Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#weekendapproaching #thursday #lastdayofoctober2019 #octoberhasbeengood #novemberischarmedandbeautiful #ismellxmasdecor #timetodecorate #dontletpeoplelookdownonyouunlesstheyarelookingatyourshoes #tooblessedtocomplain #iknowwhoyouare #youwinwhenyouleavethemhanging #donateyourlovetocharityifyoucantgiveittoanyonesincerely #fcukyou #lagataisafierceangelcomingback #whenicodeicode #sometimesyousayitbestwhenyousaynothingatall #somethingistheonylchoiceistogivethemhothothot #somereadtounderstandandsomereadtoconfusetheirdestiny #youcannotuncodeacoderunlessdecodingisactivated #lol

Good Morning beautiful people of this beautiful World.......

I wish you a day filled with ''Lessons learnt'' to prepare you for the Blessing that is coming your way.
Today is the last in house news for the week.......Send in adverts with your own photos and ignore the Village people behaviour of re-designing other peoples advert as yours......

Today is the last day of October 2019,this day will never come again so let yours be Unique.

Later!

πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

161 comments:

1. To all TTC, you will experience the joys of motherhood soon

1. Did I miss anything? Congrats Larry.

2. Amen o. I'm on my IVF journey now and I pray it works out. Pray for me people.

I need tips too on what to do and what not to do.

3. "Today is the last day of October 2019,this day will never come again so let yours be Unique" .

I'm sure taking this piece of advice. Good morning people.

4. YESSSSSSS OOO............
      E don happen again
      One of our own and my colleague just put to bed.
      In fact na she introduce me to SDK blog
      We have a member

help me congratulate her...

5. Anon 8:37 You will carry your child next year.

6. OA Amen. Thank you

2. Good morning everyone....a blessed day ahead.

3. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.

4. Whenever I see 'upandan', i read it as Ugandan.until I go back to read again.

5. Good morning everyone
    So yesterday's post on Seyi made me realize that some ladies are used to being loved!! No man has ever go all out for them
    Love is not their everyday life and I cringed
    Chai ladies get urself a man that will shower u with love that when another is showing theirs u won't be perceived as an enemy of progress... if Seyi had dump that girl when he left the house we would have asked for his head...
    And for BBnaija post ehn, how do u people sleep at night when u drop a vile comment, if u don't like a particular housemate it's best for u to move to the next post rather than having one or two hateful things to say about them... I don't like all the HMS but when Stella posts about them I will just read comment and move on
    That way I wouldn't have to come back to that post cos I noticed y'all that dropped hate comments always come back to check who has replied so u can continue replying in an awful manner.. abi they didn't teach u at home not to say anything if u don't any nice things to say about someone
    Get urself a life oo, these people are cashing out oo with or without paparazzi trailing them!!
    Aunty fan emmanuel I SMH for you
    Mo ri yin na πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

6. Another good day to be alive ! Good morning everyone.

7. The Scripture says God is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all we can ask of Him according to the power that works in us. This means even beyond our requests, God is able to do much more. In light of this oh God, in our finance, we experience exceeding abundance beyond our widest imaginations and comprehension in the name of Jesus.

Now and henceforth, over our finance, we do not limit God ability to do exceedingly beyond our human thinking. Do what only you can do Lord. Do exceedingly abundantly above our thoughts in Jesus most precious name... Amen. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning all.

8. Prelude~

Most of the pple cheering the border closure are the Northerners. I don't know if it's coming from a good heart or because the initiator of the policy is a brother 'MBuhari'. I strongly believe it's the former.😘

Yesterday, I read from one of the dailies...how the Vietnamese govt came crawling on their knees for rice to be imported to Nigeria. Most of the reactions afterwards came in from the Northerners and just very few from one or two southerners.

I want to believe the Northerners and few Southerners are indeed a strong beneficiaries of this policy because majority are farmers. Most of the food you find in the South are mainly from the North. So, I find it a good policy.

Over to the crawlers...most reactions were that if really they want us to continue eating their rice,they should come down to Nigeria with their rice millers and industries to be established here. Also, employ most of our youths in the rice milling factories. But one comment left me worried, this guy said...they can't come down to Nigeria when we have internal security crises like the kidnapping tales. That was just the truth!

