Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke's New Hot Photos.....

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Reality Star Mercy Eke's New Hot Photos.....

Big brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Eke looks stunning in these photos..........

103 comments:

1. Pls wat kinda pant can I wear to achieve this without my pant lines showing beneath any trouser I wear

2. Please can someone tell me how she came about the name Lambo and what it means?

3. Her ass is the lambo..check lambo shape and check d ass. Jeff have her that nick name becos of d shape of her ass. Are u all clear now.

4. @anon 12:15... U can achieve it with G-string or those panties with thin edges

5. Jeff and co nicknamed her Lamborghini Mercy. Her booty plus the famous song.

6. Lambo is short for lamboghini.
      Na the nyash make them give her that name.

7. Anon, the name is inspired by Kanye's song "Mercy"
      *Lamborghini Mercy your chick she is so thirsty*

8. Na Jeff gift am that name

9. Anon wear catapult. Aka G-string.

10. There’s seamless panties Anon. It does not have to be a thong. I wish I could attach pictures. Most lingerie or underwear stores sell them and they sometimes come in different skin tone colors so they don’t show at all.

11. Its inspired by Lamborghini Murciélago, short form murci so since her name is mercy you can also call her lambo

1. My baby is fire, I can never regret campaigning and voting for you. She's so stylish its adorable.
      I love you lambo... Geee demm

2. Ceec with her stinking attitude and tight waist trainers,butt pad and over edited pictures could never.See fresh Lambo.

3. @Anon17:07
      Will you keep qwayet? Did ceec go under the knife?

1. @Pretty girlie
      Veejay business?

2. Veejay Business and mean?

3. Public admin.

4. Sorry,with the fame,money and status she has acquired,that life ain't for her anymore.Na the last creme de la creme of society go dey rush her and she can play them if she wants without effing pants.

5. @17:01
      That's in your nightmare. She will be removing pants the more now to all those
      creme you mentioned and she will be eating a lot of white creams.

4. Lovely Pics My Queen of highlight. The Lamboo herself. Love you scatter.

5. Ma baybay ma baybay!! She's so pleasant to to look at. Her personality lights up the room. Her ass is so well rounded and fits her just well😍. She carries it well too. Those deformed looking celebs should come get her Doctor's number cus the guy did a very neat job.

6. Cute. I love the 2nd picture.

7. Too cute...lambo...The only Queen of Highlight...#GiveThem

8. Lamborghini fluent it always baby, that ass is the real pepper.

9. Hmn! Lambo! You no even allow make the pepper rest u don start another one again.

10. ADD VALUE TO YOURSELF. YOU CAN NOT BUY IMMUNITY IN REAL WORLD. CONGRATS

1. Enemies Die! Die!! Die!!! Enemies Die Yes your own hatered has gotten to the point of MFM prayer point this anon

2. Take two spoons of honey. You need it honey!

3. Oya open your tongue 💦💦💦💦 it’s obvious you have not been able to douse the pepper. Gosh

11. The queen herself , keep winning. The picture she took yesterday during her media rounds.Good market sells itself, there is nothing like marketing herself.

12. My Lamborghini Mercy😍😍😍😍😍😍
    I love you plenty

1. Aboki help me beg that anon to stop crying. I don tire to beg.

2. @Lucent, the anon is really wailing oh. I’m feeling for her. The pepper is too much. Choiiii
      Very pained odoyewu

3. Lucent pls allow IT to wail in peace ooo. If you are a hater and they spray this kind of Merciless pepper in your eye eill you have peace of mind?
      I cant even spare my chain for this one, let it wail freely.

13. She's not all that.

1. she is all that and more , oya move along .....

2. Lol, go and die!!! I'm sure you look like an ape.

3. You that is all that, who knows you?!

4. Mercy the destiny destroyer

14. Beautiful Lambo ❤ 😘 ❤ 💕

15. Star girl ✨✨✨⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟🌟💫

16. Replies
    1. Ticket to Dubai for poo poo eating in double portion

17. Give them hot hot Mercy 😘

1. Mercy is a wicked soul

2. You are more than wicked dear, go hang urself

18. If to say Mercy didn't do bum bum how her shape for be.. imaging her in those pics without the bum.. She for dey like Diane. She was really insecure, the bum gives her joy now that's all that matters

1. Don't mind her. Her heart is darker than her knuckle

2. Eyeah hater, u need honey dear.

3. Mercy give it to them. Your pepper dey enter their eyes.

4. Diane don't need ass for shi.Baby girl is blessed facially and her Manchester is loaded.She is okay and beautiful for her frame.

