Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Dbanj Pictured Taking A Walk With His New Born Son..

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Musician Dbanj Pictured Taking A Walk With His New Born Son..

Awwwww......One of Nigeria's most popular Musician ,Dbanj posted photos of himself taking his new born son for a walk in California.......

26 comments:

1. Fatherhood duty. Congratulations to you and your madam.

2. oh dear!
    what a beautiful pictures to behold.
    Congratulations Dbanj.
    The trauma you had been through in the past will never befall you again.

Enjoy your marriage.

3. Heart warming, God is indeed GOD

4. I guess the yellow is good because cars will be able to see them from miles away. I am thankful for their blessing and joy. God is good.

1. I'm still yet to wrap my head around "the yellow is good cars will be able to see them from miles away", are you insinuating that if he used a black strollers, the drivers of cars won't see him and probably hit him?

Goodness, you should have stopped at being thankful. I fear who no fear una

2. Continue wrapping your head. Mschew

3. Keep wrapping your head like scarf..mtsheww

4. It's not called a stroller : it's a Pram or buggy 🤷🏾‍♀️

5. Anonymous 2.36 seems you just heard the words pram/buggy.
      It is also called a stroller. ITKs everywhere.

5. Nice one Dbanj. Congrats once again

6. Congrats to them. I am so happy for him

7. Oh tnk God 4 u .

8. Congratulations Dbanj. God bless and keep your baby

9. Congrats, may he live long in good health.

10. Congrats to him. I'm so happy for them. Thank you Lord Jesus. You make all things beautiful in your time.

11. Awwww so cute! May God keep him in great health and to a ripe old age.

12. Congratulations, God bless your baby.

13. Congratulations.

14. @sugardreamsconfections 0808082782919 October 2019 at 23:46

💜

15. congrats to the Wife and Dbanj
    The good Lord will keep this child in health, no evil will befall him and he will do great things in life amen.