Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ngozi Nwosu's Stunning New Photo....

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Actress Ngozi Nwosu's Stunning New Photo....

Nollywood Veteran actress Ngozi Nwosu looks take away in this photo....

24 comments:

1. I na look ituoo nne gi nya but afa. Ozu nwulu anwu

2. I na luoo I tuoo nne gi nya bu afa. Ozu nwulu anwu

3. Youngie KWERE NKA.
      YOU ARE CLAIMING YOUNG BUT OLD !!
      HARDSHIP HAS FINISHED UR LIFE
      SEE AS THE AHADI NWANYI UP THERE IS SHININH!! U WEY BE YOUNGIE IS AGING EXPONENTIALLY. MADAM GO AND HUSTLE O. YOUR PAIN BODY IS EXCESS !!

4. aturu n'enweghi ozuzu

2. Beautiful woman and very talented actress... i love her outfit, it's age appropriate (I wouldn't mind an extra inch personally when I get to that age)

3. I love the word 'veteran'

It tells the story
    Of perseverance
    Of doggedness
    Of LONGEVITY

She looks good. Beautiful Woman. Madam V Boot

4. Talented actress. Beautiful woman with very sexy eyes 💖💖

1. And good skin too.

In Living in Bondage film, she screamed I gave him 69, I innocently asked what's 69? In the midst of 5 adults o. They burst out laughing.
      Hahahaha.
      I had to find the meaning.

Sweet 16 things. Kikiki.

5. Gosh I love this woman in movies.With her shakara walking steps.Still so beautiful.

6. My Peaceful Peace in Chief Fuji's voice. Your so beautiful.

7. Everytime I see Ngozi, I remember how she almost died when she was ill. I’m so thankful for the turn around in her life.

8. Keep living the life beautiful mama. Thanking God for his grace upon you.