Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Sky B Debunks Viral Death Reports

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Musician Sky B Debunks Viral Death Reports

He says he is not dead and that you should ignore the rumour.............
He says you should post about his music and not his death.........

21 comments:

1. Kai, people eeee, instead of them to be posting about his dead music career, the are saying he is dead,haba one death is enuf for d man na

1. He didn't act any film. Na stunt

2. i don't know why bad news fly faster than good news. All the best to you SkyB.

3. Thank God he's not dead after all because the news hit me really hard

1. Me too. I rocked his songs those days πŸ•ΊπŸΏπŸ•ΊπŸΏπŸ•ΊπŸΏ

4. Thank God. God please revive his music career and give him long life, good health and prosperity.

1. You got it. Skiibi stunt again.
      He has performed the ritual the cult brotherhood required of him to make a comeback.
      Watch his career and endorsements from today it gonna blow.
      *******Illuminati things*******

2. Even if you fake your own death, you fit still no blow- Falz

6. So u r trying to pull another”skibii” on us ba...career wey no go blow no go blow oooo if u like fake-die one million times 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

7. Audio Death

8. Na stunt jor. He will release one music now everyone will grab it. πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

9. This one still dey sing? His kind of music cannot sell again na. He should get another job or hustle, not music

10. Thank God for sparing your life,shame go catch all your enemies wey been don jubilate sey you die.

11. Imagine one station in Bayelsa has been playing his Bebe song thinking that he's dead but now he's alive they will not promote him. Foolish people

The most Complex