales on all our UK branded sneakers,buy a sneakers on discount for as low as 4000
Retail and wholesale deal available, whatsapp 08163084316 to place your order ,Nationwide delivery

If you have a fashion store or boutique, please take advantage of this offer and stock up your shop with UK branded sneakers at amazing and affordable prices

.............................................................................................................................................................

For your quality, durable and body friendly cotton bedsheets and duvets,

kindly call or whatsapp 09072300391
IG:hf.cotton.bedsheets
Delivery: Nationwide
Wholesale deals, available

.........................................................................................................................................................

Space Van/Bus available for hire.

Do you need a bus to help you pack your goods or loads??? Do you sell goods and need a bus to help you pack???Are you in Lagos or Ogun??.All our documents are up-to date and the bus is very neat.

Look no further
Kindly contact 09064977938 and let's do business at reasonable price.

............................................................................................................

DRETEC LOGISTICS

We are a logistic firm based in Onitsha Anambra State. We specialise in providing services of any form throughout the South East especially for indigenes who are not on ground but need to get things done for them. We undertake the following services: *procurement of building materials, water solutions and power generators
*building contracting and supervising
*cleaning services for new and dusty houses
*delivery services and haulage

...........................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE

I have land for sell located at port Harcourt behind the international airport in ikwere LGA.
Price: #650,000 per plot.
Call 08167360484 for more enquiries. 

59 comments:

1. What God has in store for you is going to amaze you. The people He’s going to bring across your path, the influence He’s going to give you, the places He’s going to take you, are far better than you can imagine. Joel Osteen

AIDS IS REAL,ABEG,OGA USE CONDOM. SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Amen.

FluffyCake I would prefer you use the word 'Avoidance of Premarital Sex' instead of 'Use Condom' if you must advise seeing you are also representing a statement from a cleric, my opinion though.

2. Anon 14:35, I get your point and where you are coming from but again Fluffy isn't wrong on this too. Her advice is for those who no matter how you preach on abstinence, will still not adhere to it. Even there are commercial adverts on Gold circle. Would you fault the advertisers for that or shut the company if you are the President because of religion? Everything shouldn't be made a religion thingy. Married men can still use it on their wife if they don't want to have more kids.

3. Hmmm...... Teejay, thanks sha.

2. Ndi Pharisees how una dey?
    E don tey wey we greet o
    😊😊😊😊

1. ANG (my fave enemy) quick question for you

I know your husband was the only man you ever knew and that you met him a virgin. That's good because I am one and I intend to sleep with only one man. I feel strongly against sexual sins because I feel it has very grave spiritual implications and the Bible makes it known that it's the only sin that one commits against their own body. It's unfortunate that the devil has used normalcy to make sex (fornication) seem like a normal thing every unmarried couple in a relationship should be doing- even though it is prohibited.
      So anyway sha, as I get older (I am in my early-mid 20's), konji will not make me rest, yes virgins get mad horny too. Did you experience this and how did you overcome it? Did you wait until you were actually wedded before you did mmekoahu with your hubby because sometimes I feel like I might just do it with the man I intend to settle down with before we actually wed. Did you do other things like kissing, making out and stuff (never done any of this stuff either but honestly the way my body is doing me ehn). These days I feel the strong urge to be with someone, I've never been in a relationship and I strongly want to be in one. How do I get rid of all these dirty thoughts bikonu?? I've fornicated multiple times in my head and Jesus said thinking these kind of thoughts is equivalent to doing the main thing! It's becoming harder fo me by the day oh. I really do not want to fall. I think my closeness to God has helped me a lot from falling but I just want the thoughts and these feelings to stop!!! Epp me! New Testament Bible verses would be helpful too, thanks

2. @Bitch
      Thanks for answering roll call
      Ndewoooooooooo! 😊😊😊😊😊

3. @14:26
      Just saw your comment.
      Let's read Galatians 5:22But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace,
      forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, 23gentleness and SELF-CONTROL.
      Against such things there is no law. 24Those who belong to Christ Jesus have
      crucified the flesh with its passions and desires. 25Since we live by
      the Spirit, let us keep in step with the Spirit

Did you see SELF-CONTROL there? yes, self control is imbibed by submitting your
      body as a living sacrifice ... Romans 12:1-3... and renewing your mind with the
      Word of God.
      Jesus also taught that we as believers should fast/pray more than the Pharisees;
      Matthew 5:20, 6:1-15, Luke 18:9-14 (the Pharisees fast twice a week, pray thrice a day
      at the "hour of prayer" etc.) Our acts of righteousness (Matthew 6:1 niv) must surpass that of the Pharisees.
      I (with my fiance after our engagement) on my own had a habit of fasting at least thrice weekly, morning till
      evening drinking water and every year between Christmas and New Year, I go on personal retreat which involves
      fasting and prayers.
      I study my Scriptures daily and even listen to it on my phone. For David said, "your word have I hidden in
      my heart that I may not sin against you".
      By the grace of God I had very good control of my self and my courtship was pure.
      Fornication is sex before your bride price is paid. DO NOT DO IT. It is not worth the trouble both in this life
      and life to come.
      And I

3. Cousin Stellz! Any new Endorsement for the day?? Oyaaaa hit me! πŸ•Ί Ikwakwakwakwakwa painment!

Kevin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Poster worried about his son's development, your intuitions are very correct. At the age of six he should have outgrown his babyhood by now. Take him to child psychologist,consultant Early childhood development, psychiatrist or consultant paediatrician. He must have been affected by series of seizures he had as a child. You have to be very patient with him. I hope he will not be affected academically bcos most children like that also suffers a lot to cope up with academic task. For the fast heartbeat take him to a cardiologist.