What measures are the Government of Nigeria taking to make our nation self sufficient?
    It's not only to close border and drive most of her citizens to penury...

Will be back✍

#SweetNov

1. Meanwhile expired rice is in circulation. How did it come into the country. This whole govt is a huge joke. They had better opened d goddamnd borders.

2. Northerners this northerners that. wetin we do una?

3. Very true jare..We are a country that puts the cart before the horse...They dont put in measures when implementing anything because they are not deep thinkers..We are not practicing democracy oh because we are still doing the same things like the military era..Everything in this country has always been dependent of the North, how will there be justice and fairness??

4. Because you guys are reaping where you did not sow. The living arrangement between the north and other part of the country is parasitic in nature

5. G n M you are evil! Was rice the only consumable or item the border closure affected? What’s this nonsense again?!?!

If rice is what you want to hold let’s talk rice. Let me tell you this. In case you don’t know, Benue has a strong rice market and majority of them are CHRISTIAN! Osun has good rice farms. Ever heard of the popular ofada rice? Abakaliki also has good rice. Ask yourself where Abakaliki is.

Let’s stop this sentimental nonsense. Whether you like it or not Nigeria is one. I am not from the North and not Yoruba so this is not sentimental. The border closure is an inconvenience as prices of certain items have sky rocketed. But I’m the long run, our brothers and sisters from the East, south, west and North will indigenously sustain us all.

6. Anonymous 9.08 you are the evil one here. The main idea in her write up is simply the Vietnamese Govt and Rice. You read to comprehend and not read to attack.
      Anonymous 8.33 Your region is the one taking us back in everything.still you pple dont want to wake up. Yes gnm farmers are cashing out in this harsh policy. I have just secured a land for rice farming and poultry.

7. Anon 10:44 you are the origin of evil. I don’t need comprehension lessons. Her write up would have conveyed the same message, even more succinctly, without emphasizing the fact that the greater beneficiaries of the rice import blockage were northerners. Is Ebonyi not in the East? Why did the reference to region even come up in her write up?

Your response to the other anonymous shows your heart condition.

8. Anonymous 11.44 you are obviously the mother of evil! Didnt you see where she made mention of the north and south benefitting from it? Or you just want to stir trouble where there's none. abeg gtfoh

9. Anon 12:33 if you see nothing wrong in the way the write up was couched then tribalism has eaten deep into your senses. The only thing stirring trouble was the write up and it’s obvious from the comments before mine.

I’ll get out of here because it is pointless trying to redeem your eroded senses. If you live in the East you would know the evil sentiments write ups like this evoke. But you don’t care do you? Anything to rationalise your tantrum and stoke fires. EVIL.

9. Its a beautiful morning.
    God bless us all

10. Procrastination! How do I overcome it.....πŸ—£

1. By guarding your time wisely, so it don’t get stolen 🀣

2. By going all out and damning the consequences

3. Just shoot d shot.

4. Self discipline o, whenever something comes up or should be done, do it there and then. Always remind yourself that even if there is still enough time to the deadline of such thing(s) , the TIME would be used for a better thing that would come up.

11. BVs, opinion needed here please!

I was telling "bestie" how nice a lady, let's call her A, is. I told her that A had given me her old handouts because a year ahead and how she had been so nice to me.

Next week, I called A and asked her if she had any more materials to give me as it was the beginning of another semester. A told me that my friend had called her for the books and she'd given them to her. I was surprised because this was after I told you how I collected books from her last semester. I was hurt too, but I didn't make a fuss, because what grounds did I have to be mad? I continued being best friends with her.

Fast forward to now, A left the uni and before she left, I went to bid her goodbye and she gave me a few materials. Then my friend calls me up later to ask if I went to see A and if A gave me anything before leaving and what she gave me. I replied truthfully and told her what A have me, as my close friend that she is now, I suspected nothing. My friend said just said "OK" and locked up.

I was just thinking about the above recently and trying to determine my next step with this my friend.

BVs, are the above mentioned reasons enough for you to end a friendship? Or am I being extra?

