Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Saturday Laughs....

Hahahahahahaahhaahhaahhaahahhaaahahhahahahahahahahaha

32 comments:

1. @ Last meme the customer wants to buy CONDOMS

1. 😅😅😅 Thanks Stella

2. The customer wants to buy condom simple

3. The last one, condom or postinor 2 ni o😁😁😁

4. This jokes made me smile for the first time since yesterday, God show up to everyone going through challenges before it swallows them up.

5. 😂😂😂...This Buhari ehhh
    I can relate

1. E dey trigger mood hope, I hate traveling long hours with bored people, even if you shout Buhari tire then no go open mouth.

Na Luxury worst past.

2. Ayo so I left my house to come and be conversing with people I don't know in public transport *init*?

6. The man wan buy either Condom,, Abortion pills OR Buruntashi 😁😁😁😁

7. Last one is condom sha
    Hahaha

8. The joke on the painting really got me.
    Nice jokes.

9. Thanks for making me smile this morning

10. The last one Is either he wants to buy on credit or he wants condom

11. That leopard must have been a slay queen in its past life 😀
    Father of none! My chwest!
    I have been an omo ale several times 😅😅😅
    Some armpit smell can resurrect Lazarus the 2nd time without Jesus having an input. Make we dey shave and observe hygiene children of God.

12. Hahahaha... very funny... Thank you Stella

13. The last customer want to buy condom na

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Lol armpit joke got me
    Hugs and 😘

16. He wants to buy the goods on credit.
    You see this type of customers, they can be very loyal. Lol