2. Am begining to like this Kevin Dat Edo Boi. What love for Lambo has joined together...

3. Yes ooooo! Who am I to say No! Oooooooshey! πŸ₯° it can paiiiiin o! 😝

4. Time has changed again? Ah I didn’t get the memo.

1. Didn't get the memo as well...#smiles

i thought i had a network connection issue when i kept refreshing the page, then it dawned on me that we could probably be on the same time zone with Stella....

2. Stella mentioned it on yesterday's SP.

3. Mimi Love, thank you. I didn’t read yesterday’s SP.

4. Daniel's dad, please take your son to a paediatric clinic, ask questions on anything you don't understand and use Google too. Talk to your wife also to see what you are on about.

5. Lying beevees spotted. They have come with I didn't see the memo.

πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š
      πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅
      πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹☺☺☺☺

5. Good afternoon BVs..God bless the sellers and buyers...Poster with special kid...Please take it easy on him and be very patient..What he needs is all the love, care and patience with him...To all the lovely BVs may God continue to bless you and meet you at the point of your needs..Shalom!!!

6. Please doctor and mother's help me. I have passed my due date, I was advise to come for induction in two days time. My sister said I should ignore them and wait for natural labour to come. This is my second child nd I fell into labour naturally at 40 weeks and 2 days with my first child and gave birth through the varginal although I was induce at the hospital making me spend days there. The doctor that ask me to come for induction said it fifty fifty that I might deliver normal if the induction is successful or might end up been operated on. Please help me I don't know what to do should I keep waiting like my elder sis said or I should just follow the doctor instruction. I am very ok nd baby is kicking fine it just that Labour refuse to start. I don't want to spend days at the hospital like my first child. Also I have been doing long walks every morning and evening plus drinking hot water as I was advise by my sister. Pls help me as the way my sister narrate induction is scary. Thank you very much.

1. Madam,take it easy,it will end in praise,give urself sometime and do exercise and God will see you through

2. My dear, do not worry, labour would come. My sis had same issue when she had her last child, my aunty(a nurse) adviced her to take castor oil, she said she took it in the morning though it caused her to always visit the toilet, but by evening, she had tale tell signs of labour, by the next morning she delivered.

So u can ask your doc about the use of castor oil though most of them prefer induction since it will bring more money.

7. Daniel's Dad,please dont be hard on him and try and show him more love. I still think he needs medical check up and lastly if you believe in Jesus Christ, cast all burdens on him for he cares. I wish you the very best.
    Asha,you are beautiful.
    May God prosper all businesses.
    Bv meena,hope you are doing good where ever you are?
    Kidjo, long time.
    Miss A, I miss your comments here.

8. Good afternoon to everyone here... Good sales to the bussiness tycoons in the house.

9. The anon ranting about data buying its like you are missing a few nuts. Stop doing transfer of aggression inugo.
    Asha you look so innocent and beautiful☺
    Daniel's Dad... Why not take your son to see a pediatrician at a specialist hospital and not just a doctor? Although it seems like a developmental delay nothing to be alarmed over but a visi won't hurt

10. My dimple must show by fire by force.

1. Lol. Allow her to grace In House News in peace..small girl with cute smile.

Stella the Debora Nwachukwu who stole from Mr Patrick in Ikeja is a proud proud stupid blog visitor..twice you advertised for her wares, contact her and jam rudeness of high order

Do you want her number and blog ID names here or into your box?
      Her sister has the phone as I type.

2. abeg hit me inbox eeeeeeeeeeeeeh...whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!....A BV stealing like this?and with all the thngs ones reads on this blog?I understand that she stole cash and ALL BUT HOW can u steal a car in broad day light from someones house like that?ewwwwwwwwwwwww

11. That Person that mistakenly loaded N20,000 Airteime instead of N2000, could you please chat MTN up on twitter and your money will be refunded, your airtime will be taken back.

12. Some people get problem o,you dey sell data? What is the crime in paying at the end of the month,if you did not agree to such there are other people that will agree,so learn to mind your business next.

13. Replies
    1. I hope it’s finger licking tasty! Shaky shaky mummy

14. That child needs to see a pedeatrician.

15. To the poster of special kid,just relax,nothing is wrong with him in Jesus name.Amen. Children are different,some are slow in learning,just be patient with him,as he grows you will see rapid changes. It is well with your family.

