Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News...

Thursday, October 24, 2019

THURSDAY In House News...

One Man's meat is another mans posion...!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO.

If your ID is too long,(Ola and co on this table) your comments are being sent to spam....I have been complaining but only a few people adjusted theirs..I am tired of people who are so selfish and self centred that they try to use their hustle to spoil ones own.....If even i can only post one advert inside IHN that is exactly what i will do,I am tired of complaining cos it makes me sound like a i nag a lot *side eyes*

The winner of the 4gig data who answered rightly the question of where i am is pinky who commented in todays spontaneous post.....Right now i am somewhere different from where i was this Morning....
Pinky send me your number for the 4gig data to be sent to you.

I am also looking for another BV who sells data so that i can also work with you and pay you month end when i order for data for BVS,looks like the person i use has too much money now,hardly checks mails or replies me ...So let us help another business grow..If you are genuine and willing to work with me,please send me email...

In House news will be back on Monday.....

..........................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I am done being nice since she does not have brain. My neighbour and her dropping her kids to go do whatever has gotten to the point of i no do again. She came around 8pm...''i wan do something down the street i dey come abeg'' She dropped 3 of her kids (all male) with me with the hope of her returning asap since it late night.

I had to leave the kids with hubby when she refused to show as the kids sef slept off. At last i heard her voice around 15 past 9pm and boom my husband angrily cane to room with a simple warning. I dont ever want to see those children here again. Kilosele? The eldest wet my couch! This boy is not less than 7 years oo!! I was mad. 

My 3 year old does not bed wet nor wet my couch. What nonsense! He said madam said ''you don disgrace yourself here too'' Apparently he does that often. Anyways e no go happen again!

*So after we advised you to stop lettng her do this,you continued?it is so obvious that she might be going out on dates or whatever......Continue until her actions does you more harm than good.......
She can also pay you upfront if she really needs to continue using your ''services''

.........................................................................................................

LAUGH OUT LOUD COMMENT

I went for an interview 2days ago at coal camp.I didnt eat while going, after the quiz, the first speaker spoke to us, the second speaker the same and the 3rd this time around this time I was weak, breathing through my eyes. 

Hmmmmmm I was so hungry because it was past 3. Then, we were told how we ought to pay 19,500 for nutrition and dietetics certificate so we can start operating as a health officer. lol 

I had only 1k with me so I didnt indicate, some people stood up, then the other category was people who can deposit money, inside my heart I told myself ''this kind of job is a NO''. So, we that couldnt commit anything were asked to go that we are unserious fellows. How can they be looking for money inside my bag which is torn ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

LMAO!!!

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Dear BV’s, Please i’d Like to ask, what would you do if you suspect your partner is cheating. I normally don’t go through my partner’s phone. But is it wrong to check his chats and messages just to confirm, at least before confronting him. Please I need advice .

Why dont you ask him instead of Snooping on him?

...............................................................................................................................................................

Ankara BUSINESS..

Make #50,000 in a Month.
make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3950 each yes #3950 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3950

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

............................................................................................................

Up your shoe game from ordinary to extraordinary with these classy,quality yet affordable shoes.
We also have stock US bags,flat shoes and more.
Price:7,000(shoes)
5,000(bags)
Call/whatsapp:07089721449
FB page:James Omolola Ogunsade
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
We deliver nationwide

...........................................................................................................

USED BABY BOUNCER NEEDED

Please i need a fairly used bouncer and carrier for a cheaper price...i stay at Meiran Lagos..My no is 09022277485

............................................................................................................

Scent-preneur fragrance hub!

Your reliable plug for best quality designer perfume oils. Our perfume oils are undiluted, alcohol free, suitable for skin and fabric, long-lasting, very affordable and classic for all. What are you waiting for    Contact us on ohunenej@gmail.com or 08104871358 let's hook u up with our unique fragrances that will keep u smelling nice and awesome.