1. Will post this insde in house news cos i enabled it late cos it went into spam...

2. Keep on doing bestie till u get burned real bad
      This one here should never be ur bestie

3. Stay away from that your friend cos if you had told her A want to help you for a connection, she will go behind you to back stab you.

12. Thank God SDK BVs are beautiful people today.
    Please what can I do to earn income? I have access to data, wifi, how do I turn it into income using a laptop or phone. I want to maximize my time and energy.

13. Good morning everyone. I am crushing on Keke maruwa this morning. This is the best means of transportation for me. The free breeze no be here.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. This girl ehen,🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Lol..princess, Keke marwa is bae except on roads filled with potholes.

4. This girl. You this girl. You're a comedianπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚

14. Finally!!! October is Over today... The challenges and blessings that comes with it I give Yahweh all the praise, for they made me strong. November is a month with the number eleven symbolizing it. May the blessings of the Most High favors us this coming month at the eleventh hour Amen... There shall be no loss.

Today, I will be going for an x-ray at the hospital for I had a painful crack on my right ribs last Saturday. The area got a little bit swollen and so painful that it usually affects me from bending down or lying down initially but has reduced now . Sometimes, I had to sleep with my back or on my left side. I usually press it with a soothing balm but there's need I go to a hospital now even though the swollen area had gotten normal. Please put me in your prayers for this to heal completely.

1. Sorry about your back.
      Get treated and be well ❤️

2. Pele teejay,you'll be fine God's grace.

3. Sorry get well soon...I hope you were not cracking your ribs...

4. Thanks SluttyChic and black girl for your prayers. God bless you too.

5. Wetin cause your rib to crack? Ndo. Don't disturb the area too much. Pain killers will help.

6. So sorry. (Though it might be caused by breaking bed things hahahahahahahahaha.) May God heal you completely and the results of the X-ray will come out favourable. Good luck.

7. Thanks guys... I sustained that injury during the last state sanitation this past Saturday. I was using a shovel to pull out things from a blocked gutter. Unknowingly, I hit a strong object with the shovel forcefully and it affected my right side, for I was leaning on the weight from my right side angle. I heard the noise when it happened and I immediately left others with the sanitation exercise.

Though still feel pains but not like before. The reason I need the checkup.
      Thanks to you all for the good wishes

15. Officially 12 days to my birthday, wiun 😊

1. Happy birthday to you in advance

2. Venue please

3. Happy Birthday to you in advance.

4. Congrats in advance. Wonderful Bv.

5. 8:42
      Long throat bv. Heheheee
      After party, Doppel listen to me
      πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘©
      Don't forget your purse under the bed.
      πŸ™ˆπŸ™ŠπŸ™‰

6. November baby like me. Smart ass people 😘

16. Stella’s hashtag ehn
    Sometimes u say it best when u say nothing at all hmmm... this quote in particular have been saving me from unnecessary headache and explanations
    Woke up on the good side of my bed!!
    Good morning everyone

17. Good morning everyone .
    Like play like play the year is almost over .
    This month was so fast ehn .
    I pray November will be blessed also for us all.

1. The year carry canvas dey run......

2. Amen dear. Good morning and how are you doing?

18. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

19. Good morning HOUSE,

SDK's hashtags is a goal............ LOL

So true

#Somereadtoconfusetheirdestiny#

20. Good morning dear BVs. Please is it normal to be so wet down there by just taking pineapples? I noticed that each time I take pineapples I become very wet down there. Please does anyone experience same thing?

1. Yeah...It happens to me..Its an aphrodisiac..Take in moderation before you start knacking your bed unknowingly...

2. @anon. yes u r right.Its part of our recipe in d north. so have fun

3. I hear it aids in that very purpose.

4. No go rape a man nearest 2 u.
      Ur pussy will just be doing turiri turiri,what of ur smile ?
      Gud morning ma u're smiling.
      Gud afternoon ma, u're smiling.

5. You fuck fuck fuck till you tire

21. Instead of shame,we shall receive a double portion and instead of disgrace,we shall rejoice in our inheritance. We shall inherit a double portion in the land and everlasting joy we be ours.... Isaiah 61:7. So shall this be for us...AMEN

22. People are here looking for a child. But I don't want this unwanted pregnancy. This life

1. What did you expect when you were opening legs for “unwanted fork”
      Better appreciate your blessing.

2. That's the irony of life. I know a family friend that has been married for over 9 years without a child but her youngest sister just gave birth in their house with no husband recently. Favour is not fair dear.

