Angela and her hashtags sef.....lol
Friday, November 15, 2019
34 comments:
U are peppering yourself.nothing special here
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeew, who she won pepper 😏😏😏.
DeleteRada rada 😏
Pepper wey don sour, dat one ba pepper 😏😏. Comot, make we see road abeg 😒😒😒
DeleteShe wear diaper?
DeleteToo old for this. You ain't Madonna or Cher.
DeleteAs in her ass looks somehow. But she is a beautiful woman Facially.
DeleteFine woman! The last photo though, her bum looks like agege bread that has been put in the wrong nylon... Like a nylon that is 3 sizes down.
ReplyDeleteAgbaya! You pain yourself.
ReplyDeleteGood character for go with this girl face oh.
ReplyDeleteThey always have haters...mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteThis pepper was mixed with way too much tomatoes. No taste.
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting to be peppered please
I agree.
DeleteI'm telling you, very tasteless. Who she won pepper sef 😏😏😏.
DeleteMake she go siddon somewhere jare 😏
Hahahhaa una no go kee me o
DeleteE pain who ? 😏
ReplyDeletethis one na sokoto pepper way sabi pepper persin.
ReplyDeleteYou will soon fall inside gutter again. Gutter girl.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!! Annon 17:01 you wicked, the way I laugh ehnnn, gutter girl lol.
Delete😁😂😁😂 you are not nice o.
DeleteLMAO Bhahahahhahaahha chaiii
DeleteKai 😂😂🤣
DeleteOkrrrrr 🤷🤷
ReplyDeleteNa wa! na wa! So this mini photo shoot was carried out for "painment" purposes. Alright got it!
ReplyDeleteOdikwa risky
ReplyDeleteChai might do fun everybody (I carry bumbum for all of una) kilode!!!
ReplyDeleteThat her nyash is called SPONGEBOB SQUARE BUMBUM
ReplyDelete😂😄🤗😅😘😇😊😋😚😙
Choi 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeletePeople don't know after surgery and lifting and tucking that they're supposed to watch their weight.
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha
DeleteBad shiod
She often act and looks like a tout, razzle and tacky. My opinion tho
ReplyDeleteBe opinioning till she catch you.
DeleteNa thunderous beating you go receive. Kikiki
She is wearing double butt pad
ReplyDeleteBecause she's a woman she's shamed for living no matter her age...
ReplyDeleteAngyyy do you
E really pain them
The ass is not smooth. I suspect pads.