APARTMENT NEEDED

I need an apartment in either amuwo odofin or ago palace way and my budget is 600 to 700k and I will appreciate if it’s direct from the landlord....I can be reached on 08035666134

Christmas Season Sales

Buy your cheap canvas for this coming yuletide.
Look cute and palatable with nice fittings.
Pink #6500
FILA BLAQ & Green.. #8000
Kindly call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Delivery Nationwide.
Location; Abuja

Slay at no cost!!

OK Sneakers and shoes available
To make purchase kindly Contact:09064960685
Nationwide delivery.

................................................................................................................................................................

Hello Everyone and a blessed day to y’all! I bring to you @roses_galleria where we sell all kinds of Ankara materials at a very affordable price! These fabrics are of good quality! Long lasting and doesn’t fade! You can kindly contact us on INSTAGRAM by the name @roses_galleria. Number to call is 09079225395 WhatsApp 08166737889!

.............................................................................................................

Dstarz Professional Cleaning Service

Hate Cleaning? We Love It!!
We undertake cleaning services for:
Home. Office. School. Hotel etc.
Contact us today ๐Ÿ‘‡
Phone : 08083004266

..........................................................................................................

BVs interested in reselling or bulk purchase either for souvenirs, parties, weddings, birthdays, hampers etc.

PRICE LIST

Full bag: 50,000

Half bag: 25,000
Big paint : 13,000
Topper bucket: 10,000
Custard bucket: 4,000
Jar varies: 500, 1000, 2000
Custom packs: 50 pieces for 4,500

Whatsapp numbers: 08066624768, 08073249105
IG:@lomynel_innovations

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN FESTAC/AMUWO ODOFIN

Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .
All bvs gets a studio session for just 4K with 3D or human lash .
Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow

WAREHOUSE FOR LEASE OR SALE

A warehouse for rent or lease at Onitsha behind St Charles Borromeo hospital near Iruka bread.
Call 09090907277

140 comments:

1. ONE DAY YOU'RE GOING TO MEET SOMEONE AND EVERYTHING WILL MAKE SENSE.

All of the sleepless nights, heartbreaks, rejections, unrequited crushes, moments that made you doubt yourself and doubt love and doubt everything in between. It will all dissolve the moment you meet them, the moment they wrap you in their arms and you think, “This. This is what I was waiting for.”

Because you were waiting for them, for that moment, for that feeling.

And when you find them, you’ll just know.

And you’ll know, because everything will make sense.

You won’t be sitting there full of “I don’t know”s and questioning the validity of your feelings. Because your feelings will be unquestionable, and your feelings will be nothing but sure. You won’t be sitting there wondering what love feels like, if butterflies are real, if it’s possible to meet a person and feel your souls saying, “You. I was waiting for you.”

Because those butterflies will be there, you’ll have no other word but “love” to describe it, and your souls will be saying just that.

One day you’re going to meet someone, and everything will make sense.

The times when you were defeated, when love was ripped away from you, when people couldn’t and didn’t love you back. They won’t even matter. They won’t be a blip on your radar. All of those hard times and bad times and rough times will feel like a distant memory because all you’ll be able to focus on will be them.

This person, who loves you so completely and wonderfully, will be all that matters.

Because they love you the way you deserve, the way you’ve wanted.

And once you’ve found them, you’ll know.

And you’ll know, because everything will make sense.

Instead of looking like battle scars, those heartbreaks will look like stepping stones that led you to them. Instead of being painful reminders, those breakups will look like life lessons that make you a person who they could love. Instead of focusing on your past, you’ll simply be excited for your future.

Because those battle scars will have faded away, those heartbreaks won’t be on your mind, and all you’ll want to look at, to think about, to be with, is them.

Those love songs you rolled your eyes at will have you singing along, those poetry books will have new meaning, even text messages will make you smile at times you never thought possible because you’ll be in love. You’ll be in love. And you’ll be in a love so pure and so magical that everything you previously found unrelatable will start to look like your life.

Your mind will be at ease, your heart will feel like it’s found home, you’ll finally be able to say you’ve found your person.

