Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' Hot New Photos.....

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Tiwa Savage' Hot New Photos.....

Musician Tiwa Savage Is currently reigning and these her recent photos are hot.......

40 comments:

1. Disgusting..What example is she teaching her son.

1. Showbiz my dear,she's only doing her job as an artist,you won't see her walking around town in those,please leave her son out of this.

2. Are you her son?

3. 16/44 must sell ooo. If not Na so everyday Tiwa Tiwa.

4. Tiwa has never had shame...
      This doesnt come as a surprise.
      Entertainers can also be decent, stop supporting bad thing.

5. This anon shouting it's showbiz up and down, go and take a seat abeg. Indecency is indecency.

6. Is she practicing slavery?

7. Not feeling the pictures

2. I don't get it. Hot pictures she's half naked? Or bcos she's showing d world what is supposed to be strictly meant for her privacy and future husband?

1. carlito papi why vexeth thou?

2. No be only future husband,local mentality,keep your own inside your bedroom for your husband okay,leave Tiwa alone,she's only doing her job as an entertainer.why is it so hard for some people to understand,Tiwa is into showbiz for crying out loud.This is her on duty,she won't roam around the street like that.

3. And I thought Stella only blogs on decency unlike the other blogger, wetin come happen now? Stella even calling half naked pictures on a Sunday morning “hot”. Nawao, never say never.

3. Stella wetin you dey cover? Bress we have seen?

4. Not hot
    Just naked

Desperate craving for attention mixed with insecurity

Adele sings and doesn't need the gloating leering of nude pictures by a fickle public to sell

1. If Adele had the body of Tiwa we will be telling a different story.

2. Jet li ✅. Pomo no get advert. E sell pass anything. St Louise Sugar since dem born me. No advert. Na now wey Nigerians don wake up ,begin promo home grown products u go go big supermarket No see St Louise but even at that, e still dey sell
      Point is, if u know what u r doing in life, u don’t need CLOUT

3. 09:13, I disagree with you. Tiwa does not need this sort of shoots to promote her brand. Her music is good enough. I’m a massive Tiwa fan, but I don’t understand this naked shots. It’s even like she’s sexy in that way. Celine Dion doesn’t have such photos except, maybe, paparazzi steals and obviously not deliberate.

All in all, I remain her fan. If she like male she hum full one album I go buy. E soon me s when she was even marry that azzo sef. Now, that she’s divorced I have a shot.

4. Rambo,Celine Dion pose naked for Vogue magazine.

5. Yes we know you have hot body Tiwa but is very irresponsible of you showcasing your nudity. Public nudity should be illegal, what's all these nonsense..

1. Oh shut up! What do you know? Mtchewwww

2. This mannerless shooter girl again. Always acting frustrated.

6. Fire!!!!Tiwa ๐Ÿ‘‘

7. ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘

8. But she is more beautiful than this... Nothing is hot hear..

9. Something jumped out at me while looking at the photos.
    She doesn't look normal.. Looks possessed.
    I don't know, I just had this weird vibe while staring at the photos... Her eyes.....
    Tiwa, what are THEY doing to you? What are you doing to yourself??

1. Lol,deluded much?

2. @11:08
      It is not delusion. I too have been saying it
      since that American record deal.
      If you know any person who ever signed an American record deal
      with those major companies, you will know that they get into
      Satanic covenants.

10. Very unattractive with a weird looking face in real live and always trying nooooooooo much.. but I felt bad how Jay Z couldnt push her in to the American music space or worldwide like Riri and Rita Ora.. I believe he felt she can't sing, or she is not pretty and meanwhile he Jay Z is not nice looking but great height and physique..

11. I've said it repeatedly that the "us record deal" she signed earlier in the year was
    a Masonic deal. I have been cursed repeatedly for that. Just wait for more is coming.

12. Nothing hot here biko.

I still enjoy her songs.

13. I don’t Like

Something is definitely OFF about the “Pic”.

The Second Pic screams “Bondage”. I hope she’s happy with her Decisions.

Masonic babe

14. Abeg, I don't even like Tiwa's music but free her jare. In 2019, are you still getting mad at nude photos? Puh-leeaaze! Most of you complaining don't even have kids, but you have spare tyres, triple stomachs, thunder thighs and all! Ypu can't even wear bum shorts, with stretchmarks all over your thighs like map coordinates, not to talk of posing in bikinis. That's REALLY why you're mad at Tiwa. What example is she teaching her son? She is teaching him to be comfortable in his skin, do what works for him and fuck what society says!

1. I hope you walk around your street naked. Mschew.

15. Stella i could have told you to watch some of Mary 40's videos but they have threatened her to delete them all - She breaks down the MK ULTRA and how celebs are related to the illuminati. Some of these photos are not good signs - Those who know, KNOW.