Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha's EX Godmother Explains Why She Is Upset With Her....

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Reality Star Tacha's EX Godmother Explains Why She Is Upset With Her....

This is a summary of why BBNaija star Tacha's former godmother Jaruma is upset with her.............
Some of you will agree or disagree with her but sometimes it is only those who have worn the shoes understand where this complaint is coming from......................

It is only the people quarelling that know how they will settle,I am sure one of these days we will hear the good news that peace has been restored between both,they can dump the god mother god daughter crap though..lol

132 comments:

1. This people have time o,if some one acts like i don't exist,me masef will act like the fellow never existed.caseclose!
    I am thinking Tasha ignored her because the jazz didn't work,not all this long story they are telling us.
    Jaruma does jazzlezz jazz.

1. It's that jazz that controlled the babe. I'm sure she didn't do all that with clear eyes.

Madam Tacha maybe anything but the Tacha I saw in the house is a loyal friend. I remember how she always fought for Seyi

2. But the jazz didn’t fail either. Remember the assurance was that she will never be evicted? She actually wasn’t evicted, she actually shot herself with her character. In other words, Tacha helped Tacha to mess up Her golden opportunity.

3. With the way god mother de dash money anyhow, I'm beginning to suspect she's helping politicians do money laundry. You can't be giving out your hard earned money the way she does. Don't get me wrong it's good to give charity o but not d way god mother is doing her own.

4. Laundry kó, launder ni

5. Anon 10:27 kind of has a point. If the jazz was done for her not to be evicted, it sort of worked. She wasn't evicted. She was disqualified cos the devil never tells anyone the whole truth. She's just the one who assumed not evicted means winning the show. They may have added the 99 days story to increase confidence in the very thing that would bring her disgrace.

That's how some babes will do juju to marry a man. E go work. The devil will omit to tell them that the jazz has expiry date. Or that the man will beat them inside the marriage and eventually fling them out. But they married the man as they asked.

Or do jazz to travel abroad. They will not tell the person that carrying drugs will land them in prison abroad. But a foreign jail is still "abroad". And they may die there or be deported afterwards. They travelled abroad as they asked.

Or Nollywood actress desperate for fame and money, will go to one funny place. They will omit to tell her that if she had just waited two more months, the wealth she was looking for would have come to her. They will also forget to tell her that the jazz she has come to do will make men sleep with her and give her money yes, but that nobody will marry her. Or that she will be running from pillar to post in 10yrs time trying to treat various ailments without name. Or that she will lose all the wealth treating diseases or in accidents. But she became famous and rich as she asked.

OA

6. @10.27, my thoughts exactly! The devil is always deceptive. The assurance was you will never be evicted, but eviction is not the only way one can leave Biggie's house. Babe was misled. If she came by herself, she would have done well. Even if not winning, she would have just been evicted and still build her brand. And Tacha fans are mad at Mercy when Mercy had nothing to do with this. Read Jaruma's words carefully..

7. @NiB, you sabi book. Its all in Jaruma's words.
      Please read between the lines.
      The massage is there in plain sight.

8. Lazy Nigerian youths 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. So she's accepted she does jazz. Ok o

1. I'm like Chileeeee! 😨😨

3. Jazz untop wetin now?

1. Afraid catch me sef when I read that part!
      I never thought she’d acknowledge this publicly abi na slip of hand?

2. It's not slip of the hand. It's boldness from the jazz that failed Tacha so spectacularly and publicly, that is gingering Jaruma now. Until they carry her to police station again.

OA

4. If someone assist you what stop you from appreciating that person and move on. Tacha pride will never let her go acknowledge and move on. The photographer she refused to give them credit.

1. She can never appreciate her! after telling her,that her jazz is second to none and she should cause trouble nothing will happened to her, she even used the jazz religiously and end up been tag with body odour because of her smelling jazz. still she was still boot out with disgrace and you want her to go and thank that kind of person! for what! what did she do? for bringing National disgrace upon her or what? Jaruma please go and sit down.

2. Anonymous 9;40. Thank you very much!!! jaaruma was the one that gave tacha the jazz that cause her body odour. because she "jaaruma" brain washed the girl that she must use it "religiously". she came out and saw that there was no power in that jazz afterall. and you want her to thank and worship you?!! I ask the same question. for what!!!!!?

