Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Says She And Singer Wizkid Are Friends With Benefits

Friday, October 04, 2019

Singer Tiwa Savage Says She And Singer Wizkid Are Friends With Benefits

Singer, Tiwa Savage has cleared on her relationship with fellow colleague, Wizkid, stating they are “friends with few benefits"

Tiwa Savage, who is on media tour to promote her song, had an interview with Beats FM Olisa Adibua and she was asked about her relationship with crooner Wizkid.
She said that they are very good friends and she benefits from their friendship as they do music and attend ‘public and private’ shows together.

Tiwa Savage recently sat for an interview with Beat FM's OAP Olisa Adibua in which she talked about her relationship with former record label Mavin, what to expect from her henceforth regarding her music, her relationship with Wizkid amongst other things.

When Olisa asked her about her relationship with Wizkid, this conversation ensued:

Olisa: What's the story between you and Wizkid. Are the two of you going out?

Tiwa
: Oh wow! We are friends. Really good friends.

Olisa: Friends with benefit?

Tiwa Savage
: Yeah friends with a few benefits. We do shows together. We do music together, we make money together.

Olisa
: Tiwa Savage, you know exactly what l meant with that Question

Tiwa: No l don't. Let's not say it out on radio

Olisa: Tiwa Savage, are you friends with Wizkid, friends with benefits?

Tiwa Savage: Definitely. We make money together and do shows together.

Olisa
: Is that outdoor shows or indoor shows

Tiwa
: We do both my dear. We do public and private shows *laughs*

Olisa
Public venues, private venues? *laughs*

Tiwa Savage
: we've done public, private trips hahahaha

37 comments:

1. She didn't understand the question

2. Meaning... just fuckmate.

1. hmmm you just talk my mind

3. Just told us the owner of next pregnancyπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

4. Masonic friends

1. More like drug friends.

2. Be calm. Not everyone is a square. Trend carefully.

5. 49/61 music no sell. She dey clout. Next we go hear say she go Fuck Teeblizz. Muziki must sell

1. My thought exactly
      She was internet buzzzzzzz

2. You got buy that yeye song.....
      You go allow your pikin watch that x-rated music video?
      How the music go come take sell?

6. We knew that already.

7. Shameless woman couldnt just deny the "indoor shows".... if not for anything but for the sake of her son feeling his mum is chopping his mate. Tueh.

1. Pls shut up. Are u holy. Is she not an adult. Is wizbaby a kid. They are both adult. So mind ur business and face ur bitter life. In d Answer she never stated dey are having sex. Even if. Na ur ya*h. Na wa.

8. Good she said it, can Nigerians breathe now???

9. HilariousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Becos she is a celeb most of u will come out here nd talk thrash. So because she is done marrying dat Di*k head she should not get her groove back. Most of u here have sex with ur broke bfs nd sugar daddy. Is her life. Let her be. Na super star she FU*K. She no kill person. All of una here too dey gbesh.

Tiwa younger sister. 😎😎😎

11. No be una wan know? She has given you something to clout about.

12. @Anon 16.08 anytime tiwa gist comes up you start menstruating in the comment section , she is not the cause of your frustration. How is wizkid and jam jam same age? Allow my babe enjoy abeg .

13. Shameless woman bringing her uncultured manner to our faces and on our screens.
    Her followers will encouraging her comparing her to Beyonce.
    Beyonce is an american they have no culture and traditions, but this one brought evil to our country and has corrupted our youths who look up to her
    Hide your face in shame tiwa.

1. I wish y'all would leave Beyonce out of anything concerning Tiwa. It's so insulting to even compare the two of them. That woman is all about her husband and kids and minds her own business. Nobody should bother her, abeg.

14. You are either friends with benefits or you are not. There is nothing like with few benefits.

15. She was just being sarcastic abeg

1. Thank you. She was being sarcastic. Too many dunces here on this blog.

16. Calm down, you all. Tiwa is just twisting your brains. She meant she and Wizzie are friends, and the friendship is profitable. Tiwa and Wizkid are definitely not dating but they want to keep enjoying the buzz and trending that their friendship stirs on social media.

1. Wisest and best comment. Untill you guys start using your head, these pple will continue to mess your minds up. She wants the buzz. She knows what will make all of you to keep talking for her to trend. Make una dey get sense na. Na so big brother and Tacha use all of una too. Tacha was paid by big borther to put up an act. BBN made money and she also made money. When will you Nigerians start putting one and two together.

2. Simple matter oh! I dont know why the anger is flowing

17. If Tiwa dey fuck wizkid e go funny o. him get prick to use on her?

1. He’s big from sources so why not,

18. She doesn't understand the question