Because when you meet that person, everything will be calm. Everything will be good. Everything will feel like it’s been leading up to the moment when you stopped, laid eyes on them, and your life completely changes.

You just have to be willing to wait to meet them. .- Claire Windsor.

AIDS IS REAL, ABEG, BETTERPIKIN USE CONDOM/SUCIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

1. My bras had this strong detergent odour, so I discarded them and bought new sets surprising they start having same strong odour after I have worn them like 3times....is something wrong with me? My health problems are becoming too much and it makes me depressed.

2. Thank you so much...This is just be me...I will be just fine...

3. Congratulations to pinky.
      IHN toh badt

4. Thank you Fluffy..... @ WEB I've never met you but I like you and feel so connected to you in thought (no homo). In my mind you are like my team mate here.
      All I'm saying is you are so intelligent and I like reading your comments.

5. Awww @ Web, babe you will be fine OK, your charming prince will take you by surprise and very soon too, just hang in there a little while, Love will be magic for you.

6. @Grace O. Work on your Id

7. Aww Anonymous 15.01 Thank you so much...Am glad to hear that..hope you are cool...

8. @Tango thanks dear I appreciate...

2. IHN is well laoded today. Pinky congrats to you.
    Awww Kami and Perxian my heart goes out to you two as you just lost to Pinky. Don't worry gurls, more wins ate coming ya ways.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Kami jinxed me! I wanna enter into Stella's Guiness book of winners *sulks*

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Thanks Darling. The next puzzle, there is no way I am not winning.

3. Sorry Perxian!๐Ÿ˜‚

I would have gotten the answer but I was waiting for IHN. Amsterdam was going to be ....er...one of my guesses.

4. Na dem.

Hungry and proud, beg for data directly instead of forming yeyebrities.

3. How can I invest in mutual funds. Is it good. What are the interest rate

1. Me too!!! just filled the forms but yet to submit at Stanbic bank.I have heard so much about it.u can check mutual fund Naijaland and hear from lots of investors..Have a blessed day

2. Mutual assurance benefits? Abort mission. I had a nasty experience with them in the past.

3. Mutual assurance benefits? Abort mission. I had a nasty experience with them in the past.

4. Thanks kay, what other investment can one do that is legit

5. Money market, make your inquiry from any Stanbic IBTC or first bank or Skye bank (sfs)

6. Mutual funds is not mutual assurance. Please follow Olive K. Go to any stanbic IBTC to make enquiries

4. Stella you dey Togo now๐Ÿคฆ congrats Pinky.

5. Please who can help me by telling me how to present pictures to Stella for posting in IHN. I am my family are relocating and I want to sell off things in my cold room store that's just a year old, some things are still new even. I am afraid I did not arrange to pictures to her liking. Please, can anyone help?

6. The last IHN for the week...Thursday is indeed the new weekend..Congratulations to Pinklady...GNLD things just scamming people..Kpele abeg try eat breakfast make you no faint...God bless all buyers and sellers..One love..

7. LMAO. The glances i got with the way my nails were hitting my phone as i type. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. The struggle ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ these nails keep getting in the way

2. Anonymouse are you not the famzer!! attention seeker...

8. dope Sign out meme. WALK AWAY from NEGATIVE energy!!!!!!!!!

9. Yes poster, it is not only wrong but disrespectful to check another’s phone without the persons consent.
    Partner can mean anything. You didn’t specify the “partner”
    Though some people say once you are married, you have every right to check your partner’s phone.....SNOOPING. Still, it’s wrong to snoop.

1. Quite understandable how wrong it is to check on people's phone without their consent but one thing very clear is that, if there was transparency all along in a union or relationship, there won't be need or reason for one to snoop. Transparency is the key word here. Why password a phone to your partner? Even if you must do towards others, your partner should know your password. Sometimes people make things difficult when they live in secrecy.