19. ANon 12.15 g strings or shorts slip

20. I stan Mercy harder, haters choke on your hate! All my BBN favourites make waves; Bisola, Cee-C and now Mercy.

1. Those first two you mentioned did not destroy anyone but Mercy did. That's why I decamped

2. 14:21 you were never in our camp. Rest kwanu

3. As you decamped, did it stop her from winning?!
      See you loitering the post with your bitter anonymous self.
      Abeg swerve!
      Hater oshi

21. I have learned so much from this Big Brother whatever... Before you help someone be sure its what the person asked for... Don't over do it. Don't assume the person needs your help because you sensed they are in a bad place at the moment...
    No they don't ...they can do very well without your assistance. They will shock you to the bone if you try the entitlement game. They will arrogantly place a very dirty table before you in the presence of you worst enemies... And watch eat for the stinking plates.
    You will amazed at the speed of change... The same soft spoken, loyal person??!!! That calls you every now and then... Honestly this life is a mix.
    I read the post on jaaruma and I laughed. Who told you she doesn't have parents abi family members. Even a mad person get owners wet they monitor him movement.
    Experience is the best teacher. Yes i have been there before 😂😂

22. Dead conscience everywhere

23. How did people hurt others and go to bed sleeping without thinking about it?

1. Close your eyes, you will find sleep.
      #Lambo matter will kill you finally.

24. God let me not be the reason another person is crying

25. Mercy since the day you pushed Tacha out of the house through disqualification I am unhappy. I am your fan but I feel hurt everyday. How I wish you allowed her stay till the end let the voters decide who wins.

1. She didn't push anyone out rather ur smello odourcity did.

2. Continue having sleepless nights inugo. Pained body and mouth odour fan. Choke on your hate. This is just the beginning. The pepper will keep peppering you people. Smello!

3. Odoyewu spotted

4. I tried passing bye your stupid comment but can't.
      You must be daft. How did she push Tacha out? Did you watch online abi via SMS? Stupid people making silly comments everywhere. Someone who found it so easy to pull another's hair is VIOLENT. Imagine what she'll do outside the house. Even their biggie said SHE BROKE THE RULES SEVERAL TIMES. Why you people find it easy to support bad manners is beyond Adam sef. Only one person fought almost all the housemates......s'ogun laye ni?

5. Mercy anyone that blocks your way push out asap. Nothing Mega!!!!!

6. hahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahah, that is how TACHA is lauhghing at you right now, like see this mumu oh, me wey use my own hand body and leg, kill my game, this one they call somebody name. abeg make i continue to laugh this otele hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

26. Manipulative bitch

27. Mehnnnnnn Lamborghini Mercy is everything and more.

28. Ada owerri ... Lamborghini mercy

29. BEautiful. Her wardrobe is so alive...

30. Trasha is that You? Drink Dano milk dear.

31. I like her clothes

32. All these people that keep accusing mercy of being the reason for Tacha' s disqualification.. how? Did u not watch mercy walk away severally and Tacha kept following her? So what would mercy have done? Most of you won't even take half of such confrontation before fight go burst. Mercy even told her she doesn't want to quarrel cos it was her birthday week. Besides, the way biggie judged the case was very simple. Tacha already had 2 strikes previously,the next strike would be disqualification. Mercy had 1 strike, the next strike would make it 2. Biggie restored back the strike since they both flaunted the rule. Mercy got another strike added to what she had before and Tacha moved to disqualification as well. Make una leave the babe abeg.

33. why did she flip her hair on Tacha's face twice, she has been plotting on how to get Tacha's reactions even before that day Cs the video is everywhere

34. Tasha is really depressed! She had a huge platform and messed herself up! She deleted all her IG post! No media rounds! Watching the top 5 and especially Lambo is killing her! Please those close to her should watch her closely that girl can hurt herself!