Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

WEDNESDAY In House News...

It is what it is kinda day......

No one has still gotten where i am but the 4 gig data giveaway is still open....LMAO...

If you get where i am,you win..I have been dropping hints but una no dey get am...will drop the last hint tomorrow in a post you will not be able to easily spot...Hehehehehehehe I love how i make you sweat.....lol

IN HOUSE MEMO

If you did not see your advert that means you got mail from me or you need to send your own photos or edit...Please note that i do not post bleaching creams as advert and i do not post 3rd party adverts...if you trick me into doing it,it wont be good...if you want to promote the company you work for,discount advert will be given to you but not for free please...I give you a handshake,don't collect the whole hand....

That said....Giving free adverts give me JOY if all conditions are met...

Conditions include.
-Own photos and not those lifted or stolen from someone else you claiming the person you bought from gave you to advertise...remember that it is also not their photos and they only used it to get your attention and sell to you...
A lot of people are now suing for wrong use of photos online,you cannot just take...this is one of the reasons i no longer use International photos..I have paid through my ass for this but don't wanna turn it to a blog post.....
Bloggers in Nigeria where the law does not work can afford to do this but i cant and that is why i insist and not because i am mean as i have been told.

-Well written text to back up advert...

-If you put your goods on the floor,i will not post the photos oh...highly embarrassingly irritating that you choose the floor,na sacrifice you dey sell?

what else?lol

...............................................................................................................

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS COMMENT SECTION

Good day to you all here! 

I am in a very sensitive state to take decision now. we got married four years ago, love and everything was flying around until s#x came into it! My wife complained that my pee pee is too small for her that she hardly feel thrusting during sex this broke me down that I barely ask for it again we just do it to make kids now, we got one baby boy already

so last year I travelled to Lagos someone introduced me to this product ******** use in increasing pee pee with diet too for 5weeks my pee pee became very huge that i now feel am carrying something heavy around.

First night my wifey love the new change on me, just at the sight of it she became wet then we had s#x, her down was filled second day same but the third day I noticed her change again while she told me she has being sitting on hot water just to heal her power house that she seems to sustain tear that i rode her like she's a whore and she can never be one.

Stella issues arises now if I want to have s#x with my wife I most pay her now or promised gift that my pee pee is too huge ...nagging

note : I told her soon her own will resize to the size of my pee pee. funny enough I learnt social workers even charge the money if they notice you have this kind of big pee pee, this is what i got myself into this time. now I needed s#x but I just carry my pee pee for hand and be looking

will it be nice I divorced my wife because of my pee pee

What do women want????

Nah you your wife sabi....I wont even ask you what you used cos we don't wanna know...Size means nothing nah you use am na him matter....you need to find your wife's G-spot and stop pounding upandan down like mortar........

Sit your wife down and have a practical step by step with her and stop taking that trash you are taking to enlarge your kinikan before your suffer cardiac arrest of the preek

...........................................................................................................................................................

QUALITY LEATHER BAGS @GLOSSYMART

why stress yourself to go shopping for quality bags at the Market or online when we can do it for you?

We provide live videos of all our bags so you can see them well before purchase.

We also offer free shipping for all Lagos BV's this week as a "Thanks for shopping with us" while other states come with some discount..

Call-07037317400 Whatsapp-08116202737 Instagram-Glossymart_enterprise

............................................................................................................

Christmas Season Sales

Buy your cheap canvas for this coming yuletide.
Look cute and palatable with nice fittings.

Pink #6500
FILA BLAQ and Green.. #8000
Kindly call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Delivery Nationwide.
Location; Abuja

............................................................................................................................................................

Durable bedsheets and duvet set available at wholesales amd retail. @maemporium.interior we are located in Lagos and Sango Ota but we deliver nationwide.

6/6 2 pillowcases #2500(sales price)
6/6 4 pillowcase #3500 with duvet #13000

6/7 4 pillowcase #3800 with duvet #13500
7/7 4 pillowcase #4500 with duvet #15000

(YOU CAN ALSO START BEDSHEETS BUSINESS WITH #16000 FREE DELIVERY)

Call/WhatsApp: 09051228071
IG: @maemporium.interior

.........................................................................................................

Dstarz Professional Cleaning Service

We undertake cleaning services for:
Home. Office. School. Hotel etc.
Contact us today. Leave the dirty work for us.
Phone : 08083004266

.........................................................................................................................................................

Ankara BUSINESS..

Make #50,000 in a Month.
make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3950 each yes #3950 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3950

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics
Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

...........................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN FESTAC/AMUWO ODOFIN

Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .

