Saturday, October 05, 2019
32 comments:
😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteLast one is Condom
Delete@ Last meme the customer wants to buy CONDOMS
ReplyDelete😅😅😅 Thanks Stella
DeleteThe customer wants to buy condom simple
ReplyDeleteThe last one, condom or postinor 2 ni o😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteThis jokes made me smile for the first time since yesterday, God show up to everyone going through challenges before it swallows them up.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. It is settled.
DeleteAmen if cry moves God my cry in church yesterday would. It is well with my soul
Delete😂😂😂...This Buhari ehhh
ReplyDeleteI can relate
E dey trigger mood hope, I hate traveling long hours with bored people, even if you shout Buhari tire then no go open mouth.
DeleteNa Luxury worst past.
Lmao
DeleteAyo so I left my house to come and be conversing with people I don't know in public transport *init*?
Deletethe 1st is funny AF
ReplyDeleteThe man wan buy either Condom,, Abortion pills OR Buruntashi 😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteLast one is condom sha
ReplyDeleteHahaha
The joke on the painting really got me.
ReplyDeleteNice jokes.
Thanks for making me smile this morning
ReplyDeleteThe last one Is either he wants to buy on credit or he wants condom
ReplyDelete😀😁😂
ReplyDeleteThat leopard must have been a slay queen in its past life 😀
ReplyDeleteFather of none! My chwest!
I have been an omo ale several times 😅😅😅
Some armpit smell can resurrect Lazarus the 2nd time without Jesus having an input. Make we dey shave and observe hygiene children of God.
Hahaha
ReplyDeleteBuhari don suffer for Nigerians hand
Lol😀
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... very funny... Thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteThe last customer want to buy condom na
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLol armpit joke got me
ReplyDeleteHugs and 😘
He wants to buy the goods on credit.