2. @Stuttychic you will always be my crush any day any time. I was down some weeks again and you gave a very good advise and that was the only motivation and push I needed at the moment.Thanks for the luv and I love and hold you so Dear to my heart.

3. Thank you oo... snooping is wrong

4. @teejay, even when one is transparent, they’ll still want to snoop, It’s in their blood. Without snooping, they will feel sick.

Anon 15:15, thank God for you.
      Thank you too and I love love you ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Shooter ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ

10. Martin pls how do I disable a WhatsApp group...I don't want to be getting their constant chat again?pls help

1. Hello @14:14..

1) Locate the group in your WhatsApp;then open it..

2) Click the "Three straight dots" at the top of your screen;various options would appear..

3) Click on "Mute" and you are done..

To exit the group entirely;Click on "More" then select the "Exit" Group option..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY
      For phone/Fashion Accessories..

2. Thanks martin

3. Annony iam going thru same thing.I don't want to exit but I don't need their chats either, martin what can I do no to see their chat at all?

4. Please who can help me by telling me how to present pictures to Stella for posting in IHN. I am my family are relocating and I want to sell off things in my cold room store that's just a year old, some things are still new even. I am afraid I did not arrange to pictures to her liking. Please, can anyone help

11. Good afternoon Stella and BVs. I think Martins got the answer correctly, Stella. Check the time, Pinky's was under someone's comment much later. Kindly check again.
    Do have a lovely day everyone.

12. Those chinchin is calling my name, Stella how I wish I can guess where you are since I really need the data but am not good at guessing.

1. Chin chin 50k????
      Seller fear God oooo

13. Many chase money, wealth, status, etc in life. But never have they found true contentment & peace of mind from any of that, because the hearts are attached to the wrong thing. If you want a heart that’s content, develop a relationship with your Maker. Your soul will be at ease.

I'm outtie

14. madam with dropping children gist you are on your own. if you like don't stop her be there forming good woman while your home suffers. If your husband tells you he is no longer interested in the marriage i hope you will not send chronicles to us. You better have sense.

Fake job poster thank God you brain is working. No company will invite you for an interview and ask you to pay money rather they will pay for your logistics. My company paid for my logistics two different times before i was offered the job. Scammers everywhere looking for who to make sharp money from.

If your partner is cheating why don't you snoop get good evident before your confront that person. If you confront them without any prove that can spoil things more.

15. You guys need to watch the video of a pastor healing one woman with a broken hand , how can 2 pastors perform same miracle on one person at different locations. Religion is a scam in Nigeria and gullible people fall victims for all this so called pastors.My advice is no matter the situation read your bible and pray for yourselves else na one chance get you if you want to run from pillar to post.

1. Yellow Sisi I see am oh...Nothing wey Adele no dey see for the other side..Most of those miracle people are rented..

2. My dear I tire @what else bitch

3. I tire for Nigerian pastors.

4. I saw it too, that woman needs urgent acting roles from Nollywood, she's too real, jeez. As for pastors in Nigeria, I rest my case. Their tory plenty

5. It's 5 pastors now. Imagine the others not captured on video.

16. Congratulations to Pinklady on your 4gigs data. You did well to have guessed Stella's location correctly.

17. Congratulations Pinky.
    Who else went back to SP to check the comment of pinky?well I did๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.
    Oya pinky come and tell us how you knew she was in.... (go to SP and check by yourself) .
    Chin chin seller, I will contact you Christmas time.
    Enjoy the rest of the day people.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ haven't checked but will definitely check after here.

2. Lol I did, with immediate effect sef๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

18. God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers

19. So those camp people has not been arrested? What did we do in this country? Babes sorry you for leave immediately they asked you to sell yourself as usual without telling you their name and what they do. Ndi ori

20. My sister have put to birth!!!
    Our October baby girl have arrived finally. Thank you Lord!... I can't thank you enough. #MyParentsFirstGrandChild!

1. Congratulations to your entire family. Welcome Princess.

2. woah... congratulations @jessi. baby will grow to fulfill her destiny in Jesus name.