3. I disagree with the disgrace part abeg. If disqualification means anything to Bigbrother, Khloe wouldn't have been voted back after disqualification

4. 9.40 just slap me across the face already!!! What?!😱 Oh what an irony abi na oxymoron kinda situationship she bought for herself.

5. Anon.10:40 in khole's case it was different. big brother forgive all sins last year and reset the game, the audience had a chance to vote back khole and kbrule but they only voted khole. if disqualification is not a big deal tasha won't be sent home from that last party. So that first anon was right its a big disgrace. but I still hope tasha turn that lemon to lemonade.

6. JESUS power super power, Jaruma power powerless power. At the end of the day, God is bigger than all of them.

5. Aunty Jaruma, if you're reading this, please forgive, show her more love by doing that you will her more. Tacha might still be devastated by the eviction, all she needs right now is love...

1. Show who more love??? She should pls deal with her from a distance.

Was it not on this blog that people were talking about forgiving but still moving on, just yesterday.

Have u forgotten the saying 'once bitten, twice shy'

With the love Jaruma had been showing Tacha even before she entered the house ehn, she should have done better by her

2. D I S Q U A L I F I C A T I O N*

3. @09:31 na disqualify dey disqualify Tacha she no kill person. Khloe, Kbrule and Kemen are doing sooooooooo well more than most ex-housemates that were not disqualified. You can take this info to Kemen's gym

4. 10.01 but all the disqualified people you mentioned, non of them came out with body odour naw. Non of them do jazz wey perfume them naw. Now everybody knows she resorts to diabolisim to achieve stuff, who would want to bank on her?

6. It pains when after doing good and the person in return is ungrateful. Jaruma please face your front, it's OK.

1. Jaruma didn’t do anything wrong o. But can’t people see. She uses it to sell her sex products and makes so much money from it. That jazz was for sex and make money from it. And not for bbn. People loved her but she didn’t like herself enough to behave well and then she got kicked out. Sex jazz can’t play the role of bbn. Jazz Dey work differently simple . Thank God mercy won I’m happy and glad .

7. If tacha truly repented and accepted jesus into her life , nothing will happen to her, ur jazz failed her and she learnt the hard way. Am even among those that disliked her behaviour in the house but he recent conduct outside the house melted my heart. Anyhow you want drag her she has found out that their is no gain in your jazz and she is not looking back.

1. Pls read to comprehend madam back to sender. Na wa

2. 8.53 such girls will only seek stronger means with another prescribed jazz man. They will seek her out knowing she belives in such things and she will delve deeper to rebrand and get endorsements.

3. @Saphire thank you. I have a friend like that. Always jumping from one babalawo house to another just to upgrade her jazz

8. Stella, please post Mercy's own too, there is bad blood between her and MC galaxy, they have unfollowed each other, the issue is probably due to her getting new management.

1. We're talking Jazz here and you're talking change of management. Is change of management a deal? Who MC Galaxy help? Shior!

9. She not even under your roof, yet you're ranting up and down... Then the housemates that stayed with her really tried then. Una never see anything yet

1. Dem just start oooo,that is what she see for trying to help the ungrateful girl who feel everyone is below her level

2. Na dem!
      All those who gathered for a selfie to laugh at Tacha's supposed downfall,leave the babe alone to deal with her audio godmother and focus on your winner in peace!
      Kilode?
      The babe is glowing and trending,with real love from her fans,why e dey pain una?
      "Tacha is an ingrate,she smells,she uses jazz,she can never change,she's arrogant",yen yen yen yen,haba!
      If you hate this girl so much,don't comment on any thread that concerns her,jump and pass and stop hating!
      Go to her Instagram page and see how much she's loved,you would die of a heart attack!

3. If Mercy matter never kill you pinklady, best believe that no one is dying because of Tacha

10. Nawa o,Sotee Tasha waka reach this stage just to make it in Big brother. Nawa o.Madam Jaruma rest your case cos you truly tried for Tasha abeg.Let God be the judge

1. Begging people up and down and she get to the house behaving like a lunatic

11. Jaruma we Tatins were ever ready to get 60 milion naira to Tacha before the end of the show until you showed up with your 50 million chegue. My question now is JARUMA HAVE YOU GIVEN TACHA THE 50 MILLION NAIRA YOU PROMISED HER?

