Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy's HOT Look To Her BBNaija Victory Party

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Reality Star Mercy's HOT Look To Her BBNaija Victory Party

BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Ekeh wore thisRoyal blue shimmering dress to her Victory party at the recently concluded big brother naiaj swason 4

146 comments:

1. She came through like a boss chick!
    Queen of highlights.
    If you don't give them, how will they take it?

1. They can't take it because they have wasted their money on voting. So there is no money for them to pay gate fee. So they where bounced back. Make una hide Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwauna face in shame. ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. Una don start this Sunday morning.

3. Didn't look like her, it was when i watch the video i saw her

Sweet gown

4. Mercy will soon be one of d Banana island occupants. Toke move over, ur man will pick this one over and over and over again. LAMBOOOO

5. Emenike will b sneaking to his guest room go check her Instagram handle every night ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚✅✅. Lambooooo๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

6. Anon 9:45 so prostitution is now something to brag about? Tufia!

7. Mercy My Love You Look Good Dearie... kissessssss....

8. So hot that Stella couldnt even spell season again? Isoke. Belle nor go gree person wear hot gown pike this๐Ÿ˜ฉ

9. @Anon 9;45..You are so right..Emenike will still reach out to her to ask for forgiveness..He will be regretting hurting her..

As for Iheoma,I noticed since Mercy exposed her relationship with d husband,she has been calm..No more tantrums and shading her husband on Instagram...D fear of Mercy snatching her husband is d beginning of wisdom.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. She looked real good.๐Ÿ˜ Thumbs up Swanky.

1. Styled by the gay pimp swanky

2. Mercy is such an eye candy, with tokes kind of vibe.
      She just got another endorsement, she keeps getting the bag cus she's such a greatful heart.
      I am so happy I voted for her.

3. Fling is not for everybody. She looks older than 26...I guess it's the effect of over bleaching. Too much bleaching makes one looks older than their age. It is well.

4. Anon 9:18, She isn't the first to look older than her age..... When she's tired of bleaching, she will stop!!

Mind your business and take care of your skin๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. See them crying already ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ madam ode, it is fringe not fling. Trasha that's claiming 23 while she looks 40 with slacked boobs. Drink water and mind your business if you dunno how to celebrate others.

3. Madam burnt knuckles

1. Oga fried knuckles๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. You must really really be a jobless sinner.
      Why not remain a sinner like me and leave joblessness for alamajiris?

