Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday Laughs

20 comments:

1. All of us will wear big white gowns in Heaven, so it doesn't matter. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. The last one ehhhh 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ aswear .

3. Thanks Stella,nice collections

4. That confusion after stealing meat from soup really got me. Chai, I remember once when my mum cooked that giant mushroom. She per boiled it with a little salt and gave me one piece to eat. Then left the mushroom to cool while she went to get cooking stuff. I just saw myself going into the kitchen every now and then to pick a piece. By the time I realized my folly there was no mushroom in that pot again. I don't need to recount what happened but I got cured of stealing anything from pot even up till now.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Nigerian parents have the cure for long throat and stealingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. That first post is no joke at all if that was actually written by a corper...

6. funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny funny that meat stealing was my specialty den... B4 I operate, I don check as d situation be, so that after operation, everything go set back....

7. See me now, nailed that corper's letter.
    Very hilarious. Thanks stellakoko.

8. Letter...fake. Same handwriting.

What turns me on... Men are controlled by what they see.
    Ass/Breast.
    Sorry if you don't have any, forget the I love intelligent women shit.

9. Tendermee, the corner must have been joking. How do you write a letter where you use just the right words but in the exact wrong tenses? Lol. It was a joke.

10. I remembered when I went for service, the first day at camp, which everyone was on line for registration, I saw live and direct a corper that can't spell her name! Guess what her name was MARY. I was so shocked, it took another corper to bring be back to reality, cos I froze for over 30sec. So I believe that corper letter.

11. Omo serious confusion when you don't remember the position of the spoonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. You tweet just like your handle- savage replyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

13. @the last one😁😁
    If I see someone to do this with I won't be holding in for hours sometimes as I can't even dare ANY toilet in the market....!!

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