16. Your present state is someone's prayer point,stop complaining,say no to bitterness,and stay rejoicing,✌.

Billionaire

1. Lolzzz...U don change your Id becos of billionnaire status🀣🀣

17. All these ones complaining πŸ‘†
    of refreshing ihn pages many times due to their eyes not seeing the message from Stella are the ones loading finish the recharge cards.they don't make comments only hiding in background to abuse,do fastest finger.
    😳

18. Raining Monday. the poster with special kid pls take that child to a paediatrician

19. God bless us all, beautiful people pls can anyone recommed for me a good organic cream to enhance my colour,my skin was good until recently i dont kmow what went wrong, the cream i use stopped working on my skin and im getting very dark.

20. BV Asha you are very beautiful with a glowing complexion.

21. To the dad with the 6 yea old. See a consultant asap. My daughter was always scratching her left ear and the doctors we saw couldn't help. One even said it's an habit until we saw a consultant. Wish your child good health.

22. Anonymous that posted that call out on my boss, please take note that without the assistance of SDK “EXCESS PATRONAGE” and contribution/free advertisement on this lovely blog that gave me wonderful BVs as customers😘 since 2016 from my NYSC days when I started this business of data sales after SDK advised me to man up and take hold of my life and gave me support from day one till today even after many call outs on my business and till now I don’t even know how life would have been for me honestlyπŸ˜”

I list this blog and SDK twice when I name my blessings and will forever be grateful for everything she has done for meπŸ™πŸ½ and I must let you know that not for once has SDK owed me money or have I had any issue with her over our business transactions,she pays me well enough and in excess for me to be able to afford giveaways once in a while and also live comfortably and take care of myself well....those who really know my early days on this blog till date will attest to how my life and living has improved due to everything SDK has done for my businessπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

So please put some respect on my boss who gives me government contracts regularly as the SDK BLOG MINISTER OF DATA😁

I love and appreciate everything and also have heeded to your advice SDK about looking for alternatives on how to get cheaper data as my prices are high,and as one who will always follow your advice as it always favors me and makes me progress,I have been working on that and have now resolved the issue and my data prices will be reduced from tomorrow 😊😊😊( working on my advert photo that I will send to you later so you can assist me as you always do by posting,so my lovely customers who have left for my high prices might return back to support ISAACBABA brandπŸ™πŸ½)

My data giveaway coming before weekend(my boss taught me to be a giver also😁)

One love everyone 😘😘😘😘😘

23. Daniel's dad, your kid might just be on the spectrum, good thing is that it doesn't sound severe from your description. He just needs special care and also try find out what he's good at. Kids like that are often geniuses. Y'all go see a neurological paediatrician.

24. I kept refreshing the page till remembered Stella's memo yesterday. Those selling...customers fall on you oo.

Thank you so much to all the wonderful people that wished me well yesterday, your comments made my day...thank you, thank you, thank you.

Olori sweetie...how are you doing? I just read your coment on how to go visit a new born baby, I must say I agree with everything you wrote. I will only add that the person who came to do the omugwo should be remembered too. Some people get stuff for just the baby and mother then forgetting the woman who came to do the omugwo. Sometimes just a little gift or cash too doesn't hurt.

The anon telling Stella how to pay for data...I don't even know what to say to you oooo. Just drink chilled kaikai and face front.

1. Great sis 😘😘
      Glad you enjoyed your day
      Yes,the omugwo momma should be remembered tooπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

25. Ah IHN is now 2pm? Wow.
    Asha you're so beautiful. You're all I saw on this post.

26. Daniel's Dad please try and do the scan the Doctor suggested. Never get tired of guiding and correcting him. Be very careful of the things you say to his hearing. I also beg you not to compare him to his younger brother or any other child. Be positive and optimistic for Daniel is cute and intelligent.

27. Daniel's dad please take Daniel to a paediatric Neurologist.You have every right to be worried. The earlier, the better. Speaking from experience

28. Hello Stella Nwanyioma.How are you today?How go dey go?plz this post is about Daniel's daddy.he can call me if he wants so we talk.i have been on this blog since time immemorial.I am doctor.the need to see a paediatric neurologist.these specialist are not easy to come by.it is not about seeing a doctor,d might be seeing a general practitioner who wouldn't do much.if d need my help I am available to render it.this blog has been my second home,tnx Stella nwanyioma for all u do.just d com back house now.

29. The poster with the child, your child needs to see a paediatric neurologist. An EEG will be done on him, he may still be having convulsions but are not visible, what we call non convulsive seizures. The EEG will detect it. He may also be having some hearing impairment, so, a full neurological evaluation will help your child. Go to any teaching hospital and ask to be referred to a paediatric neurologist.

30. Anon 14:11 please go to the hospital for that induction, when your baby dies all your sister will say is sorry, have sex with hubby to hasten the delivery after induction.
    Daddy Daniel, your child has some neurological problems not necessarily mental. Don't give up on seeking help for him, it's possible he has seizures even when awake. Don't wait for madam on this one.with the right medical attention he'll live a productive life.

31. Daniel Dad,please I'm a Neurologist. kindly see a paediatric Neurologist, mostly you may need to go EEG scan because of the seizures he had while growing up not really ct scan though ct scan is to find out if there is a damage in the brain and the extent. Please please earlier the better ok.See the specialist NOW! ,not just a general practitioner. May God answer our prayers one by one,Amen.