1. Thank you!
      That audio promise made many Titans not to donate money to Tacha because we thought she was already covered.
      Jaruma went too far in spreading rumours about Tacha's boyfriend mismanaging the funds few people managed to donate and that alone scared potential donors.
      She is just frustrated because she cannot use Tacha the way she wants.

2. I hope that it is not from the little you are managing with that you are going to give someone who already a celebrity and have a platform to reach whatever level she desires?

3. Its a loose - loose situation for all that resorts to diabolisim.

4. If you guys really want to donate to Tacha, then do it straight to her and stop making excuses na.

12. The worst thing you can do to someone is to help them and rub in their faces....like they owe you their existence!
    Haba!
    I have helped people who never appreciated me but I never called them out and I don't rub it in their faces like they owe me shit!
    Jaruma,you helped Tacha and gained more popularity in return so let her be!
    I thought you adopted Esther and Nina as your new 'god daughters' so why Tacha rejection still dey pepper you?
    I laugh in Spanish!🤣😂😂
    Tacha can be rude but she's not a traitor or an ingrate!
    She showed her true character in the big brother house,that's why she has loyal fans even after her disqualification!
    Your Jazz can never harm her and she will continue to ignore you like you dont exist!
    By the way,where is the 50m audio you promised her?
    If you were such a good person,Tacha wouldn't have shunned you and your fake 50 million naira!
    Take your L in peace and stop disturbing us!
    You don cast!😋😋😋

1. If Tacha had won, it would have only been because she was the one picked beforehand. While the disqualification may not have been in the original plan, your girl was never actually in ANY danger of winning the show. The person who will be announced winner of next year's edition is being looked for now. But my point is if she had won, jazz woman would have taken the glory for something that wasn't her doing?

My Father, my Father, before I reach where I'm going, remove from my life EVERYONE who will attempt to take glory that is not their own.

OA

2. Amen to that!
      Jaruma would have become an idol if Tacha had won and desperate ladies would have filled her dm with messages,begging her to make them like she made Tacha.
      Who would have known that Jaruma with all her noise spent less than 2m on Tacha?
      I laugh in Spanish!

3. Anon 10:26, is 1.8m chicken money?

13. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 October 2019 at 09:06

Stella na really crap no be small, make them rest abeg make we hia word. Person no fit force lion to turn teddy.

14. Your jazz did not jazz big brother. Must you kill her because you helped? Na wa. Nothing goes for nothing with this kind of yeye help

1. Jazz help wey still give her body odour, that one na help?!.

15. They should stop washing their dirty linens publicly already 😡😠
    All this stori sound like a broken record

16. They should stop washing their dirty linens publicly already 😡😠
    All this stori sound like a broken record

1. No mind dem..Agbaya

2. Jaruma hasn't said what is really paining her, oh. This is still airing of cloth, not washing dirty underwear yet.

OA

17. You people will say one shouldnt help and expect appreciation in return. How do u yourself feel when u do something and the person turns round to act like u haven't done much or anything for her.

Y'all were saying she's screaming over ordinary 1.8m, like 1.8m is 18k.If Tacha had not singled out people to thank, then it's fine but for the fact that she appreciated people personally and failed to appreciate Jaruma, she's all shades of wrong.

I have always said it here, if u do something as little as giving me pure water you are selling for free because I didn't have change to buy then I'd forever be indebted to u.

My only grouse with Jaruma concerning this whole issue is that she probably thought we were mean for having called her out on her insensitivities and wickedness.

She should lick her wound in peace and let us hear word.

Tacha should continue acting the way she is now, it's only a matter of time before it comes back to bite her real hard

1. Thank you! you totally spoke my mind.

2. I love you.. you re not perfect and nobody is but they all come online displaying perfection.Tacha can thank her profusely but still keep her distance, that is being civil. I personally have helped ungrateful people but all I got was betrayal and it hurts I can tell you but everything is in the hand of God.

3. I have learnt a lot from here. Helping some Nigerians is like paying them what you owe them. But those ones will never raise a finger to help anybody.
      Family is even the worst.

4. Eka, this is one reason why I really like you. You spoke my mind. What is there in showing appreciation, nobody said to worship her. Just place a call to show appreciation cos 1.8m is not small money, then continue facing your front.

It's always good to show appreciation no matter how little the help is.

18. Jaruma,your entitlement is top notch you hear?Can't you just allow her to heal/be???She no win the 60mil and you are wailing like this?Allow her be cos u fit be the person wey give her that badluck by being overconfident.