All bvs gets a studio session for just 4K with 3D or human lash .
Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow
Pictures of my jobs are attached ..

..........................................................................................................

NEW STOCK ALERT!!!

Christmas is coming, yessss! It's not too early to start getting your fabrics for the festive season. No boring adire @adire_classic. Order adire for yourself, spouse, family; you could even gift your boss, colleague or neighbour these beauties.
Call/Whatsapp: 08171173388
Facebook: adire_classic
Delivery is not a problem.

..........................................................................................................

Welcome to Shea Dreams the home of natural skincare products and scented candles. All our products are handcrafted and made with love for your utmost satisfaction.

Our body butters, lip balms and handcrafted soaps are ideal for those that want nature to nurture their skin.

Our scented candles and wax melts are made with the best fragrance oils to give your room the atmosphere you desire.

All our products are ideal as party favours, bridal and baby shower gifts etc and can be personalised for your pleasure.

All handmade in Nigeria just for you.

Please call/Whatsapp 08078001154 or
IG @mysheadreams

.........................................................................................................

78 comments:

1. Stella ,thanks for posting oh ... I’m very grateful ... Bvs please patronize me for your makeup services ...

2. I am catching up on old post, i have like 86 opened tabs, i have been laughing and laughing, the way some people take some comments seriously is so hilarious. All that bickering, omg.
      Stella chiokike ga agozi gi for this platform, we dey use am ease stress wella.
      Stella are you in your village?

2. Hello everyone 🥰🥰 IHN is here, let's enjoy the rest of today 🤸🤸🤸

3. You may have promises that you’ve believed for a long time, dreams God put in your heart. Every circumstance says, “It’s never going to happen. You would have seen some improvement, some growth.” Don’t believe those lies. Keep thanking God that it’s coming, keep talking like it’s on the way, keep expecting things to change in your favor. Our attitude should be, “What I’m believing for may look dead, but I know what God promised me is still alive. I’m not moved by what I feel. I’m not moved by what’s not working out, by how long it’s been, by what hasn’t improved. I know what God started in my life He will finish. I know what He promised me will come to pass.” Joel Osteen.

AIDS IS REAL, USE CONDOM/SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

4. How can u be breastfeeding and u are still doing runs??! Kai! Some girls don’t fear nada! U are telling me it’s sweat, when obviously u are lactating!.... but she gat a big badonkidoink!! 😋

1. Stop doing oloshos. You are killing yourself broda. You might think you are enjoying now sleeping with them but there will be repercussions which might be grave. Nothing good comes from sleeping with oloshos

2. @ Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin) you have high libido. Please work on it.

3. Eesah leave him let him continue.
      Can't you see he is not progressing? Very childish fat boy.

1. LMAO@ cardiac arrest of the preek

2. Stella you are in Paris jor....you just said not that I'm there just to throw us off guard😱😱😰

6. Everywhere is hot... I think we ain't going to see rain again till next year

1. Wow and the rains in Lagos are almost drowning us here...Na wa oh..

2. Your blog ID is too long. Edit and reduce it like Stella said.

7. Poster, some women do not know what they want. They are neither here nor there.
    I applaud you for even going the xtra mile to please her in bed, but complaining that your dick is big is really frustrating.
    If you want to divorce her, it’s up to you.
    And please, stop taking that stuff you are using to enlarge your dick. Don’t you think it has side effects?
    Consider your health, and again, when the chips are down....dickwise, will your wife stand by you?
    This is how some women push their men into the arms of other women and then turn around and tell whoever cares to listen that they have been cheated on.
    They go all out to tear the side chic down like she’s the cause of their problems.

1. True...Please stop taking those enhancers for big penis..It has crazy side effects..My guy's own is so big but I dont enjoy the sex at all cos I usually have bruises...Its how you use it, your skills, expertise that matters not by size of cassava...

2. Where are BVs Ms A, deenity sealord?
      Hope you guys are doing okay?

3. The woman is not serious, till he uses that his new rod of massive destruction on another woman and she will start crying up and down and calling men scum.

4. Some women don't value what they have. I need that kind of big dick in my life right now!

8. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars23 October 2019 at 14:17

SDK, you are visiting either Dubai, or you are in the Bahamas.

9. Wow, Dynasty glow, your makeup skill is top notch.
    In House is here!
    Thanks for posting my ad, Stella.
    Good sales to all selling.

10. Dear Canvas seller,Please endeavor not to use the word "CHEAP" in advertising your product, "AFFORDABLE" is always better.

Thank me later.

1. Your blog ID is too long. Edit and reduce it like Stella said.

11. Don't ever think that one stream of income can't dry out. Creating multiple streams of income is your ticket to abundance and wealth.
    Good afternoon all.