3. Take heart. It shall be well. That child could be your cornerstone one day. See it as an unplanned blessing. I pray God gives you the means to take adequate care of the child.

4. Anon 8:13 Do NOT tamper with that pregnancy. And when the child/ren arrive, do NOT open your mouth to call anyone unwanted. Unplanned by you doesn't mean purposeless.

My hubby says he was unplanned. He's the last; his parents had him after they said they had closed shop. I was verrrrry offended when I heard him refer to himself as a "mistake" cos that's what he was told. And I've warned him never to say such a wicked thing about himself again. I'm not being funny or biased but my husband is the only useful child that came out of his parents' marriage. Mistake, ko. The ones they say they planned are known for being such greedy underachievers, that if not for the fact that I can honestly see the physical resemblance, I'd have sworn that they were all switched at birth.

5. @08:13. KEEP QUIET AND STOP AROUSING/PRICKING PEOPLE'S EMOTION WITH UR CARELESSNESS. ODE!

23. Enter your comment...praise God

24. I walked to the front of the class amidst giggles from some of my classmates who by how reluctantly I walked, understood my dilemma. By the time I took the chalk and my book from Mr Uwakwe, I was shaking so badly. I got to the board, wrote "Correction" and underlined it. I opened my book and started writing out the first question, this wasn't necessary but what was I to do? You know all that extra nonsense one writes in the exam hall when there's nothing left in the brain, I was in that situation. I was still on it when the teacher barked,
    "Ezeugo go straight to the point, I don't have time to waste!"
    Mr Uwakwe only called us by our surname when he's really angry.
    I froze. I didn't even know the formula, didn't know how or where to start. Tears welled up my eyes as I just stood, chalk in hand, not sure what to do.
    "What's the problem?" He asked.
    I turned and faced him.
    "I don't know how to solve the questions Sir."
    "You don't?" He continued, feigning surprise. "So how were you able to solve it at home, who helped you?"
    I didn't say a word.
    "Tell me!" he shouted furiously.
    "My friend at home, Sir". I answered. By then, the tears were streaming down. My mates, especially my competition in class were having a field day. My loyal friends looked sad as I cried.
    "I'm sorry for you Ezeugo, you've shown no seriousness in your studies, you shouldn't be in this class, I think I'll talk to the proprietor to take you back to JS 2".
    I heard a few gasps. Nobody laughed.
    "Yes, last term you scored 25/100 in the exams and this was even because I awarded you some marks. This term, I see you'll do worse. So, as beautiful as you are, you're a dunce? That's too bad. Go to the staff room and kneel down, I'm coming to give you the punishment you deserve for this deceit".

I hated this. Punish me anywhere but the staff room in front of the other teachers. I got to the room, it was empty. The teachers were in different classes teaching. I went to Mr Uwakwe's corner and knelt down I hid behind his desk where no one would see me. Miss Onuoha was the first to enter, she was my Literature and favorite teacher. Then Mr Uche, the Commerce teacher, Mr Emma, the Government teacher, Mrs Onwubuariri, the English teacher. None of them saw me.
    Finally, Mr Uwakwe came in and walked to his desk.
    "What are you doing behind that desk? Come out where everyone can see you". He said.

I knelt in the middle of the staff room as he flogged me. After that recounted what I'd done to his colleagues. I was humiliated, that was something I'd never done and I saw disappointment in the teachers' faces.
    "Esomchi why now? You could've just told your friend to teach you rather than cheat. If you go..." Mr Uche said.
    Mr Uwakwe interrupted him
    "Even if the said friend teach her, she won't learn. The girl is a dunce! I think she should go back to JS 2".

1. Chai!!! Nice story..But I think there are different types of intelligence..It doesnt have to be all books...Castle did I tell you you have a beautiful mind..