19. I thought godmother is someone chosen for a person when they're still small? Who made you her godmother? Why should your goddaughter have to beg you for long and even send friends before you do something for her? Hanty, abeg go and sit somewhere with your jazz that didn't help you foresee the so-called betrayal.

OA

1. One can choose their own godmother/father, that's why we have mentor for political correctness sake.

2. Ah, the way they've been shouting godmother everywhere, I didn't know it's this type.

OA

20. When we said she was into jazz, her fanz will insult and threaten. What now?

If they like let them move on if they don't like let them bring out all their jazz in public.

Their problem!

1. The Jazz did not have effect on big brother 😂😂😂

21. Tacha's soapy dance last night made me so happy!
    I loved how she screamed NAIRA at the end!😍😮
    She's so happy in spite of all the drama.
    Jaruma and co,how market?😂🤣😂

1. Shameless smellos 😂😂

2. From a medical stand, your girl ain’t happy. She is doing everything to dissuade people that she is bothered, look deep in her eyes and read her body language, you see someone who is pained.

3. @Madam deep looker,you are pathetic!!
      You are the pained one here,kpele!

4. Who told you she is not happy? so she should kill herself abi? l don't know why some people are so pained becos of Tacha's happiness, they thought she will be depressed but shame to u all TACHA IS happy.

5. U people want her down n depressed. But she is not giving you that but trending more than your winner.

6. I watched the video, Tacha is not happy. She is just pretending. That girl is regretting her actions and all the wrong things she did while in the BBN house. She Desperately needs love. like that her yellow dress. Looks good on her.

7. @11:52,dont mind them,they expected her to commit suicide after her disqualification but she came back stronger and wiser!
      Their winner posted a photo on her page and captioned it "pay attention to the winner".
      Only an insecure bitch would do that!🤣🤣😂😂😂
      Tacha has effortlessly stolen all their shine and they can't trend without mentioning her name or posting videos with Tacha,pretending to be cool with her.😂😂😂😂
      Even her haters cant stop talking about her.😋😋😋

8. Yes Mercy is BBN winner, choke on it! What were you looking for on her page? Get a life and stop being a pathetic old fool trolling your daughter's age mate. Old hag, before you call Mercy a bitch, know that you the mother of all bitches. Mercy is insecure but your own insecurity turned you to a side chic of an old worthless man.

9. Yes Mercy is BBN winner, choke on it! What were you looking for on her page? Get a life and stop being a pathetic old fool trolling your daughter's age mate. Old hag, before you call Mercy a bitch, know that you the mother of all bitches. Mercy is insecure but your own insecurity turned you to a side chic of an old worthless man.

10. Wetin carry you go Mercy page? You are really obsessed with the girl o. You will keep seeing captions that will trouble you. No peace for the wicked.

22. Cut that trap madam. Move on for your own good
    people can be funny,where did she say she used jazz for Tacha. She only helped by voting with her money. small sense is needed.

1. She gave her "blue eyes" bangles for favour.

2. And the jazz make her smell

3. @09:39,you are so gullible!
      How come almost every housemate hated Tacha in the house?
      Even if you wear 20 blue eye bangle for favour,you will still remain stagnant and nobody will notice you!
      Tacha's grace,originality and confidence made people to love her,not some stupid bracelet!
      @09:54,did you perceive the 'smell' or you just want to type rubbish?
      She's out of the house and more relevant than the winner and other housemates.
      Deal with it!

4. Pinky, did you say she is more relevant than the winner?
      I laugh in relevance!!!
      Hahahaha!!!

5. GBAM you just said my mind.Go to her page and see d love and comments, she is still trending than d winner.

6. But your Tacha believed in it and wore it.

7. Relevant to who? So how many endorsements has her relevance brought to her? No matter what Tacha achieves or gains in life, Mercy will always be known as the one who won bbn while she was disqualified and no amount of hate from you titans can change the narrative

8. @ Anon 00:12, listen, Tacha didn't win but i can tell you that she is still relevant. The girl is trending. I'm not a fan of hers but that girl has a way of getting people's attention effortlessly.

About her disqualification from the show, hers will not be the first. There are people who have participated in shows and got disqualified but turned out to be more successful than the person who won. You'll never know what the future holds for Tacha.