1. Your blog ID is too long. Edit and reduce it like Stella said.

12. Stella said “cardiac arrest of the preek” I’m in a public place I didn’t know when I burst out laughing. Lmao! What do women really want? It’s small complain? It’s big complain? Even me self I tire

1. You blog ID is too long. Edit and reduce it like Stella said.

13. Hehe... Waiting we no go read for this blog.. Mr Dicke, stop taking that nonesense you ar taking. Cancer is realoo. How can u be paying ur wife before she allows you to enter una paradise? Nawa for that your wife...

14. My pussy is on fire 🔥🔥🔥
    O ti do mi pa
    Ma ya fese fe ki oto de 🔥🔥🔥 🏃 🏃‍♀️

1. Please stop promoting immorality, haba have some shame and change biko.
      MRS J...

15. Good afternoon blog visitors..
    Oga please stop using that drugs to enlarge your peepee, side effect is real((maka ndu gi))

Lovely goods 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
    Plenty customers fall on all the sellers in da house...

16. Aunty Stella,u are in PARIS the city of love for EKa joy WEDDING.

17. Oga with small and big prick you and your wife got me laughing. Your wife should stop complaing but enjoy what she asked or. Stop offering her money, you both should trash this out. Why will you give your wife money just to have sex with her on daily basis, ask her if she is getting it from someone else reason why she is complaining here and there. Did you both taste before getting married? she should have know what she was signing before saying yes.

Short in house news.

18. Stellz, you are in France eating ala carte type dishes. Lol

1. I thought it's Vegas when she used "positivegas" this morning.😀. Stellz, where are you gan gan eh?

2. SDK is either of these places:
      Paris,France or in Lagos for Eka Joy's wedding
      Either way,after the hint tomorrow we go get am

19. That drilling rod up there

😮😮😮😮😮
    Una see where Naija girls and their fork fantasies dey drive Naija
    boys go?
    You don enlarge soteee de don become pestle.
    Oga on top, why you come go pursue strange therapy instead of to go hospital?
    Why you no dey satisfied with how Baba God create you?
    These na my ajuju n' ese okwu oo 🎬⁉⁉
    And if I understand you correctly "social workers" (Ashawo/akwuna) na where
    your Naija sisi wife don drive you reach as she dey collect money before
    fork like one?
    Shuooooooooooooorrrr, I confuse o, where legitimate come go na? 😕😕😕
    😮😮😮😮😮
    Make you and this Naija sisi wife re-strategize o, stop all those nyama
    nyama wey you dey shak come do legitimacy as husband suppose do am for im
    wife, not pounding of fufu and collecting monies.
    I don yarn finish oo....before Baba God go carry cane -utari flog you well well.

20. Stella i don get am now. You're in Paris! You dey there when them shortlist balon d or names?

21. longest time my people. is it possible to get an infection from rubbing cream on my inner thighs?

22. Stella is in Paris for Eka joy wedding.

23. Please beevees, let's look for Stella.

24. I really do not know what to do..I am so confused..my hubby said he doesn't want my mum to stay with us again and she should leave immediately. (my mum was having financial issues due to bad business and could not cope with rent , so he asked her to move in with us). he said he is no longer free as he is a private person and dont want any 3rd party monitoring him.(this is someone that accepted a maid to live in before the maid left). he gives d woman silent treatment,talks to her anyhow, this has led to quarrels btw us and hes always abusing her for her to leave. now my mum doesn't have anywhere to go and I'm not working either..I feel so terrible that she's passing through all these. I wished I worked before marriage.

25. Enter your comment... please I need the email for IHN.

26. Stella, you dey that Island.. Seychelles.. weekending😁😁

27. Stella you are with the Adeleke's for chioma's omugwo.Lol

28. Castle the one kind girl.

Since it a season of investigative exposé come give us gist.

Don't mention names we will decode.

He he he he he he he he he he he he

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

29. Stella you are either in France or Turkey lol

30. Gooday house. Ma Stella you 're in Canada.

31. Stella is in Nigeria, said Vivian.

32. Beautiful make-up. Nice job.

33. Stella is in her house in Germany.

34. please kindly tell e what you use pls i am have the same issue i have used all kind of drugs, herbs but no result please i beg you with God tell me plsssssssssssssssssssssssssss

35. Hi Stella. You are in Orlando, Florida.
    BV Ose

36. Stella he be like say you dey Dubia or one of this European country...... I dey come

37. Stella you dey Europe
    Gorgeous baby

38. Netherlands, that's my guess.