Nollywood Veteran actress Ngozi Nwosu looks take away in this photo....
Sunday, November 10, 2019
24 comments:
agadi ekwe nka
ReplyDeleteI na look ituoo nne gi nya but afa. Ozu nwulu anwu
DeleteI na luoo I tuoo nne gi nya bu afa. Ozu nwulu anwu
DeleteHahaaaa
DeleteYoungie KWERE NKA.
DeleteYOU ARE CLAIMING YOUNG BUT OLD !!
HARDSHIP HAS FINISHED UR LIFE
SEE AS THE AHADI NWANYI UP THERE IS SHININH!! U WEY BE YOUNGIE IS AGING EXPONENTIALLY. MADAM GO AND HUSTLE O. YOUR PAIN BODY IS EXCESS !!
aturu n'enweghi ozuzu
DeleteBeautiful woman and very talented actress... i love her outfit, it's age appropriate (I wouldn't mind an extra inch personally when I get to that age)
ReplyDeleteAsa!
ReplyDeleteNgozi is a beauty to behold
ReplyDeleteI love the word 'veteran'
ReplyDeleteIt tells the story
Of perseverance
Of doggedness
Of LONGEVITY
She looks good. Beautiful Woman. Madam V Boot
Talented actress. Beautiful woman with very sexy eyes 💖💖
ReplyDeleteAnd good skin too.
DeleteIn Living in Bondage film, she screamed I gave him 69, I innocently asked what's 69? In the midst of 5 adults o. They burst out laughing.
Hahahaha.
I had to find the meaning.
Sweet 16 things. Kikiki.
Ije kpoms...
DeleteCute mama
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful! Talented woman!
ReplyDeleteCute mama
ReplyDeleteGosh I love this woman in movies.With her shakara walking steps.Still so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMy Peaceful Peace in Chief Fuji's voice. Your so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful NG beke...
ReplyDeleteAh! Ahh!! Beautiful Momma!
ReplyDeleteEverytime I see Ngozi, I remember how she almost died when she was ill. I’m so thankful for the turn around in her life.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteKeep living the life beautiful mama. Thanking God for his grace upon you.