2. 😭😭😭

3. Eyaaa. Please continue

4. Eiya i can imagine... I'm enjoying this story oh

5. Thanks WHAT ELSE 😘
      Ayaoba, Princess, Anon and Judgesparkling 😘😘😘😘.

6. Wow! I'm Enjoying this story. Go write a book and make money.

25. Good morning my beautiful ladies, gentlemen, boys and girls..How are you doing...My post today is dedicated to those who going through a lot of pain, indescribable; anguish and wishing never to wake up each day, In a dark web or circle...You are not crazy or a bad person..You are only human and its time to pour it all out, and see a professional therapist or speak to a trusted loved one..Don't keep quiet..God will show up for you and he is the author and finisher of your faith..Hang on...The sun is rising on you...

26. Good morning beautiful people of SDK. Have a great day

27. Good morning. Please can anyone recommend something really effective for spots. I have spots all over my body and I have this sensitive body that any little scratch or mosquito bite or itch will result to black spot. I am fair so it's easily noticeable. My arms , legs and back is full of spot. Please help me. Thanks

1. I've similar skin ,
      I used to spend a lot of money and skin treatments that never worked,
      A friend of mine advised me to use black soap ,
      I started using black soap, and then I exfoliate my skin with spa salt or sugar scrub twice a week ,
      I use fair and white argan oil,
      Most importantly I've been consistent with this routine and my skin has greatly improved .
      Bdw I'm chocolate skinned maybe you could try this .

2. OK I will, thank you

28. "Esomchi Ezeugo a dunce? Why, she's my best student!" Miss Onuoha cried.
    "Mine too" Mr Emma chipped in.
    "What? Who?" Mr Uwakwe was flabbergasted.
    "Yea she's quite good. Between her and Ifeanyi Ude, I don't know who's better in that class". Mrs Onwubariri, the English teacher said.
    "She was the only person in her class who knew why America bombed Afghanistan after 9/11". Mr Emma continued.
    "That's minor. She recited Ulysses in front of everyone, she read and summarised Tess of the Dubervilles in three days". Miss Onuoha said.
    Mr Uwakwe looked horrified. The look on his face said he never believed I'd be good at anything.
    "Go to your class and wait for me". He said helplessly.

What just happened? I couldn't believe my luck as I walked back to class. Anyway, I became better. Nzube taught me, I paid more attention in Mr Uwakwe's class, yet I never scored more than 35 until I graduated. But Mr Uwakwe respected me and never mocked me even when I failed after that incident at the staff room. We, infact became quite friendly. Sadly, he died in 2012, I heard.

Moral lesson: No child is a complete dunce. What they may lack in one, they make up in the other.
    Good morning Stella and BVs.

1. Very well, Windsor. I enjoyed it like the first. True, no child is a complete dunce

I had a friend that said he was the biggest olodo ever and mathematics was a nightmare Gradually at the instance of the teacher and constant practice, maths ended up being his best subject.

#fact

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. You're right. There are some students that fail Mathematics and excel well in other subjects. Only God knows why many people dread maths? Unfortunately, most maths teachers are not nice. Maths is very simple if we can put off the fear coupled with a good& nice teacher.

I have many younger sisters and friends that are very poor in maths. This story make me remember all their past ordeals that I know of just to pass Maths. I can't stop laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Well done Castle
      This spoke to me

"Everyone is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid" Albert Einstein?

5. There's this saying my former proprietress used to say. 'No child is an olodo, he or she has not just seen the teacher to bring the best out of him or her'

Totally believe this.

6. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½Another lovely one.

7. First time commenting on SP.
      Thank you "castle" I really enjoyed this. We all are not completely perfect, we have our weakness and strength.

8. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ thanks for your contribution Baltika, Prudent, Eka Joy, Olodo Sapiosexual and just me. Thanks anon and Sparklingjudge. 😍😍😍

29. Good morning everyone!!!
    I am freeee!!! Today!!
    Will be trolling today...Hehehe πŸ˜€πŸ˜

30. Last day of the month... Thank you Lord for the gift of life and for your faithfulness...
    Thank you for my family....

