Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Asks Selah Question....

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Actress Moyo Lawal Asks Selah Question....

Controversial Instagram celebrity actress Moyo Lawal asks why there are so many broken Marriage if Marriage is the golden ticket...........

28 comments:

1. I will answer your ajuju n'ese okwu
    The reasons are;
    1. Greed
    2. Avarice
    3.Selfishness
    4.avidity
    5. covetousness

Titus 1: 16They claim to know God,
    but by their actions they deny him. They are detestable,
    disobedient and unfit for doing anything good.

Nice to know that you admit that your bobbies and nyanshes and toh🀐🀐 are always outside and never private.
    I don't know about "being good boring" but I know that knowing Jesus and living in him is life in abundance!

Hope I answered your ajuju, eh (superstory)tolotolo😊😊😊

1. Why are you calling her tolotolo ehn ANG? okwa ajuju.

2. @Essa
      The answer to your ajuju n'ese okwu is...
      her name in Wale Adenuga's Super story she acted inugo?
      Azaa m ajuju 😊😊😊😊

3. You did not add pressure.

2. she is right, so many broken marriages everywhere and everyone is talking you are single, get married already.

3. True that. been a good girl all my life and all i get at 35 is heart breaks upon heart breaks. God please help my life. and help me to stop doing what i am not doing right.

4. Her post actually made me laugh!

Truth is marriage is beautiful only when you marry the right person. It is not the golden ticket per se, but you feel fulfilled when you are in a happy home. Trust me, nothing beats being married to a man who loves, respects and takes great care of you and your kids even to the tiniest detail.
    Unfortunately, not everyone is lucky to find such men hence the reason for so much divorce.

1. You can say that again!

2. Anon 16:09,what you typed is the main problem of broken marriages ..where one sees it as a duty for the other spouse to contribute so much without one complimenting his or her efforts.so when he takes care of you and the kids? Who then take care of him?side chick I guess because you so fixed on me myself and I.relationship should be 50:50 in terms of commitment and compliments.that way you grow your bond and grow together.

3. Anonymous 16:45πŸ‘Œ. So on point. This is my 15th year in marriage. Despite the fact that I have a hubby that can build the world for me. He loves me and the kids endless, I still believe so much in contributing to every aspect of our life’s. I don’t wait for him to do stuff alone. I love and shower him with so much love just like he does too. This generation needs to understand that it takes 2 to tangle. Marriage is about 2 matured people and the love, struggle, bond, money even the little fight that occurs should be handled by both party well.

4. Nmasinachi and anons,
      Sense no go kill una

All your input are valid πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ and so on point πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. Anons, when you guys read please do so in between the lines. Nnmasinachi is not talking about one sided love. She's saying the same thing with you guys. No one sided marriage works!

6. Are you minding the oversabis....so cos she said a man that takes care of you means she is implying that only a man will do the work...people should use their brains sometimes, not every letter must be typed here. 16:45 Very stupid comment..I read her comment and did not assume nothing but in my mind I just said all things being equal..stop putting words in people’s mouth

5. Yaba left escapee6 November 2019 at 16:21

Moyo, do whatever fuck makes you happy & your pillow softer.. theres 7.7 billion ppl on this planet, there always someone out there vibrating on same frequency with you... then and only then marriage will make sense to you, and be worth it, otherwise you'd join the choir to sing "marriage is not an achievement"
    While ure at it, this isnt the zulu community, get ur clothes on.

1. I really like your comments, I feel like I know and like you. I'd drop my contact details but...

6. Moyo if you had found a good man to marry would you have complained? Or asked this question? I noticed when some pple don't get what they want or feel they should have gotten at a certain period of time they tend to find negative things to boost up their moral.

7. Human beings can be so irritating at times. So a specie who lacks perfection and fail continuously in different areas of life are suddenly expected to always succeed in marriage. How is that even mathematically possible. It is impossible for every marriage to last the test of time, nobody should be ashamed for being a divorcee, if everybody in the country was to buy a lottery ticket how many would win anything? Life is not perfect on earth, poverty is rife, diseases are many, spirituality is low, violence is everywhere and in living in this imperfect and often cruel world people out here expect marriages to succeed 100% of the timeπŸ˜‚πŸ€”πŸ™„ a 60% marriage success rate is high given all the variables involved, even a 50% success rate is high in my eyes. Go in peace, and do not let anyone belittle you in choosing to divorce, you are not less of a human being. The person who remained married for life will still rot in the grave like the person who divorced, and marriage is not even recognized in heaven when the souls get there, so there is no prize for anyone to get in heaven because their marriage lasted on earth.

8. Live your life the way you want Moyo

9. She says being good is boring...

Hmmmm.

Thoughts be creeping in...πŸ’­

10. No one should ever tire of doing the right thing. A lot goes into a making a successful marriage, a lot is determined during the dating or courtship period. But what I know for certain and Can reiterate on at this time is a 3 fold is not easily broken (man, wife, God)

11. Moyo looks like she saw a familiar ghost!!!

12. Hmm being good at times requires desperate measures. I wonder how bad girls are getting married while the good ones are still looking for hubby.Our society makes marriage look like a trophy.Women are pressurized to get married to any man they see either he is good or bad. That's why we have high rate of divorce.

13. Because hoes like you wont allow people's husbands rest..thats why