Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Shatta Wale Shades Baby Mama Michy After Her Interview Aired...

Friday, October 04, 2019

Singer Shatta Wale Shades Baby Mama Michy After Her Interview Aired...

Ghanaian Singer Shatta Wale, has thrown shots at his ex girlfriend and baby mama ever since the excerpts of her interview was aired....

Shatta's ex girlfriend Michy did not only reveal that his proposal at the reign concert was arranged, she added that Shatta Wale abused her often, even after he proposed.

The singer posted on his Snapchat and indirectly admitted that he cheats but spiced it up by saying he is the most caring man
He encouraged women to stick to their unfaithful partners because all men cheat.
According to him, "it is better to stay with a womanizer who looks after you"
Copied from the ghbase

42 comments:

1. Ladies, love yourself enough to believe that as a queen, you do not deserve to have anyone cheat on you. You are not secondhand goods. You deserve the best.

Love yourself enough to walk out of situationships and men that try to excuse their behaviors and not take responsibility for their actions.

All men do not cheat. Love yourself enough not to lower your standards because of what your friends, because of what other low-esteem women, because of what the media is telling you. Love yourself enough to wait for the best because you only deserve the best.

Look at this one blabbing, empowered by the insecure women who have emboldened him, who have catered to his fragile ego,who have given him a pass to mistreat them, to walk all over them.

Ladies, you are quality. You deserve quality. Wait for quality.

1. Oh Lord please the grace to raise my son to be a godly man in every sense🙏

2. God bless you Mystique! Can I like your comment a 1000 times?! I have been married 20 years and my husband has never cheated on me. He respects our marriage vows! I can't even shout! what is all this nonsense about all men cheat. It is a lie from the pit of hell, sold to women by cheating men, and some women have bought this lie from the pit of hell. It is called self control people. Women you deserve better! Please, please and please don't let any randy man tell you any different!

3. @mystique, I agree with you 100%...

Children of anger *in galore's voice*

4. @Genny I'm happy you have a good man but please erase that my husband has never cheated on me in 20years. The only woman who is sure of her husband whereabout is a widow. I understand that not all men cheat but you are not in a position to brag about that cos my dear you don't know .

5. If Genny says her husband has never cheated on her, then I believe her. There are men who would never and have never cheated on their spouse and her hubby might be one of them.

6. What do u expecte 4m. Trio Trio mate ( conductor) turned musician? Hisssss he is wise like his type that follow him

7. Thank you castle. Some feel it's all men that came to this world to live Even if you say you dont a woman's privatedon't cheat some will still tell you" that is for now but hope you won't cheat in the future? Is just like saying you don't eat vulture and someone is saying "hope you won't eat it in the future? Like seriously! Some things are abomination to various men, and fornication and adultery is one of them. I have male friends that don't cheat too, so her husband could be one of them.

8. What an idiot, who raised him?

9. All men don't cheat married for 18 years and can body say my husband has never and will never cheat.

10. I know man who confessed to me in confidence that he had never cheated on his wife of over 20years. The wife's gist on the other hand, is story for another day.

2. So what's the moral here now Oga Shatta?

3. Senseless guy look at his head like palm tree..People that bear Shatta dont have sense and possess a ''shattad''brain..

1. WEB, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Like his name implies.......Shatter.he will just keep shattering their head with his mentality.

Nothing we no go hear

Those of us abhorring this kind of men.....Hold on and stay still until he infects you with communicable diseases.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Every man is not a womanizer!! Stop normalizing and Generalizing ur bad behaviour! Speak for urself u ninny!

5. Stella alot of guys reason like this scumbag. Once they can throw money,they believe you have no reason to complain. One idiot told my inlaw exactly this same thing and the babe left his sorry ass. hiv distributors

1. Lol @ hiv distributors,the sad truth is that most guys reason this way.

6. All these agbaya washing their dirty linens in public. When they where frolicking, they did not tell us, now they are coming to disturb our ears.

7. What did i just read?i hate guys with this kind of reasoning.

8. why is it that Life of an Africans & blacks mostly revolves around sex, cheating & lying & they feel you will be comfortable with it cos last time I checked a cheating man doesn't care for his woman nor does he make her comfortable. care &comfort entails being faithful not giving me money

9. What did I just read?

10. Very senseless and insensitive post. Not all men cheat biko.

11. Girls that open their legs for these kind of creatures are trying sha. Tufia!

12. If you're a lady and you have dated a married man in the past or "chopped" his money, you better be ready for others to do same with yours in peace..
    Some of this cheat men are cheating is not with clear eyes, karma is using us to pay you all back what you deserve.
    Please, stop making men agent of karma then come back again to demonize men.
    Thanks and God bless.

Dante

1. Are you saying if they have repented that karma will still look for their address. I don't think so.

God is merciful and not unjust.

2. That you repent doesn't mean you will not feel the consequence of your past sins.
      Yes, God forgive but be ready to face it when your past knock on the door.

3. Usually, I've stopped replying anyone who comes at me without a name but let me take exception to this.
      When one messes around and get some disease, do such disease disappear by such person "repenting"?
      Does stuffs like this "married men are the best, married men know how to take care of women, married men spend" sounds familiar? You see, most of you all came up with these school of thought with your all selfish and self centered decisions, now you all wanna come back to fight those new girls coming up to prove how truthfull your research is.. haba.. chill..
      And stop calling men out, we men are actually the victims here.

Dante

13. I refuse to believe this Bullshit! Not all men cheat and mine won't. See how this silly man-boy is trying to normalize his disgusting behaviour. Shame!

1. He normalizes his behaviour because more women choose to remain with a cheating partner and more women choose to have an affair with a man in a committed relationship. In other words, supply is more. If one babe dumps him, there are hundreds, including her friends who would fight to replace her. Sad truth.

It takes great self esteem for a woman to see her worth in this morally depraved world.

14. This scarecrow too is cheating, women has really suffered.

15. This scarecrow too is cheating, women has really suffered.

16. women have suffered sha
    which argument do we use to justify who are married and who otger love men but have their own money ?

17. This is not just on him.
    Many men reason like this, but then so do many women. It's their normal because their dad was that way, their mum stayed, endured and excused such, and even went on to tell their sons and daughters that it's all okay.
    Even when she doesn't say it out at all, the children see and learn, so they see it as no big deal.
    So why won't the average man think like this, with an army of women supporting him with their words and actions?
    Abi you haven't seen where a woman complains her husband cheats, and then men and even women tell her 'face your kids, ignore, he's taking care of you, what else do you want, it rains every where' kinda advice?
    How does the cycle end?

18. Issorite.
    Just as long he feels the same if his woman was sharing her kini everywhere, claiming she still loves him regardless, since she's taking care of his needs sha. Hope he won't start shouting she's a shame to womanhood and looking for sniper to drink when his kids are from different fathers?
    Abi it doesn't apply to her?
    Radarada🙄
    I don't fault him, as long as there are customers, circus will always have clowns.
    Watch as a lot of women will like this his message and shame his ex, asking her if her kini is made of gold.