Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Exposed As The Frenemy Within For Trying To Hurt A Friend Who Helped Her.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Nigerian Lady Exposed As The Frenemy Within For Trying To Hurt A Friend Who Helped Her.

What you are about to read is true life....About someone who wanted to destroy someone who offered her help and love.........It is a conversation that will shock you...

61 comments:

1. The devil dey learn wey him dey...The real devil is amongst us here on earth!!! Anyway it can't work because her good heart will kill this Chinyere!!!

1. Doctored same person sent both msgs.
      This things happen in real life true true.

2. And this Chinyere will end up being somebody's wife and even end up being a mother in law , kai. I hope you get struck to death any day you take her name anywhere.

Evil people everywhere!!!

3. ANON 12:04 its not true its not the same person, your mind is like this because you do shady things too. this is a real chat please

4. Bumble Anon maybe* right. You can even create chats from two numbers with one phone (using clone to register another whatsapp). The writing looks a bit same sha

2. Munachimso afa nwam! No weapon formed against them shall ever prosper

1. Same as Chisom....full name is Chisomaga.

2. Or Chisombili my nieces cute name.

3. Oh GOD.
    Keep my family away from evil people like this Amen.

4. May God protect us from such people.
    They do EVERYTHING to ruin you for no reason.
    They know they can’t have the kind of life you have, they make sure you live it miserably. Evil lot.

5. I don't want to believe that this conversation is real, it looks staged but if it is real,God is truly fighting for Muna. That Chi is evil and will meet her doom very soon.

1. Why are you doubting the conversation when you have wished worse and prayed for more evil for people you don’t know on this platform based on a tv show.

2. 13:28, did you send this in? What's your own ma?

6. Yea, i'm not buying this. The time stamp is way too close for a two way convoy. 😒

Plus who spills her own evil tea just for bants?! Makes for good thread tho..

1. ✅. But things like this happen in real life sha

2. Like..!I got irked at some point whilst reading..

3. I don't even have money to buy it too jare. Who confesses to wickedness as big as that via chat? Abeg

4. My thoughts exactly! Looks fake

5. It's too fake .

7. God forbid this kind of friend! Muna see you see devil korokoro. Wetin low self esteem don cause sha!

1. Hehehe.. take it easy jur
      Those chats look highly suspiscious..

8. This is why I stopped talking to a friend. She hates everyone. Gossips about everyone even though you try to make her see the good in them. She is always eager to hear about the bad news instead of the good ones. She always has blood shot eyes when I receive a promotion that doesn't affect her own progress in anyway. She is never happy for me though I make celebrations when think happen for her.

9. Jesus! Jesus!!! But why are people so evil?? Her reason for wanting to destroy her is because she's always happy. Can you can abeg!!

10. Thank God the husband was decent, if not she would have killed muna through the ashewo man. It's good to marry a godly man

11. Korokoro broad daylight witchcraft!

12. 😲😲😲😲😲 this is the devil herself!!! How evil can one be again?? May God punish the so called chinyere wherever she is, she shall know no peace!!

13. Bottom line is, jealousy is the root of many evils.

May God deliver us from jealous frenemies.

14. If this is real then wow, what a mean mean person. Heart so dark...

15. OMo fear grip me ooo. Please show muna this chat. People are very wicked. Wicked frenemy from the pit of hell

16. This is a lie joor, no one will be this stupid to disclose evil plans to someone they are not sure supports them.

17. I've been singing it on this blog for two weeks now! Some people will say I have the spirit of unforgiveness. Please, when God shows you what someone is, carry your head and put in their mouth. You are Jesus that came to redeem them.

That poster whose friend embarrassed her in front of members of professional body, do you see where your life is headed with that witch you call a friend? Your own is even worse cos you've been the one supplying her the information!

18. The heart of man( human) is desperately wicked.

This is how some of you on this blog are. Forming "nne kedu ije" besties, and all.
    My elder sister's( same mom and dad) best friend killed her. a month to her TM, she poisoned her meat,after inviting her out to go celebrate her engagement.

I am a very adventurous,out going,fun loving,spontanous kinda girl.
    And i keep having friends around.But once I notice that the friendship is becoming very personal,i don turn weather.

Don't blame me o, am still under the influence of my late sister's experience.

1. So what you people do to that your sister's friend?

2. Jesu Ovie. Outrageous. God forbid. Tufiakwa. Nne so sorry, but you still have to be very careful concerning you and your load of friends, once bitten twice shy. Tufia, friends indeed

3. @anony 15:04.She died few months later after confessing to her deeds and begging my parents for forgiveness.Said she sees my sis every time in her dreams.

This happened in 1996..