23. you people wailing that jaaruma is not happy tacha gave her special recognition are the same ones that goes after others for not appreciating their fans for voting them

24. Jaaruma and her jazz has a lot to do with Tacha's overconfidence until she was disqualified and humbled. Tacha's eyes cleared and now, jaaruma is scorned.

Verdict - Jazz is powerless.

1. Was it Jaruma's jazz that gave Tacha so much votes and clout?
      Now that Tacha has fallen out with her,why is she still trending more than the 'winner'?
      Tacha has confidence in herself,it has nothing to do with jazz!

2. The scary part is that those with jazz seem to have more confidence in their jazz, than those serve God do in His ability or willingness to provide or protect.

OA

3. Anon 9.50 I beg to differ. That babe was just too confident..so confident it left me shook and it might have something to do with what Jaaruma did or said to her. Anyways their lives and brawls our entertainment.

4. 09:05, you people are still reasoning "instagrammatically", is the trending bringing money?

Jazz is powerless, Jesus is the only way.

That's how I went to buy my waistbead and the man was telling me 7k for three rows of bead. He said the bead will bring favours. The way I ran from the shop ehn, no more waist bead abeg, before I go and use my money to buy gbese. God forbid bad thing.

5. Anon 9:50 trasha trending more than the winner? You delusional fans keep mistaking notoriety for popularity.

Look at what is being associated with Trasha; jaruma, jazz, body odour, ingratitude, duck leg etc yet she trends. Smh

Keep consoling your empty skull.

The show has ended, winner emerged. Move on, loser.

6. trending more than which winner. Twitter trend with no money move is that one trend. Abeg make ona shift

7. if she had confidence in herself, why then did she go to jaaruma? Why call people to plead with jaaruma for support?

8. OA that’s because of the effort they expend in obtaining and maintaining it. The grace of God abounds that’s why it is viewed as common until tribulations come knocking. That is also why people feel their personal prayers don’t work but collect money or items to pray for them and watch them start attempting to walk on water in name of powerful prophet.

9. The characteristics of a winner remains Tacha Tacha Tacha.

10. I know today's comment will reach 300

11. 9.50 is clearly delusional. Pls what is her trend tittle?, the smell, the bad personality or the jazz? Or maybe as they say "there is no bad publicity" is what Titans are now riding on.

12. Tacha has confident in herself and has nothing to do with jazz.Is it d jazz that gave her d largest fan base?

25. my own is that very soon the truth, I mean the whole truth, it was this woman that gave Tacha the juju that she used that gave her that till 99th day moral.... this woman helped her indeed

1. You lie. Tacha was loved in the house and we still love her till now. So drink some water

2. Loved in which house?? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Do you see how humble she is around other housemates now?? Shior!!! WO, the disqualification humbled her!!

Love her all you want, na una sabi

3. Biggold thank you. The jazz failed that is why Tacha is not happy with Jaruma. At her age, Tacha has started believing in charms.
      #Ruth

4. so the jazz follow catch you @ anon 10;45

5. Hahahahahaha can she shout on diane again and stupidly say Diane can't ask her what time it is??? Shioor. I love how she's humbled now

26. Keep clout chasing madam. Tacha has moved on and left every bad luck behind her.

My love for her tripled when i learnt shes throwing every of her past away,including you. Deal with the new Tacha or for ever remain wailing as a wailing jazz woman that you are.

1. We have only heard one side of this story. Jaruma's. The tacha I know will never respond to Jaruma. It does not matter how much bait she puts out there, Tacha will not bite. She has just added another name....Nkechi... Let's wait for her side. I know that one did not support Tacha. Let's wait patiently for more sides to the story.

2. She should throw away you titans also

27. Tacha has been ignoring you this promise and fail woman but you must clout chase with her name. Please give her the 50million you promised her and kata away you

28. All i see is Jaruma doing her utmost to ensure Tacha never gains anything.

I'm not a fan of BBNaija but i noticed Tacha did a video thanking everyone. Is that not enough for Jaruma? Must Tacha travel to Dubai and do Omugwo?

29. If the tale is true, that Jaruma gave Juju to Tacha, then it's wise for Tacha to stay away from her.

1. True. Will be wise to keep her distance. I get that uncertainty & desperation drive people sometimes to seek charms but the truth is that such things fail. We humans have the mind and power to succeed. Anything you set your mind to, work for, pray for and believe, you will achieve.

