Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Is Cloud Storage?

Thursday, October 31, 2019

What Is Cloud Storage?

Some of you will read this and begin to bash the supposed minister who did not know what Cloud storage is...............

Please find out the meaning before you comment...LOL

37 comments:

1. I mean this is supposed to be a joke. That Minister must have been joking

1. Why won't you call it a joke? Always looking for ways to exonerate incompetency under this administration. Shame!!!

2. I wont laugh at the minister, because me, myself and i, dont know what cloud storage is.

3. Which joke do you think buhari has the faintest idea what cloud storage is

4. Eesah, why should it be a joke, just mention one reason.

2. Yes. How will they know what cloud storage is, do they store "Ghana must go" in clouds. They don't even bother carrying those ones to the banks anymore
    Just dig a vault in their bedrooms or in cassava farms and pour it there.
    And yes, some people here do not know what cloud storage is.
    The problem here is that when national security issues are stored in platforms that are managed by companies from another country?
    There is not just problems but wahala.
    so even the person suggesting that may not have given them the security implications.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ your first sentence. You are so right on that. Damn!!!

3. Even our android fones reminds us of cloud storing our info,pics etc in case anything happens.

Smh

4. Well Ironically he has a point cause even using mobile data/internet when rain falls, you are unable to use the internet...The infrastructure is lacking in so many capacities...I think we should just find something that works for us as a people and stop copying everything from the white people..Thats why there is a word named FILTER>>

5. Oh my Goodness!!! Is this for real? Now you see what I have been saying all along about the assemblage of old men in governance as ministers. Unbelievable.... This is terrible.

1. @VeeJay
      I tell you.
      You do not know what cloud storage is. Probably searching the google now

2. This is why we are still where we are as Nigerians. It is ok if you don't know what cloud storage is. Not everyone knows it. Everyone who is blaming him doesn't know everything. Even the oyinbo people wen we dey imitate nor know everything. Nigerians laugh at people so much. Who English help?

3. Me sef no know am. I was just reading comments to find the meaning then later go to Google it.
      Some guys here can pretend to know too much but knew little.
      Some people sef na friends dey usr their fone write most of the long long grammar we uns dey read here. Pretenders ti poju here.

6. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Knowledge is power ooioo...

1. Do you know what cloud storage is?
      Candidly tell us

2. @Anonymous 14:14 let me briefly enlighten you; A cloud storage is a service model by which data is stored and managed.

7. I'm not even surprised .
    All those ministers do is amass wealth for their generations, loads of them are backward and myopic.
    They like foresight.

1. Since they like foresight, I guess you hate it right?

8. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hewwwwwww

9. Cloud Storage? Its simple na. Its the safest place to store stolen money in the Clouds so that when EFCC come for you, they will not see it..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ why una wicked for this blog nau.

2. Hahahahaha! Cloud laundering kenan.

3. Hahahhahaha First Class Student... i dnt know ooo I came in peace to Learn....

10. Not everybody know what cloud storage is na

If I take a TV crew inside BALOGUN market to question most of the sellers there, I'm sure a few won't know what it is.

If the said Minister has listened to the Speaker during the presentation, he should have gotten an idea abi the speaker nor define am?

Them say person when ask question nor dey lostπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

11. Anon14:00,you correct!

12. That is how no one explained what cloud storage means!!!.

1. Hahahhhahabbab thank you very mucj, in all. Nobody expalin

2. Do you use Google Drive? Then you too know what cloud storage is.

13. Being in the IT field, I am more concerned about how he handled the question no matter how stupid we feel/think the question is!

14. Cloud storage means remotely storing your files. You dont get to store/save it on your phone's memory or SD card, but virtually/offsite. The cloud is just a subtle way of saying virtual storage.

1. God bless you.
      Let me also add to it
      #the remotely stored contents can also be accessed through any device of choice and at any location in the world by whoever stores such.
      some of us saved our CVS, Credentials and more on Drafts folder in our emails....
      no matter where you are, with or without your personal gadgets, one can always always access the saved files provided there is Internet connection

15. I think the minister was asking about the integrity of the internet connection in Nigeria. Maybe he thinks it is susceptible to weather conditions like DStv. I wasn't there o, but maybe that's what he was getting at.🀷

16. cloud storage,,have gotten ti know this since.

even ur phone alone gives u wat it,means

17. and you had to be the one to broadcast it to the whole world?? people cant ask questions again??? na waaaa ooo...i hope your friend gets the contract or more contracts ...