1. Thank you Lord for the gift of life and for all you have done.

31. Years ago, I was taking a meeting and some people were getting called out from the meeting for interviews by management. I will never forget, I heard the Spirit of God say, "End the meeting NOW. They're coming for you. The messenger is already on the way. Get ready to run. Do not stop to speak to anyone." I thought I was imagining it but I turned to the door and the messenger was there. Apparently, they had called my name already and I wasn't there (I honestly didn't know about the timing of the interview), so they sent someone to look for me since it was in the same organisation and they were sure I had to be on the premises. I've never run so fast in my life; the interview was in a separate building. I got changed in another building and just I got to the waiting area of the interview room, my name was called for the second time. I didn't have time to think. Apart from confirming my name, I don't even remember what I said in the interview. I just know that if I hadn't started running or if I had stopped on the way to talk to anyone, I would have gotten there late. And that's how years of hard work would have gone for nothing. There were over 80 interviewees.

No matter the temptation, leave behind everything and everyone that God didn't expressly tell you to take with you. Don't allow any of your years in the wilderness to be a waste - just because you're being disobedient or overly sentimental. Don't by yourself frustrate the grace of God that's trying to move you forward. God is not a magician. Travel light. You will find pleasure in your promise, but try and remember it's not about you.

When Esther was summoned to meet the king, she didn't take anything apart from just what she was told to. She didn't know her life was about to change and her ascent to that seat wasn't even about her.

When Joseph was summoned, he didn't take anything from prison apart from the change of clothes and new haircut he got. He didn't know the dreams he had and gave up on, were about to come true. They were never about him.

As October comes to an end, you will be made aware of summons that have already gone out cos something has shifted. Ejoo/biko/please/mbok/abeg resist the devil and don't be unfortunate. May you not cause sll your waiting and working in silence, to be a waste. And when it is well with you, when God shows that He didn't forget you or the promises He made to you, do not forget Him or what He has done.

1. Amen. Thanks for this.

2. Mama wisdom...God bless you for this write up...

3. πŸ‘ OA making sense as usual. Thanks for the message.

4. so did you get the job

5. Anon 18:12 I got the promotion and was notified the next day.

32. I thank God for the gift of life and gift of today, bruises on my leg and is paining me.

33. November is tomorrow me na cry cry mode I dey, all these online stores are thieves πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†
    Blue jeans I bought N5,999 is today at N1,999 haaaaaaa. Gown of N30,999 is been changed to N6,999.
    The gap is much, osanobuaπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
    So real price was like N1,500 market price?
    Because of Big Friday sales coming una don change price.
    The bag shop thunder fire una buttocks

34. Coming out this morning, I was like oh Lord, I need to testify to your goodness over my life. I have been plying third mainland bridge for the past 12 years to work without any form of accident. I then promised myself that I will give a testimony in church. Lo and behold, I was involved in multiple accidents on third mainland bridge this same morning, accident involved four vehicles. I was sleeping when this happened, don't even know where I hit my head, still feel the pain. I just want to thank God because He was and is still merciful to me. Honestly, I am in awe of God's magnificent ways if not why this morning when I had already promised to thank God for His protection over my life, my going and coming in for the past years. House, help me thank God. I am eternally grateful and thankful to God.

1. Thank God for your life. Hope you went to the hospital.

2. Thank God for sparing you. God is awesome. The devil tried to spoil your testimony, but failed.

3. Thank God for your life...Please go to the hospital for check up...Untimely death is not your portion..

4. I thank God on your behalf. please go into any hospital to check your head that you hit on an object.

5. I thank God for his mercy on you, Gbemisola

6. Please, go to the hospital today and get wherever is paining you, checked out. Today, please. I beg you.

7. Thank God for your life. You shall not die but live and declare the glory of the Lord. Please go to the hospital for check up to avoid internal bleeding.

8. Abeg someone should tell Annie Idibia to find another day job. Just watched her in 'Mad about You'...she is so bland in her acting.....

9. Thank God for your life. If the pain persist, visit the hospital pls

10. Thank you Father. Please go for medical check up.

35. Jesus akam di nelu eeehh,Jesus ikperem di na ala eeeh. New release from mercy chinwo giving me life.. What have u not done for me,what have u not done for me eeeh,Jesus ikperem di na ala eeeh. Even in the midst of life's problems I'm most grateful lord to see the end of October not Oct seeing the end of meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