BBNaija star Khafi is wearing a new look and she looks great!!!
Sunday, October 20, 2019
22 comments:
What is drying this babe for god sake. 🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteWhat is drying this babe for god sake. 🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteI guess it’s the media rounds. It can be very exhausting. They just need to tone it down.
DeleteNot easy to be a celeb. That’s why most add drugs to keep up
No biggie's free food and delicacies again o. Stress dey 9ja.
DeleteLovely hairdo! Dunno about the makeup though and she looks slimmer these days...stress much?
ReplyDeleteKhafy nice hair
Onu kpomo
ReplyDeleteStop!!! Lol. The makeup sha nah!
DeleteKaffy don carry belle
ReplyDeleteI like the hair but the makeup is a no no
ReplyDeleteHi Khafi.
ReplyDeleteI love you girl.
I hope you read this.
Beware of Nigerian men especially those in the entertainment industry. All they see in you is British passport.
Be focused.
Don't let gbenshing ruin you.
I forgot to add, I know 4 guys who have placed a bet to sleep with you before January 2020. Anyone who can't pays others 250k by then.
ReplyDeleteOne is claiming he genuinely loves you.
Well I saw chats.
This is no movie script.
Men sha... Na wa
DeleteLook good how pls?
ReplyDeleteWhy is she looking like this? Something is wrong with the lashes, brows and the overall face.
ReplyDeleteThe hair is fine but the makeup ehn
ReplyDeleteHey babe
ReplyDeleteI love the hair but the makeup I don't understand it. The makeup artist you did do a great work.
ReplyDeleteThe edge control is fake. Is showing like garri on her hair. Fine braid but d make up na no no.
ReplyDeleteCan I borrow your eyes please? These your eyes can see Nigeria's future.
DeleteKhafi! she kisses like a hungry dog! I hope gedoni will stop rubbing kiwi polish. btw,you look exhausted already.
ReplyDeleteThis foundation isnt well blended