Actress Regina Daniels and Hubby Ned Nwoko are set to announce something....
Let's wait for it............
Saturday, November 16, 2019
26 comments:
She is pregnant and this time she is ready to have the baby😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteE no pass we are pregnant now Abi e pass am?
DeleteWe are waiting
ReplyDeleteLet me take the first guess,
ReplyDeleteWe're pregnant 😂😂😂
I think they want to announce the launching of her television station. Redtv or so.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeletePregnancy
ReplyDeleteThey want to announce their white wedding,pregnant for twins...
ReplyDeleteWaiting
Lol... I'm trying to imagine her saying 'my husband' in her tiny voice. Good luck girl
ReplyDeleteInfact I thought of dat too😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI actually was still doubting this marriage until that Daddyfreez's video
DeleteLol Lilly e don happen e don happen. We're just watching as things are unfolding
DeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteWhite wedding
ReplyDeletePregnancy
TV show
Foundation
Ijiya you get am
DeleteAnnounce that they will be having a reality show🤷🏽
ReplyDeletePregnant news
ReplyDeleteCongratulations in advance.
ReplyDeleteAs for us the ameboists, we dey wait. Even if they want to announce that fly pass enter their private jet, we go deliberate, analyze and opinion it.
ReplyDeleteI think it's a tv show
ReplyDeleteMy Husband And I... Okies ooo
ReplyDeleteLadies learn polygamy survival skills from her. Abi is it not magical the way only her has him to herself ?
ReplyDeleteNothing for the mates.
Naaaaa! She’s still very new. She will enjoy him for some months or a year then everything will go back to status quo. Then maybe some other chick will catch his fancy. Don’t you know randy men again?
DeleteRegina really thinks very highly of herself tho.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteI cant stop imagining her on or under this man. Nawa o. Its her life tho