Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Laugh Out Loud

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Night Laugh Out Loud

39 comments:

1. na waah o, so the real side chick will post the most official comment? Chineke!!!

2. This is my table ohhh....I am 28yrs pls but I have almost 200 men in my life,I am blessed with beauty and my shape is the baba of future 8.but I am not intelligent. ..my beauty took a better part of me.my eyes are the "come and do "type. I have properties and so many investment. ..2/3 of my men are married and I makw comments with respects ie...sir, oga ,chief..I even make jokes and some wives reply me ..not knowing we are sharing same cookies.

1. Really? Clap for yourself

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'19 October 2019 at 21:33

Continue madame until you enter better menopause.

3. Congratulations dear..hope you know that beauty fades .and dont come and complain about side chickens when you eventually settle down

4. My dear if you have over 200 men you're gbenshing and you don't have refineries WETIN YOU GAIN???

5. You can kill someone πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

6. 200 men πŸ™‰. Your Tohtoh have seen and heard it all.

7. Hmmmmmmm...i don't believe you anon21:19

8. MDee why is it hard to believe? How many times do you think a woman in a loving and committed relationship has sex in a year? Now substitute that her one partner with various men and include the thrill of getting down with different people and tell me how it’s not possible.

3. Louder biko. Standing on the table ikwakwakwa

4. Gboshe 🍦

5. As in ehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ with so much respect. Behind the scene sir James will become paent shifter

1. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›@ pant shifter.

6. That's the real side chicken πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. continue ooo the Lord is watching you in 3d.

8. 200 men at the same time??? As in 200 evil spirits inside one body? The real ANG get in here! Someone needs a sermon ASAP

9. Go and apologise, joor!

10. Many sitting comfortably on that table πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Hmm I address him as Sir, oga, sound very official, I reply him very official and act so official with him and so respectful to his wife on social media, you'll never believe anything ll ever bring us close.

But if I catch oga for the ozza room, I use reverse cowgirl finish am, he ll be screaming like a little boy.
    Not my fault, I need his cash, and I enjoy how he acts when I'm f*cking him. Na side eyes I dey use look the wife sef. Nope I'm not a home breaker and I'll never be.

1. Continue looking side eyes till it turns to half past 6 eyes which is neither left or right

2. Your destiny is finished, you just don't know it.

3. The girl that will nack your husband (with multiple styles) is still in primary school, so carry go. Shameless immoral girls.

12. Continue. Every day for thief,one day for the owner

13. In fact I stopped calling my hubby sweet because of this thing. Now I feel soπŸ˜•πŸ˜žnaive abi silly sef.
    Naaa wah!

14. My marriage is 5 months old but trust me, I don't love my hubby anymore. Rather I am in love with my boss who became close 2 me after my marriage. The man is so sweet in bed, we have had sex thrice. He is married too but we are so in love with each other.

1. You never even loved your husband. You married him just to bear MRS. Within 5 months you are already betraying your husband. Woman fear God oh. I am sure your boss knows you just got married. If only you know how dirty and cheap he sees you in his mind, you will stop sleeping with him. Keep allowing him to use you, You will soon see what you are looking for.
      Those of you who sleep with bosses how do you do it? No shame or dignity at all.

15. You are a shame to womanhood
    A disgrace to the association of married woman
    Na una type dey give married women bad reputation
    What was the reason for you to have gotten married in the first place if you were never ready for commitment?

Take a good look at how your morality went south after 5 months of marriage?

Wetin be your gain? Your boss no love you when you dey single na immediately you marry,e come love you: e no even let you enjoy the bliss of being married finish for your head,gbam,you fall for am,you allow the idiot take better advantage of you,now you dey here dey claim say you love the man

And you still expect to love your naive husband who is yet to see you for who you really are
    Some shameless men like married women of easy virtue,so if for one minute you think he loves you, madame,think again
    Like the others, he'll soon get tired of you and hop into another unfortunate married woman like you;:

How long do you intend to keep up this affair?
    Na lust and infatuation dey blow breeze for your head

Retrace your steps now,give yourself some dignity
    It either you let go of your husband and go solo on your shameless boss or you stop that affair already and rebuild your home..

16. How does one enjoy sex with ones partner? When I was still dating, I enjoyed sex more with side cocks, takes me to climax, even when I enjoyed one side cocks so much her became the main guy..sex with him became boring and I had to continue enjoying outside...now I have been married for 9years with kids..sex outside is sweeter, I also married one of my very sweet sidecock that is now so stale to me..why is outside sex sweeter? Why?

17. Why are there so many judgemental and sanctimonious people on this blog? Why do you think it is your responsibility to pass judgement on others? Why don't you all go start your churches and preach all the trash you want from your pulpit or better still, face your miserable lives and let others be. Bunch of Sanctimonious prudes!

1. We will not stop speaking the truth, deal with it!

2. I bet you are one of the nackers abi?

18. Women, your body is the temple of God. Honour your marriage vows if you are married. Life is understanding the will of God and the purpose for which were created. It is not about sex and materialism. Honour God in your utterances, attitude and desire
    How on Earth did we degenerate to this level.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Golden fair may your ways be smooth and life be prosperous for this beautiful piece. If only these women know they are queens in God's eyes they will do wonders for him not sell their bodies for bread and be proud of it.I pity the daughters these ones will raise.