Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday Laughs

28 comments:

1. The one about parents is just crazy.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Thanks Stella for putting me in a lighter mood this afternoon.

2. Lol i really look forward to the laughs. The guy waiting for his turn to be lifted is so funny.

My back is aching me. Really hate feeling this way.

1. You are aging gracefully mama.❤❤

2. Take some painkillers and rest mam. Get better soon.

3. This last one is so funny and true,the way our mind works in NigeriaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. That BBC and Nigerian journalist got me lol

5. Have you had any painkillers Aunty Amebo? Hope you feel better soon.

6. Lol at do you ever feel this life doesn't have any meaning?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. As in ehhn..... "Stop the car now!"

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. The Lagos traffic made me laugh so hard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Choi! πŸ˜… I was scared one time I was traveling. Thank God it ended in praise.

2. Lol.. same here shooter GyalπŸ˜„

9. Na who count the lions?πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

10. Honestly weekend laugh brought me to ask. I'm addicted

11. Shebi you know ulcer will kill you. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
    The questions are not hard, we can relate.

12. Sorry, sorry, sorry
    You have to say sorry before taking excuse in Nigeria o. Everybody is angry 😑

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Oh God πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ

14. Your mom beating you thoroughly and still ask you if she touched. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ My mom will even not let you cry sef. She will say; “if I hear fim". πŸ˜‚

15. Thanks Stella,see me laughing here all alone by this time,lol