3. @pinky congratulations...
      please i will like to learn how to make small chops, you can teach me online on whatsapp, i don't mind. i don't have much at the moment but i am willing to pay a token for the training, if i can be trained for free i will also gladly appreciate it. biko aunty stell post, na beg i dey beg i need this training.

4. Awwwwnn.... congrats to your family on the arrival of your patter of tiny feet.

5. Yayyy! Didn't we just pray for her this morning?
      Our God of quick result! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Congratulations to her and
      family.

6. Congratulations to your sister

7. Congrats Jessi, our newest Aunty in town!

8. Big congrats , tell your in-law to come and pop champagne for us o !! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

9. Thank you everybodyyyyy!!!
      Thanks ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ Fam.
      I'm so freaking elated.

10. I say a big Amen to your prayers @ Grace O. Thanks.

11. congratulations to you and your family.

12. Congratulations oo, ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

13. Congratulations..Abeg when she don rest well...Make you send LRD quickly...

14. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos (bags,shoes&more)0708972144924 October 2019 at 17:40

Congratulations....Had mine 3months+ ago,my first child,third grand child of my parents and also my third wedding anniversary gift from Jehovah....

15. Thanks y'all!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

21. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos (bags,shoes&more)0708972144924 October 2019 at 14:29

Congrats Pinky on the win.Thanks Tante Stella for everytime,my heart prays for you and yours.

God bless all BVs that reach out,I appreciate your patronage,may God bless and replenish your pocket..Amen
    And to all BVs that haven't placed an order yet,i pray for more money in your account...

22. BVs please help me beg my boss not to fire me yet๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

I will never be to busy for SDK or this blog no matter what(this blog and SDK made my brand what it is today)

Since I switched phone I have been having issues getting notified when I receive mails unless I go and refresh my inbox folder๐Ÿ˜ฉ( martins any idea why this happens๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ)

I can never be too rich or busy to assist in delivering data for BVs on my boss instructions and I appeal to you all to assist me beg SDK to forgive me,I have never disappointed before and it hurts in a way that she feels I will ignore her mail bcos am too busy or rich(WHO I BE?๐Ÿ˜ฉ)

I have no issue with this blog supporting other data sales(the sky is big enough for us all to fly) as most have lesser prices than me, and am working extra hard on my prices reduction by getting new people who I will start purchasing from for lesser price than I already buy so my prices can be low also๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

My apologies to everyone who I might have offended due to one reason or another with my customer service or anything else๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

1. Awww..anyway just do the needful..and please reduce your blog ID abeg..

2. Please forgive and forget sdk. bikonu nne. since its phone issues.

3. Go and sin no more.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
      Don't worry Isaac, Stella will still contact you.
      More sales fall on you.

4. I was surprised reading that from Stella, for I know how speedy you do respond to my chat on data purchase for some months ago. I now understand your notification is the reason. Please Stella, continue using Isaac. He has promised to keep up constantly to your mails and request. If not for anything, his simplicity to business is very encouraging. Thanks.

5. Isaac go and sit down. U are not the only business bv here. Stella has been patronizing u since time immemorial, let her patronize some other persons. Don't be greedy.
      You are too rich to reply emails coz what u are saying is no excuse. You wvwn hardly visit the blog these days due to u are busy, you dont reply emails but u don rush come online today to comment. Ohhh ok someone has called ur attention to Stella's comment and u rush come here.
      Isaac nwannem, let Stella patronize other young business too abeg.
      What us good for the goose, is also good for the gander.
      #peace#

6. You just addressed yourself in 3rd person.. Lol, you are going coo coo.

Stellz, forgive him..he's groveling.

7. Let others benefit kwa. E don do she no want again

8. Stella please forgive him. Even me sef get the same wahala since I changed phone. Martins abeg come and help us.

9. Congratulations to her. God bless the newborn.

10. reduce your ID name before apologizing. You should have said something about not receiving notification for mails on your phone here before now. Next time if you have any issue like this, report yourself before someone report you.