Tuehh!

~~~Gee-z

3. Yes burnt knuckles is counting her money so she doesn't even have time to read the comments you are dropping here๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

4. We saw how ur Trasha looked like a burnt unripe plantain with her cheap ass bleaching including terrible body odour..Mercy is still better than her till tomorrow..

4. Audio endorsement, audio party, audio accent, Audio colour, audio love for Ike.

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Hahahahaha add bleached out retired ashy...or she will still continue with older and richer sugar daddies

3. Keep wailing ooo. E pain una well well๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ in all, we no dey do audio money. Money talks, bullshit on eye glass walks. ๐Ÿ’ƒ

4. E pain am ooh
      E pain am

5. The pepper is too hot,it has really entered their cunt. Mercy keep winning while your enemies are retrogressing. The only Queen in BBN, 2019. You're being celebrated on daily basis. Tomorrow Stella win furnish us with your latest endorsement for their painment. GO GIRL!!!!

6. The most annoying part is Iphie whatever has joined in this rubbish??? People, you can't pretend forever ooo, this Iphie of a human being continued to pretend in this blog but hehe can you pretend forever? The real you must come out and that is what is being displayed here. Gush!!! Market women everywhere!

7. E pain dem,love you Lambo❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤✌

8. Chai see painment..U go dey alright las las..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. IHU FANTA OKPA COKE

1. Ihu Nutri-c Okpa Eve watery drink๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Cookie agadi agbogho go to church

3. Anon same to you and all females in your generation!!! Go to hell!!

Don't think you can insult me and I'll be looking at you.... Dingbat๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

4. So this is how you guys litter Lambo’s posts?
      Infact my Love for her just increased.
      ๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ

5. LMAO. Steady shattering the tables you are sleeping on. Atleast she smells nice, do you?

6. Madam iphie aka goddy two shoes who cares? as if you can even bring out one naira

7. High blood pressure go soon kill u on top Lambo matter..U are still pained that she kicked ur trashy Tacha out of BB house..E reach to be a witch over such painment..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Baby girl for life ✨✨✨✨✨✨

1. ikwiwkwiwkwiwkwiwkwiwkwikwkwiwkwikwkwwiwkwiwkwiwkwik where are those fans? chaiiii . na so mercy and go take scam una. iakaiakaiakaiakaiakaiakaiakaiakauikaaiakak. madam silicon

2. See them the pain is too much, see them opening 'Eze gworo'

3. Anon ikwiikwii,is it ur scam? Let her scam us,we want her to scam us..she is free to scam us..Deal with it before u develop high blood pressure and die like chicken..Mumu raised to power infinity..

7. 30 million naira don finish on drugs? This one fans were forced to pay gate fee and buy drinks? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa yyyhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

1. Lamborghini Mercy๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
      Asa nwa๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. LMAO. i cant even blame you. If I was a hater and they sprayed this kind of Merciless pepper in my eyes I will wail louder than this.

3. Anony, your teeth go break for mercy matter, the pain is like cancer it has no cure. MERCY GEE DEM!!!!

4. So you went there expecting free drinks ba? Mogbo moya oshi! I'm happy they bounced your ass.

8. Mehn! This girl oozes sex appeal! She com get Otele join! Chai! God epp us oooooo!

1. Have you gathered firewood for your fish roasting today?

9. Cubana dey use una sell market for his bar. Na did one dem dey call, audio Victory party

1. Painment oooo

2. See Mumu, in your bid to castigate the queen , you can't cool down to type ' did one' 'OLUKU'

3. He's a smart business man.
      This hate on Mercy is becoming embarrassing.
      Na wa.

10. I really wonder how people will hate somebody they don't know personally. even the Tacha and mercy that had issues have made up but you air heads won't rest. taking issues up for people who have grown part their issues. now you call her audio endorsement, fanta and coke, the point is she isn't those things and even you people know that. grow up. I wasn't a tacha's fan then, but there's no reason to troll her, she hasn't offended me in any way. how do you guys have hate in you like this? Even for strangers?

1. Na them...jobless person see the epistle u wrote cos of a celebrated prostitute

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Anonymous retired prostitute, you are pained because they used you for kobo kobo. What Mercy achieved within three months you couldn't achieve even as you spent your whole life as a prostitute.

11. this girl old age no go jel! she already look like some sought of granny

1. Awwwwwwwwwww, says the one who doesn't want to grow old!!!

2. may you never live to grow old ijn

3. Goan face your unproductive life.

4. E pain oh๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ E pain,e pain am, e pain gini? E pain am

5. pretty you just said a loud prayer for your households

6. Another pained aunty agbaya spotted..Ode.

12. Anon 8:40 show us your own, smelly goat
    Anon 8:42 have you checked your BP today? Lol,
    Anon 8:42 may you die of misery, judgina...

1. Blessed 1 im not the anon but I return the curses back to you and your generation. Ha ha it's sunday. Cursing someone for mercy that doesn't know you.

2. Amen to ur prayer.@Blessed..

13. D.E.L.I.C.I.O.U.S๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Feel free to lick your screens guyssssssssssssssss๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…

