Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels And Hubby Set To Make Announcement

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels And Hubby Set To Make Announcement

Actress Regina Daniels and Hubby Ned Nwoko are set to announce something....
Let's wait for it............

27 comments:

1. She is pregnant and this time she is ready to have the babyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. E no pass we are pregnant now Abi e pass am?

2. Let me take the first guess,
    We're pregnant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I think they want to announce the launching of her television station. Redtv or so.

4. They want to announce their white wedding,pregnant for twins...

Waiting

5. Lol... I'm trying to imagine her saying 'my husband' in her tiny voice. Good luck girl

1. Infact I thought of dat tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I actually was still doubting this marriage until that Daddyfreez's video

4. Lol Lilly e don happen e don happen. We're just watching as things are unfolding

6. White wedding
    Pregnancy
    TV show
    Foundation

7. Announce that they will be having a reality show🀷🏽

8. As for us the ameboists, we dey wait. Even if they want to announce that fly pass enter their private jet, we go deliberate, analyze and opinion it.

9. Ladies learn polygamy survival skills from her. Abi is it not magical the way only her has him to herself ?
    Nothing for the mates.

1. Naaaaa! She’s still very new. She will enjoy him for some months or a year then everything will go back to status quo. Then maybe some other chick will catch his fancy. Don’t you know randy men again?

10. Regina really thinks very highly of herself tho.

11. Hmmm
    I cant stop imagining her on or under this man. Nawa o. Its her life tho