Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa's Stunning Outfit To Billionaire Bola Shagaya's 60th Birthday Party

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Toke Makinwa's Stunning Outfit To Billionaire Bola Shagaya's 60th Birthday Party

Toke Makinwa turned heads on Saturday October 12th when she stepped into the venue of Billionaire Bola Shagaya's 60th Birthday party in Lagos.................

36 comments:

1. Correct caption:
    Toke went to sell her wares in billionaires birthday.

1. This same Toke MCed Tuface 20yrs a King in Abuja on Friday night. I screened and danced so much I lost my voice yesterday and still sleeping off the hangover till this morning, I couldn't go to church. She is in another party just a few hours later same day! HOW DOES SHE DO IT? And looking fresh and no eye bags or fatigue.

2. Toke de gbazaqueen.

3. @ Sapphire Coke

2. That’s another lady I love to bits like I do Tonto. Following her as well. Stella keep it coming. Beautiful outfit.

1. Fit?
      Surgical knife did the job, darling.

2. She is fit biko. Babe get stamina like horse. A workaholic. Lets give it to her biko. For the kind of drive she has, she must be fit physically, mentally and a sound spiritual depth(positive attitude).

4. I like her dress sense. Keep soaring higher

1. Yes but she no wear kpata

2. What else...hahahahaha you be case.
      Timaya bring me down I no wear pant!
      Toke is a clown.

Thanks for explaining for me what a "chiwawa" means in an old post. I had to find all the comedy videos by Frodd and Mercy.

5. Is my eyes or something is wrong with the back.?
    It's like some sequence are missing

1. Sequence?!! 🤣🤣😅

2. @23:11 Theres a beading pattern called sequence (not this). The bead itself is sequin. So @posh isnt quite wrong.

6. Beautiful except the 4th picture 🤐

1. She looks old in the 4th pix
      and that's not a bad thing just that she is claiming 32

7. Lieeee. Photoshop.. she doesn't look like this at all in real life... Social media scam.. I saw her in Abuja.. please people should not be depressed when they see all these photoshopped people online.. they look nowhere near these photos.. Toke especially

1. We know they don't look like this in real life..

2. I saw her 2days ago. She looks better, my husband's mouth fell open, even me couldn't help staring. Good energy too. She seems truly happy.

3. Shut up, Toke not living far from my office. She doesn't look better than this. Age dey show for her body self

8. Wow she's working out nicely toned arms and calves. Wish I had money for butt surgery to at least fill out my clothes.

9. Has anyone ever seen the right hip since the surgery?
    She never stands straight again

1. There's this video of Toke on her page shot by Linda Osifo, her bum from back view isn't nice at all.

10. I saw her in abuja @ 2 face concert. Her bum is even and ok not as big as it looks in the pix. It fit her body perfectly. Nothing is wrong with ay hip , I guess is the picture angle. She’s very petite

1. Anon 16:29 don’t mind all those who keep lying about Toke’s hips being botched. Just because of her poses in pictures. Does Toke walk around in a pose? If she was truly botched wouldn’t people take videos of her when she’s in town or at events?

11. Hope u wear PANT 4 this one

12. Beautiful Toke, beautiful outfit