19. God protect us from this kind of evil people.
    Some people are just wicked for nothing

20. May God deliver us all from frenemies in Jesus name, Amen

21. All those people that believe there are no evil people in this world and there is no need to be prayerful,people that feel all those chronicles and comments people share here a mere jokes or exaggerated...Come and read well. Thank your stars and GOD that you have not seen wickedness in your life.

22. Even if it's doctored doesn't change the fact that these things happen in real life especially in lekki. nna eh fear lekki girls oh. was it some days ago we read how a friend poisoned her best friend because of promotion? things are happening!.

1. Thank you. The chat in itself may not be real but the information it contains just might be. Either ways whoever is concerned should adjust

23. What is working for (and will still work for) Muna is the Word of God;

Proverbs 17:13 If you repay good with evil, evil will never leave your house.

Chinyere will still harvest plenty of evil.

24. Even though I don't believe the chat up there,it doesn't mean that such people don't exist.
    'My good deeds will not kill me rather it will kill whoever wants to harm me( ogo m ebuna m)

25. This is why i do not put my son's pictures anywhere online even on my WhatsApp status. People are wicked.

I did a parry for my son just last month and in the dream 2 people women o came to me and said where did i get money to do party for my son and that since they have known me I am always going up and up never down.

My people the party I did was the cheapest party ever o the most expensive thing and best thing was the cake, everyone that saw the 2 cakes said WOW. It was amazing and taste amazing.

They envy myself and I.

26. Things like this happen all the time. Most times,its the people you are nice to and give things that will hate and envy you. They'll be like "why cant it be them"? Why always you? I've had more than 2 personal experiences one person I took in to live in my place free of charge stole my passports and used me as a guarantor in her work place and even faked my signature + many other things. Another friend I always give my clothes cos we r almost same size,but shes a bit slimmer,so once any of my dresses, shirts feels a bit tight straight to her.infact she reminds me almost every month to do the check and pass to her. We eat together and do a lot together..If I yearn you what this girl did to me eh.. story for another day.

Your worst enemies are the enemies you dont know and trust me they are not far away,they are always close to you.

Always be very prayerful and keep your hands clean God will always expose them.Also do not go out of way to impress friends trust me they r not worth it.Listen to your inner mind and keep your secrets to your self.

1. This is why i NEVER EVER give ANYONE my cloths or my children's cloths. I put them in the bin no time. I would rather buy new cloths to give out

2. No Peace for the wicked.. that why she keeps collecting.... HolyGhost fire Locate and Destroy any Evil Friend..

27. That's a fake chat up there. But it doesnt erase the fact that these things happen.

My own is, never take anyone's behaviour (especially in public or to others) to you as a mistake. It comes from some deep seated dislike for you. Never take for granted the things people say to you in the heat of frustration, anger, defence, confrontation or when they dont get what they want from you (P.S what they want could be a reaction sef not a thing). Those are the things that define how they actually feel about you. E.g. you would never insult your spouse, child or mother no matter how angry you are with them. That's because you have some level of love and/or respect for them. You will fight tooth and nail to see that they are safe and protected before the world.

When you begin to feel in your spirit to avoid a person, do it. Sometimes we make excuses out of sentiments even when God is warning us. By the time certain things happen, you will understand the reason for the instruction. God sees everyone's heart so He can tell you or show signs of what is going on behind your back. Also, be good but with caution. Dont give everyone access to your heart, home, person. Scrutinize people and dont relate with any two people in the same circle, if their not people you really know. Your friends friend isnt your friend and make such boundaries clear.

28. This is NOT a fake Story please. This happened to my friend Mrs Munachimso Brian. Fortunately the lady the 'Frenenmy' spoke to had to expose it to Muna and she posted it on her FB page. MORAL LESSON............Our enemies are closer to us than we know it in form of friends. My mum will always say " Your best friend is JESUS and myfather will always say " The heart is a handbag only which the bearer knows its content".

1. It is a fake story.she made it up.used 2of her numbers to chat and reply herself.

29. My Control+Shift+Block/Delete is highly instinctive and spontaneous. Lots of my 'friends'are on this table. They are so shocked that I can go so icy cold on them. They don't call, inbox or rejoice when I share good things so why keep them? Their itchy ears wanting to hear and see my pain makes them do sneaky things, I go just dry look them dry laugh. Na people wet no fit keep to themselves I pity. Me, you only see and hear what I want to be public otherwise, your neck go break from stretching. Snake wet miss first time no go miss second time so I keep my sword sharp. Why is it that strangers are better than those who are close to us, especially women?

30. The heart of man is desperately wicked. Evil girl.

31. I use to have a frenemy like this too. Always angry and mumbling under her breath when something good happens to me

32. Muna Dominic the Owerri Liar and Kpleto. Amanda Chisom the blogger found out that lied about this post. She was sending herself messages and replying herself.Haha. When she was asked to review the numbers,she ran away

33. So, this girl lie rich here