Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Throws 'Dubai' Shade

Monday, November 18, 2019

Actress Omoni Oboli Throws 'Dubai' Shade

Nollywood actress Omoni Oboli is on a movie set but for a few days now,she has been throwing 'Dubai shade'....This is another one.......

53 comments:

1. Leave Dubai people alone and focus on your movies.

1. She has Envious spirit

2. Don't mind her. She won't shut her mouth before they bring out her own skeleton.

3. Very very envious, agadi n'agwo ofe.

4. You obviously didn't read the part that say, "let me not shake table too much before I fall"...acknowledging she's in the same class of people.
      Idiots everywhere.

2. Everybody has their time my dear.
    Live and let's live.
    You have gone yours and rubbed it in people's faces..
    Allow others enjoy their moments in peace.
    It cost them not less than 500k for the trip (sponsored or not). They have the bragging right.

if Paulo had invited you, wouldn't we have seen the pics daily?

Be happy for them ooo.
    Nah wah

1. Don’t mind ds Omoni. Something she’s guilty of. Abeg, I don’t know about any other person but I am not complaining about my fellow human being spending his or her money for a short vacation. Let them be..

2. Don't mind her

3. Don't mind Omoni. All these ono na di acho di won't let us rest. Nexxtt pleassee.

3. Why is she pained like this, when she went to Dubai with that her funny group, did anyone bat an eyelid. Jealous mofos!!!

4. Ok. Ndi Dubai we awaits your comments

5. Maybe she wasn't invited and e day pain am....hehehe

6. We have not hear the last of this their Dubai visit.

7. When deh do their FF Dubai trips who complains.....omoni rest.

8. You have already fallen off (point) from the table you are shaking.
    Are you and your notorious 4 not the ones
    that do dubai runs like going to the restrooms to urinate?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

9. I taught she is busy with a new movie, why the shade, I remember she and her gangs then, pictures upon pictures., this ones are even better than her

10. But she usually flaunt hers, why is she pained?

11. And you wen go first class sign post go snap picture, what do we call you? When you go your own, did anyone complain? This your ageless all the time, you never buy better mirror or your friends don't want to tell you the truth

12. Envy and jealousy together in one ageless body.

1. Ikwakwakwa😁😁
      Omoni, trouble dey sleep inyanga go wake am up
      Please don't open this post, maka heart attack 😩😩

13. Omoni always showing her true colour... I still like her though.

14. Hahahahahahahha, BVs una no go kill me

15. See everyone bashing Stella's friend. Omoni reads this blog oo

16. Haba! she can't be that bad na, not even one better comment. Omoni it is well with you.

17. 'Mgbeke always feeling funky

18. kettle calling pot black...goan sit down joor!

19. So e dey pain?.... U were sponsored to dubai, we didnt hear WORd. What if u come spend ur money go?
    From one of ur post where u said a friend helped u blah blah blah, I understood this period is tuff for u..
    Don't be a jelousy jeloma.
    Siri, play me money no dey today, money go dey tomorrow....

20. I'm just inbetween liking and hating this woman. U no get money travel no mean say make others no go

1. Great comment. Me too. Mine now verges on dislike. Holier than thou woman.

21. see this one ,Lol. Omoni why ? because nobody invited you. when you travel with your fantastic 4 that is not fantastic, did we complain? by the way you that is standing by the 1st class / business stand izzit not audio ? aunty hide your jealousy sometimes before bloggers will open your book of remembrance.

1. Don't mind her with her yeye not fantastic 4 of mgbekes feeling funky.

22. Nigerians must always overdo. I can imagine how the plane will be smelling when they’re coming back. Surulere 1 chance remaining 🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. She already know she is in the table she is trying so hard to shake..

24. I don't even understand the post. But what I understand is she is one major attention seeker. A mother of 4 grown children should have higher priorities in life.

25. At this point in her life, this should be the least of her worries. All these women that has refused to grow old self. I can't imagine myself at my age (40s) getting worked up over who went to Dubai and who took pictures. Talk of people who have little or nothing going for them.

26. Is it that y'all can't see this is an ad she is doing?

1. Ad kor, ad ni, out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.

27. Age truly has nothing to do with sense. Age is just number. Smh.