Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Jackye Collects N1.5million Check And Asks For Advice....

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Reality Star Jackye Collects N1.5million Check And Asks For Advice....

Big Brother Naija 2019 former housemates are still collecting their winnings left,right and centre....

She posted...

''Winning feels so good and I am grateful to God and @dstvnigeria for the opportunity. Meanwhile since I came out of the #bbnaija house, I have been blessed with advises from wise ones but there is one very interesting suggestion from people that has been consistent and keeps resounding in my ears which “Start a Music lyrics show with @pepsi_naija”🤔 Haven been a music TV channel presenter before now, it sure does sound attractive to me like I could do this on the side with “convrsah” but I would like to seek the honest opinion of many of you my special fans, what do you all suggest and or advice on this matter? #lyricsqueen #techgirl''

30 comments:

1. I know this face but can't remember where?

1. Lmao! Evil 😭😭😭

2. This BO fans will not see anything good in another how much more celebrating one's success.

Congrats girl

3. Oh yes she does look familiar, but you are not recognizable.

2. Congrats. All these ynash showing? Is that what defines us

1. I keep wondering. From IG to Fb. Must women show their back side in posing for pictures?

It has defined women, it really has.

1. Congratulations Jacky, a smart and intelligent one.

4. That nyash picture,was it necessary? Eeeshh

1. If na Mercy now, una go dey shout Pepper dem! Abeg leave her

5. Stella abeg give us the gist going on
    Heard one of the ex-housemates is trying to enter Mike's marriage. And the wife is not finding it funny.
    Please get the gist

6. Her yansh her problem, congrats jare jackye

7. I can't make out any sense of what she wrote and what advice she is asking for.. I dont know why Most Nigerians have a problem with using Advise and Advice in the proper context..
    One takes Advice when someone or people have Advised you
    Jackie, next time let your pant or trouser not hang on your shoes but let it flow down and cover your shoes, except its skinny, taper, cropped or 3/4.. since you are a tall lady always buy XL length or Tall as its called in all the high street shops here in the UK.. but you are pretty and classy.. I see handsome Ike, I wish Jackie had been single..

1. I too know! busy body na hin dey worry you. Just so we know you live in the UK you wrote all these plenty explanations on top trouser length! Why not just stop at the first correction of "advice". Eishhhhh!
      PS. this isn't Jackye (I know too much gbadun her too), just a lady sitting in her office reading the blog and decided to troll you. NO VEX SHA..

8. Wowwwww... a music show like 'Know your Lyrics) . Awesommme.. I loved the American version of it.. Congratulathins Jackie.. Wowwwww.. BBN is truly a massive stepping stone .. Wowwwwwwwww.. I wish I was in my 20s, I would have gone for BBN.. Good luck Jackoe

9. Congratulations Jack... nice lady

10. Jackye you already won 1.5m why the yansh showing picture for gini nah?

11. You never start to dey do anything Jackye??uptill now.11months remaining,next BBN is coming faster.Buckle up baby.

12. perri come and carry ur hubby o.
    Mike don get erection....🤭🤭🤭
    Lami come and collect the audio money you invested in this slow poison 🤣😂

1. I see tachas fans are just like her...

13. She will do really great with a lyric show, people love music and she will a wonderful presenter, pls start it as soon as possible, goodluck wonderful girl.

14. She will do really great with a lyric show, people love music and she will a wonderful presenter, pls start it as soon as possible, goodluck wonderful girl.