Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ike Celebrates 400k Instagram Followers....

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Reality Star Ike Celebrates 400k Instagram Followers....

Big brother Naija star IKE has 400k people following him on Instagram and he shows his gratitude by making a thank you post for his ''fanmily''....
There is possibility that his followers will increase to night after the show which shot him to stardom comes to an end tonight................

35 comments:

1. Ije Ego!!! A fave. Dalu wannem.

2. Lovely let me go follow him..

3. Good for him. IMHO,I don't like him for Mercy.

4. Big brother is really the best stage for stardom . He's launched a clothing line "fuck da ice cream "

5. From the first pic you can see he is full of regrets. brace up. learn from your mistake. The truth be say, she played you.

1. Anno 12:40 because you’ve never bn out of Nigeria so I don’t expect you to know what kinds is all about . 2ndly nobody disqualified your fave but herself, no need to transfer aggression. 3rdly just like lied about his pic. That is how enemies will lie on.

2. Wow! You must really have spiritual eyes to see that oh.

3. Na wa oh! Played Him how biko? Don't let your hate for mercy consume you

4. Ohh puhlease. If he didn't give coins to Mercy, both of them would have been put up by Frodd. Ike would still have been evicted. His fan base wasn't that strong. Mercy would still have made it to finals. Her fanbase was strong. Cindy that refused to help Frodd nko..she still got evicted with her coins. If she helped, Frodd would have saved her. Not everytime naija sense. Sometimes use tactics.

6. I’m among the 400 plus followers. God bless you Ike. More blessings follow you everywhere. You are really one in a million. The sky is your starting point. You are now a celebrity. Go and conger the world. Make all the money you want and more Amen.

1. A big Amen to your prayers. His kind is rare👌🏽

7. Good. Let me go and follow him too

8. Anon 12:40 thunder strike you there. Body odour fans and low esteem people of Nigeria who aren’t used to being treated right and shown true love. That’s why u guys re everywhere saying mercy played him, didn’t she give him immunity before? Fool.

1. No body played him he had a chance to buy HoH, he decided to buy secret room. Ebuka always advised them to use their heads, only Mercy did

2. He bought secret room with coins earned after immunity was up for sale. As at when immunity was up for sale, he couldn't afford it. Mercy too couldn't afford it. Instead of both to lose out, they decided to join force so one of them could buy and be saved. If they decided to buy for Mercy, all of us would have still castigated her for using her heart. Either way. They made the right decision since Mercy sacrificed earlier and has a higher chance of winning. It's a win for them both.

3. Please help me educate them👏🏽👏🏽 Was there any time Hoh was up for sale? At the end of the day, their decision paid. Congratulations Lamborghini Mercy. Thank you for not showing them any mercy!!!

9. Ike the gangster, the man wey sabi love,the sky is your limit. You will definitely make it in Nigeria. Bravo!! Our own very Tupac

10. Ikeeeeeeeeeee... Just watch and see.. you are a HIT.. my younger sister who is 24yrs and stunning is one of your followers here in the United Kingdom .. I wish you were my peer group.. I would have given any lady a run for you.. but you are so gentle, handsome, neat and Ohhh my! filled with raps.. we love the shirts you had on last night and on pop central Instagram..

11. My first fav but messed up his game by being resident good boy and mercy’s toy. See him yesterday at he party and mercy was just giving her goods freely to any willing guy to hit.

1. Ogbeni keep quiet! Stop ranting upandan

12. This Guy is soooooooooooo Cooooll.. Heiiiii. Mercy it will be tough competition with all them island young good pedigree Chics but be yourself and if you read this, do away with the butt dance and alcohol, because his cousins won't want that.. I lnowww them very well especially the one he lives with, he is too classy.... take it from me and Ike listens to him.. Ike how do I place orders for your shirts .. thanks

1. I hope she reads this,cos I love them together

13. I like Mercy and voted for her but do I like her for Ike Onyema?? Noooo after seeing her throw herself freely and her banged on by omashola even seyi was ashamed and embarrassed.. I doubt if Ike would want to wife her she looks way older than him though that doeant matter but last night was embarrassing for me but i still like her if she can change but Ike please face your brand fully from tonight please I beg you and with your cousin reach for the top.. discuss everything Mercy tells you with your family.. Best wishes handsome

14. Ike deserves better than Mercy. She already told Dr. Sid that her bum is her selling point. With the way she behaved last nite, with no respect for him or his feelings, he should know there is no relationship without respect. Just bang well as long as you can and take whatever she can offer if she wins. Bet of luck to them both.

15. I was wondering, but this lady Mercy looks a lot older than Ikenna, I'm just asking because I just starred watching online fron Tuesday this week due to the Trend all over and I have been on course in France..I am online watching the finale and she looks older and more hardened than this good looking young man I'm looking at.. my opinion, I may be wrong. And why was she dancing that way last night, I was horrified tthough I know back home most people even kids dance like that with their butt, even kids with Pampers on.. I hate that form of dancing but please Ike you are too good looking for any mistake but of you love her, please be with her, at the party I love the lady wearing an Ankara short dress with red organza sleeves.. stunning decent looking girl. Ike let me know the tag to order your clothes.. stay well

16. Anon. you are right, I always suspected Diane likes Ike sooo much and secretly loves and wants him.. even the way she looks at him at their interviews.. she said she loves tall handsome guys, Hmmmmm... why did she come in with Ike and not her Elo to the party and I noticed she wasn't even excited to see Mercy at the party like you wrote.. and this afternoon mercy was singing dolly Parton Jolene Jolene, could it be premonition??🤣🤣🤣 and Mike's cousin may like Diane.. but please mercy should stop dancing that way and the way she dresses at times.. it's bad atimes.. my take

17. I think Stella likes Ike's personality and im happy about him. Thanks for the love