Friday, November 15, 2019

Actress Angela Okorie In 'Pepper Dem' Pose

Angela and her hashtags sef.....lol

34 comments:

1. U are peppering yourself.nothing special here

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew, who she won pepper 😏😏😏.
      Rada rada 😏

2. Pepper wey don sour, dat one ba pepper 😏😏. Comot, make we see road abeg 😒😒😒

3. She wear diaper?

4. Too old for this. You ain't Madonna or Cher.

5. As in her ass looks somehow. But she is a beautiful woman Facially.

2. Fine woman! The last photo though, her bum looks like agege bread that has been put in the wrong nylon... Like a nylon that is 3 sizes down.

3. Agbaya! You pain yourself.

4. Good character for go with this girl face oh.

5. They always have haters...mtcheeeeew

6. This pepper was mixed with way too much tomatoes. No taste.

We are waiting to be peppered please

1. I'm telling you, very tasteless. Who she won pepper sef 😏😏😏.
      Make she go siddon somewhere jare 😏

2. Hahahhaa una no go kee me o

7. this one na sokoto pepper way sabi pepper persin.

8. You will soon fall inside gutter again. Gutter girl.

1. Hahahaha!! Annon 17:01 you wicked, the way I laugh ehnnn, gutter girl lol.

2. 😁😂😁😂 you are not nice o.

9. Na wa! na wa! So this mini photo shoot was carried out for "painment" purposes. Alright got it!

10. Chai might do fun everybody (I carry bumbum for all of una) kilode!!!

11. That her nyash is called SPONGEBOB SQUARE BUMBUM
    😂😄🤗😅😘😇😊😋😚😙

1. Choi 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. People don't know after surgery and lifting and tucking that they're supposed to watch their weight.

12. She often act and looks like a tout, razzle and tacky. My opinion tho

1. Be opinioning till she catch you.

Na thunderous beating you go receive. Kikiki

13. She is wearing double butt pad

14. Because she's a woman she's shamed for living no matter her age...
    Angyyy do you
    E really pain them

15. The ass is not smooth. I suspect pads.