Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro Says Every Dream Can Be Touched!!!

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Actress Lilian Esoro Says Every Dream Can Be Touched!!!

Nollywood actress Lilian Esoro's quote is so on point and is for those of you who feel let down with life and think your dreams are too big......................Love the quote!!!

55 comments:

1. all i see in her quote is give the hot hot.

1. Stella is there a gist here? People are saying she's pregnant o
      This picture looks suspicious.

2. Is that a baby bump or are my eyes seeing double?

3. Who are the "them" and what is the "hot?"

4. Is that bloated stomach or pregnancy. Or my eyes are deceiving me. Let me drink water and mind my business.

5. Stella,Who get the belle?

6. who is she pregnant for?

1. If you asked me na who i go ask?

2. In ANG's ajuju n se oku I hope I got the spelling l.

7. could that be pregnancy? 😱😱😱 so the rumor was true that Lilian was chyking blossom?.... Babe if you are really pregnant and blossom is the father, then I'm sorry: you just went from frying pan to fire!

1. You asked a question and answered your question....are you alright?

2. She just came back to reclaim what is hers na. The snatcher laughs only just for a little while

8. Where is she from set?
    All u asking who she's preggy for, didn't u hear DAT rumour ? She's not pregnant she's Blosoming'

9. It’s like she’s pregnant

10. She is an adult, please. If she is pregnant, it's her business.

1. Its our business if shes dishing us motivational quotes daily, and collecting prick at the side..

11. Hope nor be Blossom get that belle

12. Shebi Stella called her and she confirmed not preggy for nobody. Hmmmmm na siddon look we dey so o

1. She cant be pregnant for her self na

13. Ohhh yesss she is veryyyy pregnant.. I just saw her days ago.. I was shocked.. she's not even in Nigeria now I think..I saw her up close and personal and I muttered congratulations she nodded.. my husband kept asking who she is and if we know her

1. You saw her but you’re not sure she’s in Nigeria 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Which husband you get wee you sharrap

14. lilian na low key girl...no noise just quietly progress

1. Pregnant for her husband,ubi franklin,their second born,jayden needs a younger sibling.court don settle dem na.

2. I carry hand for u sdk.u just wan show us say she get belle.it cant be for blossom,since padita agu like the picture.

3. If this baby is for blossom,then am disappointed in blossom n lilian esoro.we dey here,dey wait.everyday she posts picture,not knowing they're old pix sef.na wah for all these instagram slay queens

4. This must be jayden's pregnancy,no be new belle.make una chill.awon womb watchers

5. Lilian esoro,fine woman buh her taste in men,na wack

6. Use your beauty buy better market,madam hot hot

7. As ubi franklin don impregnate plenty women,make she get her own na,so their divorce proceedings can go thru.na wah o.where is morality again.all these yeyebrities don kolo o

8. Blossom,blossom,u fall my hand.i thought you're different.

9. Mama red i for pity u buh u block me for instagram becos i dey try talk sense into u.u go dey alright

10. Hmmm lilian don open eyes,ubi don spoil this woman.better girl before,she come make marital mistake.

15. I like your bag and your blouse.

16. If she is truly pregnant for blossom then she didn't try!

17. Letsnsee what slogan shes coming up with next year

1. Same thing I keep thinking of.

18. May be is old pishure....Abi she's blossoming....Abi she and blossom case will now be like stella and Daniel...

19. Lilian if this true, then it is a one-one goalless draw game you guys all played.
    And it is the lifestyle of Bingo chop Bingo.

20. Apart from fashion and slaying and doing 10 inch fake nails which will never clean your coochie well, is there any other interesting fact about this girl. I want to see more interesting things about these naija so called celebs. Do they have brains or is slaying the only thing they know.

21. Maybe this pregnancy will help secure the long-awaited separation between her and Ubi

22. Pretty woman buh she doesnt have facial expressions in her movie.lilian try n match your facial expressions wit what you're acting n also,stop bending one of your shoulders.always stand tall wit your shoulders held up right.be confident of your height.

23. This is why I love Bella Adenuga Disu. Extremely Wealthy, Gorgeous, Super smart, yet always unassuming. Her Instagram page tells me she is a smart business woman.

Unlike the likes of Lillian Toke and resst of the brainless slay Queens