1. I hear say bouncer even slap you join

2. Sweet potatoe nwa๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Iphieeeeeee, you're killing me on this post๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Lambo bugodu palapala machine.. The babe is too hot to handle..D original BABY FIRE! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Oku di excess..๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

14. Looking like TokStar.. Cute.

15. ...like a Japanese Geisha...she fine like them.

1. AUDIO CERTIFICATE

2. Audio things that is given you real life madness, no be small thing

16. Mercy pls use part of your money to look for a good dermatologist to make your skin tone even. You can as well use your godmother (Dencia) bleaching cream.

You are a fine lady but the unevenness of your skin is irritating. Speaking from a place of love.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. She will, she isn't the only one with uneven skin tone!!! Y'all should let her rest nah!!

Speaking from a place of peace.

3. Hope you have given trasha the same advice. Madam burnt knuckles, burnt knees and elbows. Plus zebra marks ask stretch marks.

4. Pot advicing Kettle๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Go and give that advice to ur Trasha..She needs a good dermatologist and doctor..Her body odour is more serious than her burnt offering looking hands..Fool!

17. All these women shading Mercy, you will be the first to form or turn advisers in Chief on another post but posts about Mercy will bring out the cowards in you making you go anons.

Pear and toad have better shape than some of you. You're so ugly in flesh and spirit that you have no men in your lives. Some of you have been rejected by family and friends only to turn your frustrations on any Mercy's post. Why don't you use your pictures as monikers let's see how a Cinderella you are.

If you don't like Mercy, do not read or comment in any post about her to avoid hbp

Btw, suicide is an option and sniper is very very cheap

1. Baltika the local ajegunle runs girl.Rest na,who paid u?

2. Anons 09:40 your father paid me, idiot.
      Go wash your mouth from the gonorreah infested dick you're sucking

3. 09:40 who paid you too. God punish you there. Mercy matter will kill you. The trasha you are fighting for doesn't even know you
      #Ruth

18. The kind of things people hype and admire in this world. Basic chick wey if l see for road, l won't even look at her twice don turn internet sensation and celebrity for Naija youths. It is well.

1. Yeah to be honest Mercy is basic.Kim Oprah was the finest of them all.You as they say,we celebrate nonsense

2. Different strokes for different from folks. Those girls you admire or like might receive slaps when they greet some people. Quit being childish

3. How will you look twice? When your already looked once. But you only look at people in hijab ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ wetin concern agbero with overload

4. Coming from you Eesah??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Kpekele Kpeleke, Arugbo je gbese๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Well guess what, One man's food...............you know the rest!!!

5. Lmao look who's talking guysssss!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
      No sane girl will look at you twice. Is it not your ugly poverty looking self we've seen here several times?? Yet you have the nerve to shade a whole Mercy who is a millionaire you will never ever be. Fuck off you miserable thing. Poor fool

6. Jesus!u think she will even look at u? This same u that we have seen on this blog? U guys are jokers ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Why are you people comming for Essah? Is truth this bitter? the truth is Tacha and Kim Ophrah are in the A-list when it comes to beauty while Mercy is strugling with Isilomo and Cindy in Z list when it comes to beauty. Why not accept the truth for once and free Essah. burnt knuckles and silicon association.

8. Chukwu, please come fast๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. Please this Statement is coming from who? OMG Hahahhahahahahahahaahahah things we read from here Ewo... Who just wrote this again? Hahahaha kia

10. But Essah how can you look twice when she is not your level? Una be mates?

11. Someone i can't even hire as my gate man, is also talking down on someone. Nawa oh things we read here sha

12. I dey tell you Eessa. I like them smart. Na wah for what people hype.

19. She killed the look hands down

20. Why won't Cubana demand for gate fee?

He needs ROI mbok..Besides, Lambo is now expensive so they need to pay to see her.

I'm not feeling her dress tho'
    Looks like it was done in a hurry and the material wasn't enough.

The hair is beautiful and carriage on point.

Cubana must regain all he spent on votes; isn't he a business man again? Make una leave am oooo.

1. ikwakwakwakwawkwaddddddddddddddddddddddddddddjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhghghghghghghghgghghghgghghghghghghghg. Mercy look at what you got yourself into due to so much desperation. even your pussy can not pay off this debt.

2. 10:24, eya.i can feel your pain. E no easy at all

3. When you open your own make it free of charge.

4. See Anonymous 'keziaih' talking.Will anybody pay to watch you?. Disappear from this post you retired ashawo.!

21. Igbo girl reporting the Yam leg crew.

1. Where are you from, numskull? Miserable fella

2. Sexy yam leg that is taking her places your duck fawul leg will never enter.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. One of Mercy's asset is her legs. She has an award winning ful legs .Can we sight you spindle legs please?

