Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Tweets New Fresh Faced Photo....

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Actress Adesua Etomi Tweets New Fresh Faced Photo....

Nollywood actress Adesua Etomi-Wellington Tweeted this lovely photo on Friday night and the re tweets,likes and comments are over the hook!

Her curious Twitter fans have been showing nothing but love since she returned to posting on her twitter handle.......

48 comments:

1. Why does the hand in her pocket look abnormal? Photoshoot?

2. Posting old pictures to throw people off that she is expecting?

2. This girl is beautiful.
    ❤️❤️❤️

3. There are insinuations that she lost a baby.

4. How I love her simplicity ehennn❤️❤️❤️❤️💕

5. I saw yhe message she left on Gabriele Union's baby post. People are now insinuating that she had a miscarriage.

I'm not your fan Mrs Wellington, but whatever it is you arw going through, God will surelu ser througb and bless you more.

6. I could be wrong, I think she lost her pregnancy prompting her time off SM.

7. Adesua you're beautiful 😍 😘

8. She is so loved, happy for her, my dear cuppy is not so lucky though I can't get the hate on that young woman.

1. I love cuppy but her energy sometimes seems fake and people notice such things.

2. Her energy is not fake. Cuppy is just a happy-go-lucky gal and being all rainbows and sunshine every time makes it seem like no one can be that positive. I should know cos I'm like that.

3. Similar to Khafi and Ipsd, it might just be a London thing this happy go lucky look.

9. Believe me, Adesua read comments yesterday. she posted this for hater's.

10. I wonder how people will hate on this beautuful piece of God's creation. Very cute human being

11. See Big Head with Pat Utomi nose.. just her complexion..

1. Oya, let's see your own world cup head na and elephant nose na. Broken calabash face. Learn to be nice or be quiet. Her head is big abi? We know her, who are you?

12. This woman re surfaced immediately they disqualified Genevive's movie and left Instagram when genevive chike the internet with a swimsuit photo.. Envy is Real but she can never be that big..

1. Channel your hatred towards bettering your disjointed English.
      Stop being silly you're too old for this.

2. Are you maaaadddd.
      Comparing Genevieve with a rat, you'll soon compare Ramsey Noah with Zubby Michael. Take your time o.

3. Jesu!! See wetin person dey his or her koro dey think/analyze.😲
      Some of you are unbelievable!!!!!!

4. You are really enemy of progress for you to think this way TUFIAKWA!

5. 9:57
      You're bedazzled in stupidity,
      Well adorned with hate and deviousness towards your fellow being
      I wish you quick recovery .

6. Your hate for Adesua is blinding you. How can you compare Genevieve with Adesua. Genevieve has been in the industry over 20yrs before Adesua smh. You want to drive a hate train against her and when nothing works its this. She is minding her business.

7. Comparing Genevieve and Adesua is the most dishonourable thing anybody can do to Genevieve! This is plain dumb. Please don't even dare! E no reach for two of them in anything biko, shoe get size. Compare Adesua with Mimi Orjiekwe and the likes. Stop hating on the girl jare!

13. Babe is just distracting us from the pregnancy ish, next photo fit be say she don born followed by pregnancy photo shoot. Abeg every body need to be discreet about one’s life, bad people full every where.. Wish u well Susu.

14. She's a sweerheart. Witches and wizards , Jezebels, champions of hatred and jealousy without reason, una take cover abeg.
    In other news, see Faze, Teni, her manager Kola & ,Co. for Brekete.

1. They're up there hating ☝🏽☝🏽☝🏽☝🏽

15. Anon 20:29, e be like say Banky chop u small b4 running along? See “painment “for ur post.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

🧐🧐🧐e possible o .

16. Adesua is beautiful and I wish her all the best in live. Haters will be alive to see you flourish

17. Adesua is beautiful and I wish her all the best in live. Haters will be alive to see you flourish

18. Such a sweet baby girl