Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Jackye Madu Celebrates 400k Instagram Followers

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Reality Star Jackye Madu Celebrates 400k Instagram Followers

Big Brother Naija star Jackye has reached 400k Instagram followers and she is thanking ya'all following her......

LOL@Jackyetians..what is that?

24 comments:

1. Stella why you won know the meaning. We should have stellatians party here too.😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lol@jackyetians. A little lame I must admit. Interesting how much excitement goes into this follow follow stuff. Yes I understand the commercial value but why then do they start bitching when the followers turn to judges and judginas aka trolls.

1. You like everything Igbo except Lambo

2. Is Esther Igbo? I don't think so. Not that it matters to me. I'm not one of you guys!

3. 12:11 does Fan love Esther?

4. Lol Jackyetians...Abeg find another name...What happened to Jackals or Jackye Chans...

5. we are part of the 400k followers. Make sure you always give us hot hot gist @ Jacky beautiful babe.

6. Jakcyetians copy copy. Everybody want want to be Tacha. That is how all of them turned into serial enterpreneur in the house.

1. Titans that you people stole from the actress Toyin Abraham? Everyone knew it had always been toyin titans. See armed robber accusing petty thief.

7. Abeg face front. Stop copying Tacha. You can never be loved like her.

1. Tacha is into IT?? And she codes? Wow

2. She’s loved more than you so go and wash your head.

3. Copying Tacha that copied Toyin Abraham?

8. *thinking
    Chai.. Always preview before posting

9. Nawa, this one follow for ex housemates? No news about her at all since she left. Even if Tacha cough, it will make head line and have 31, 000 comments

1. 31,000 comments that doesn’t translate into money in her bank account? Go and take several seats

10. Titans wont give her the attention she desperately seeks!
    Jacktians my ass!

1. Person dey celebrate her followers, you’re here saying titans won’t give her attention. A name that’s not an original coinage but taken from toyin titans? Shame.

11. Na real Jackytians. Funny names everywhere. Congrats to her. She looks like Chioma Adeleke here.

12. Na wa for BBN fans. Everything must be negatively addressed as long as it’s not who u like. Pls the sky is too massive for everyone on earth to dwell & explore opportunities. U guys should allow these BBN housemates relate in peace, rather than stirring up enmity that does not exist. Which one is copy copy?

13. She should have used Jackqueens or Jackleens. This one no follow.

14. Her "Conversa" project is going to blow very soon, then the naysayers will become her yaysayers