4. That yam leg is what they do surgery abroad to get..Stella made a post about it months back..Leave our yam legs..We are still d hottest and sexiest..
      We keep winning BBN and cashing out..
      Looks at all d BBN season3 finalists with d likes of Ceec,Alex, Nina and Ifuu making waves and money..Daz how igbo girls do..Daz why Biggie made sure he put more igbo girls in d show cos we are show stoppers..

Ur PH Tracha came in with her body odour and flat boobs and she was kicked out .PH babes are not sellable market .So give it up for igbo girls with their yam legs .

22. It's funny how you won't find ese aka queen trashashe comments on mercy's posts but you'll find countless anonymouses dropping hate comments per minute. Ese pelle o. Get a life. Trasha will never invite you one on one to see her or chill with her for hating mercy. All the hate comments you are dropping on the her posts will NEVER make people love her any less. BBN has ended. Move on with your life!

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Wow anon.... You is a smart one!

2. She is a yaba left escapee..what do u expect..She no get liver to face "Mercenaries" Daz why she went anon..Bloody coward and an itritant..she and Uglygene escaped from yaba left .See how they bark like their Trasha like Chihuahua..Ndi ala.

3. Ode its not ese

23. Replies
    1. Yes oooo. Wearing heals and walking like a boss.
      E no easy

2. Is it ur koi koi? She is better than ur Tacha who is madam flat boobs and body odour.

24. I'm a die hard fan of Tacha & remain 1. Buh sincerely speaking Mercy looks good. It's high time pple stop body shaming ds girls, nobody is perfect n if any1 wants a perfect person please get a cardboard n pencil n draw ur idea of a perfect person into life. Wat happened in d show, ended wit d show, Tacha n Mercy ain't enemies so Y r fans still dragging themselves? Remember if u can't take insults from pple Y dish it out? Ds girls also read comments n r humans. Let's b mindful of our painful words on them. Let peace reign. Nobody is beta dan d other person. We r all equals.

25. My Lambo but why are you so fine na. My love for this babe ehhh ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•

26. Lamborghini Mercy!
    Moet Mercy!
    If you dont give us how will we take it???
    Keep spraying the pepper baby, you are loved.

1. Tacha meet and greet broke the internet. this is to show that money cannot buy true love. but audio victory welcome party nobody even know that there was any party.

2. Anon 12::22 you are a dumb ass,frustrated tbilz payed instablog and Tunde ednut to post your yeye eyes glasses meet and greet,mercy don’t need to pay for such because she is the queen of highlight๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. After meet and greet what next. The food she is cooking with Tbliss never done. Pathetic losers!!!!!

4. Anon 12:22 why are you convulsing? If Tacha likes let her meet and greet break aso rock, e no concern us. She and Mercy are on a different wave length. Capisce?

5. @Unknown... Kwakwakwakwa..What does Tbillz know? What can he even do in dis life? Somebody that cannot help himself to remain relevant..Shebi he nearly committed suicide when his wife left him and he hasnt done anything to help his career ever since..
      He wants to use Tacha to gain relevance and the dumb desperate girl jumped at d offer just d way she jumped at Jaaruma's offer to use her jazz to win and it backfired..She go soon dump Teebillz and go back to her nude ways of showing boobs and pants while talking about fuck and sugar daddies on IG.. There are no same PH girls..They are all wild and useless..

27. Mercy my baby girl, congratulations, dear, don't mind all these frustrated she goats masturbating on your matter. They are frustrated, ugly, jealous, bitter etc. Your shoes are too big for all of them, please go ahead excel and win more endorsement. Stella we need more of our winner pics.

28. We never celebrate people wey Don add value to our society like we dey celebrate bbn stars.

29. The party was quite lit with who is who in the entertainment industry. Mercy Congratulations, you are really loved. Moet and Chandon was flowing like water. She was really celebrated.

30. Unknown, hope you are ok?

1. And you anons 12:44, are you alright?

31. Mercy the finest ,you are too much.

32. Nawa for you people on this blog.

33. My Lambo, beautiful woman!!!!

@anony, pls take care of your mental health. This is cringe-worthy. Unless you are being paid for your hate efforts. And even if you are, some jobs should be rejected. Have integrity.. why be a troll when you can be a doctor?

34. The only Queen of Highlight ๐Ÿ˜

35. You Mercy and Tasha's fans are fools ooo. You guys are on this blog insulting one another because of them and the same Mercy and Tacha were last night enjoying each other chilling with Champaign at last night party. Make una continue dey fool una sef like school kids here.

36. Lambo Moet Mercy. Premium babe. First class levels. Mercy the Leader!!! If you don't give them, how will they take it??? Your pepper is too much for your haters oooo!!! They will soon die. African Queen!! Asampete!! One and only Queen of highlifhts. What have we done to deserve a this hotness? Fry us oooo!! Mercy roast us, we are your suya. Hehehehehehe!!!!!!!! Love you beyond words.And Pls Venita was the most beautiful housemate and not Kim or tacha

37. Tacha with M nose and round face, where is the beauty

38. Mercy moet๐Ÿธ๐Ÿพ
    Mercy Lamborghini๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Mercy lambo๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Queen of Highlights congratulations๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Looking gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—