30. stella food don land o.I have 3 people and more are complaining that they paid 35 thousand naira into jaruma account on the 4th of october, of which she gave them customer service numbers to call or WhatsApp. the latest news is that the numbers are not responsive. Jaruma posted that the products are ready and they should further pay 3,000 naira for delivery, Stella two of the 3 people paid but still no product or refunds. this is like two weeks now. I will bring you proof soon that some Nigerians are being scammed broad daylight. please do a post on this and you will be shocked how many Nigerians home and abroad that will complain with proof

1. Thank you for this comment. I was thinking I'm the only one wallahi! Jaruma said the product is for both men and women so I'm thinking it is a goodluck oil but am pained. I called the numbers most are switched off and others are not even picking. Because harma because of this I joined WhatsApp the Emmanuel and others are not responding. I think I we should all meet and sew this woman to court

2. hmm this is bad for buisness

3. Thank you for this comment. I was thinking I'm the only one wallahi! Jaruma said the product is for both men and women so I'm thinking it is a goodluck oil but am pained. I called the numbers most are switched off and others are not even picking. Because harma because of this I joined WhatsApp the Emmanuel and others are not responding. I think I we should all meet and sew this woman to court
      Asmau Jatau

4. You, your friends, Jaruma and Tasha are all mad

5. 13:49 these ones are still sleeping,day never break for them....

31. Dear Jaruma your customers are worried. products paid for are yet to be received please don't claim busy as your costomers are your source of income. check your costomers care and be sure that everyone receives their product they paid for on the 4th of october

32. Tacha didn’t use any jazz, if she did how come the housemates didn’t like her and kept nimn atm got her every week? Isn’t thenjazz for Dabiri? Abi the jazz catch millions of Nigerians voting for her 9 times non stop? Tacha once told khafi that it’s not as if she’s not afraid every sunday she’s up but she knows that Being shaky and all that won’t change the result of the vote. Tacha is loved simple , she’s the clout anything tacha is news

33. Now I've seen that jaruma never meant well for Tacha. She's seriously trying to bring the girl down but our God pass you and your numerous jazz jaruma. Stay far away from my Queen cos you were just a frenemy all along.

34. If you are a Bv with lots of hatred for Tacha and you have nothing positive to contribute about her personality on any post pertaining to Tacha,please avoid reading and commenting on her post. Thank You.

1. As per the commander in chief of the blogsphere that you is naw abi? Abeg smell go one side make see road.

2. So you don’t want to read anything insulting about her on the blog yet you were so mean and terrible to people who supported others. What didn’t you call Mike supporters? Should I even begin to tell you the names you called Mercy? Most bvs only noticed your id when BBN started and that was because you came cursing and attacking rabidly. Some of us tried giving it back to you in the same coin but Stella protected you and never enabled comments until God humbled you before everyone. Today you are here telling blog visitors what to do and when. You must be delusional to think you can control anything other than yourself.

35. Stella abeg what happened to my previous post, I know yab you now. Abeg stop giving her publicity as Na only when she mention tacha’s name blog they carry her. All this celebs and entitlement spirit. Same way Mc galaxy and cubana highchief did to mercy. They want you to worship them and would be in charge of your management. To think Na only 1.8m she spent on vote. Tacha was up 9 times , you know how many millions be that. Swanky Jerry don reply all of them

36. You this jaaruma. Is it not enough for you? You have gone around buying friends from asa kissers celebrity that won’t call your nonsense attitude out. If not for that money which only God knows how you make it cos we all know it’s not from any bloody sex enhancers , if not for that rubbish money u use to deceive poor Nigerians, no body will be your friend. You do not look good physically, with ur abnormal buttocks. Plus you have a disgusting self entitled attitude. I wonder if you think the sun rises from your disfigured backside. That girl has gone and lost, u keep trending on her name like she should come and bow down to you literally because you are what??? Get a life! If not going from celebrities page to beg friendship is tacha this, tacha that. She should acknowledge you how? Loyalty how? U are a big fat joke. You better face your kids. Hope you’ll be calm now and face motherhood. One day this your lies will be exposed. Leave tacha alone. You never even see jazz, ur own dey learn. Maybe u never hear of daylight witches. Be careful and stay away from tacha. But I can see your life will be obviously boring without acting like a stupid idiot on Instagram showcasing how lonely and depressed you are. You are the biggest clown of the year. Wait for tacha to respond to you. Big for nothing smelly idiot.