Stella please forgive him and give him another chance.

11. Seeing you've become proud I'm not surprised on ebit, you who went on youth service and returned with extra large pot belly.
      Owo ti de na. Keep on prouding

12. 16:43,if he's proud he won't even respond to the call out. I have ice cold water, do you need some?

13. @Isaac,It depends on if it's an iPhone or Android..

But just log out completely from your email then log in again freshly so all the notifications would be enabled by default..

Or you go to your store and download "All Email App" so you can sign in with another email app and get notifications..

@MARTINS ABOY
      For phone/Fashion Accessories..

23. Holla!!
    Buyers fall on everyone advertising.
    @Sweetlurla,your shoes are very cute.

1. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos (bags,shoes&more)0708972144924 October 2019 at 17:42

Thank you Shuga girl

24. Yayyyyyyy!! My sis @pinklady won ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ

1. It's MC Pinky...not pinklady.

2. I actually think Martins answered first. Check the time. And it was Mc Pinky. Not Pinklady

3. I think it's mc pinky
      And not pinklady

4. Where did you read pink Lady?

5. Oh really, thank you both ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฟ

25. suspecting ur husband is wrong not to talk Of snooping.
    association of terrible Men.president.

26. Pls BV I was called for capturing for a federal job, please what should I expect, what will i go with. thanks

27. Stella that your signout post make lots of sense.

28. Life is a battle, wear your scar proudly....

"Yesterday is not ours to recover, but tomorrow is ours to win or lose.” - Lyndon B. Johnson

Life has taught me never to trust anyone anymore. Only trust if I am willing to take a risk not that it's safe. Never repeat same mistakes twice.......

29. BV suspicious of cheating partner, just do the darn snooping... Don't listen to anyone who dissuades you, na research you dey do so

1. You dey mind her? Let her continue asking stupid question on what is right or wrong until she enter gutter thanks to being blindfolded.
      Poster no snoop oh! As far as am concerned, there's nothing wrong with it. At least you go know on time if fire dey mountain and if you are supposed to start mending a torn cloth on time. Imagine the likeness.
      I have seen and heard of husbands who were hiv positive taking anti retrovirus drugs under their blissfully ignorant wives, carrying side chick and infecting and re infecting their wives and ensuring that they get treated at their family doctor place who helped the agbaya man conceal what was doing her. The wicked doctor kept telling her it was toilet infection! Sotey madam was stooping to shit even in her house!
      Snooping saves lives my dear.

30. @isaac baba reduce your id first naa the thing too long...obey before apologising

31. Stella biko no suffer me, like her husband will agree to cheating. Lol! Madam is your mind telling you something?
    Please forgive isaac o,
    Una good afternoon.

32. Martins please help..how can I get a blog id, done with anonymous

1. HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

33. Martins please help..how can I get a blog id, done with anonymous

34. First time commenting here,hope I’m welcomed....Martins please help me,I created an Id n it’s not working

35. Good afternoon guys, abeg make una vex for me, but I have a long hair, but it always breaking at the slightest touch, pls what do i use to stem this hair of mine, I want to stem it now, but do not know what to use, I will appreciate replies abeg. Dear Stella pls post

1. Do you mean steaming?? Use coconut or almond oil, cholesterol, honey and lemon juice for steaming...Also do protective hairstyles and stay away from tight hairstyles as well...Also condition your hair at least once in a month...Congrats on your long hair...Eat healthy foods too...

2. You probably need a protein treatment, cos it breaking means the hair is weak. Also be doing a hot oil treatment before washing.

36. Chin chin oh

I love jaw breaking hard ones๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Beautiful sneakers
    The pink would look good on my daughter

@Poster, for me I will snoop to gather evidence just in case he denies.

@ Baby sitting poster, when your neighbour brings her kids, tell her you are going out. How can she return by 9pm *jeez*

37. Grace O. Aunty oni yoghurt, work on your ID, Take a cue from @sweetloriacollections and @Adire.