Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Reality Star Khloe Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

BBNaija season 3 star Abiri Oluwabusayomi a.k.a Khloe is celebrating her 26th birthday today Tuesday October 29,2019...

24 comments:

1. Does this girl know the meaning of bitch?😫😫

Happy birthday koko butter, greater heights!

1. Maybe you should help her translate it.

#sheiswhatshesaysheis#

2. Happy 31st birthday Miss Abiri!!!

2. Is 26 the new 21?? Everyone is 26 all of a sudden..Anyways Happy 9,490 Earth days...

3. This babe is extremely slim but her stomach ain't extremely flat

4. This babe is just my specs! Happy birthday to you Khloe!

1. Khloe,welcome,it's good to crush on yourself.

5. Happy birthday dear. Keep pushing. It will definitely end in praise

6. Person go wear cloth go studio, come pull am take foto, then wear cloth back dey go house.
    So much for not being a sexual object. "Someone I know" still find it hard to correlate women with the urge to go naked whenever they see camera or mirror.
    "Someone I know" likes her tho, maybe someday, if the chance present itself, he might patronize her sells. Same with Anthony lecky

Dante

7. Now I see why people doubt Nigerian celebrities age! hanhan Abiri!!! it's not my business though.

1. @anonymous 11:14,
      I guess you were once a modelite, because you clearly spelt out her surname

8. Love her melanin and slender body . Some white men would kill to have her and some women will drink slimming Tea just to achieve this. Happy birthday Koko.

1. Leave those orobos and hippopotamuses hating on her.While their husbands/boyfriends secretly wish they could loose weight and be slim.Happy birthday Khloe.

2. It is better to be very slim ooo. So that you have a lot of leeway as you have children or just age. If you are already fat before kids then after it will be very hard to keep weight off. Me that my nickname was tirin gbekun when I was young I'm now size 14/16. They used to call me daddy long legs in secondary school cos I was long and skinny😁. If I was fat before I would be like size 20.

3. Let her born first

9. How can you refer to yourself as bitch????

Forming wokeness????

I call myself blessed, queen, gorgeous beautiful, wealthy,beloved, gracious,

10. happy birthday crayfish

11. Which one is "Happy birthday bitch" abeg make I drink water jor. Happy birthday Khloe.