Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Talks About Reality Stars Mercy Eke And Ike Onyema's Love...

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Actress Rita Dominic Talks About Reality Stars Mercy Eke And Ike Onyema's Love...

BBNaija season 4 housemates Mercy Eke and Ike Onyema are in love and even actress Rita Dominic knows it.......................

76 comments:

1. I love them together. I pray it works.

1. Such a real love
      Even if it doesn't end in marriage, it was worth having They really do love each other.

2. In love or in lust?

3. Ik's American passport isn't going anywhere!
    Let me ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ before they finish lacing their trainers.

1. so in your stupidity american passport is impossible to get and na only mike for this world fit make her get am

2. And in your moronic misfit state, you have the nerves yo call a commenter stupid because of his or her comment. you low life rent owing bastard. Yess an American passport is veryyyyyyyy difficult and if it was easy, she would have gotten it.

3. See as you are tearing your self apart out of jealousy of THE LAMBO MERCY. PATHETIC!!!

4. Let them continue to make her proud, I don't know why I'm still not convinced about this their love

1. That is why Genevive will always remain their queen!I thought Rita was one of those i mind my business actress.She will make them fake it now.

2. You are pained because she praised them, 'abi'?

3. So she can't be a queen cus she has an opinion? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ May God help you.

5. They make each other happy in pictures I hope behind the cameras it remains the same.

1. Hmmmm แป̀rแป̀ nรฌyแบนn. Hope they are not being presurred by people around them because of the BamTeddy wedding.

6. When yo fav is a fan of your favs. ❤❤❤

7. Rita how old are you please.

1. Is it the topic of discuss?

2. Should her life stop because of her age? Foolish question

8. Is it not better for you to be thinking of how to get married, than talling rubbish

1. Ewu!!! 'talling'. You that is married how far?

2. Anonymous 13:24, how market? Hope ure married because if you are you won't be talking this nonsense. Wipe your mouth and say : May this mouth not bring me total destruction.
      Ewu, alayi ni ronu ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. stop shipping them, Ike does not love madam burnt knockles

10. You are shipping Messy that give Ike over ten years? nawa for you

1. Rita is only reminiscing over the gangsta love she really wanted with Jim Iyke but it didn't happen.Cos Jim was to stubborn for any waka about woman to pin him down

2. Rita don't mind them , they are angry because their disqualified smello has no body to hype her with. Keep on encouraging good thing, DEY NO REACH. Some of them are married but huger dey wire dem

11. Let madam silicon go and work on her ihu fanta okpa coke first

1. Mercy the prettiest!!!!

2. If she says she's not gona work on it what are you going to do about it? Has Tacha finish working on her burnt knees, knuckles and tiger marks aka stretchies? Mumu

3. Tacha that is sampling her black and white pictures all over the internet

12. They look good together, I pray it lasts

13. cuties ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

14. She wants the American Citizenship and Ikenna's pedigree and handsomeness. Ikennaaaa, be Careful, once a Twerker always a Twerker. Luckily you are not in the BBN house and No Coins involved. Ikenna you are too handsome for this Madam and a lot of good women here who are crazy about you.Moreover, you have more money than her her now with just your intetnaregional endorsement. I voted for her but she still hasnt changed or has class. Mgbeke Razz. I was horrified watching her eat like a pig while live with Omashola and Ike, she is too lowest than low. Some fools may say she was being herself but no one eats like that but a Razz lowest. I'm happy she didn't go to SA with you Ike, she would have displayed her usual loud razzness and your brand would have been embarrassed. She is better off with her Diane and others, slowly Ike will weed her off. Simple

1. N'ekwa nu n'opu o express...Onye ara

2. See 'Osukosu, nwankpi', this one is living in another planet, Ike flew to South Africa to meet with Mercy, go and die. Anyways, you with all your 'poshness', Ike has chosen Mercy over you, if you need 'otapia' I can supply one.

3. My dear a little advice. Grab a table spoon of honey, go to the gram, click on Ike’s account, then watch his live videos, he is likely to be live with his fans while you are there, then pay close attention because you will likely hear him talk about Mercy and their love for each other. I forgot to mention, don’t forget to take the honey while you are there ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ 95% of people condemned Kim and Kanye’s marriage, but if you pay attention, you will see that they killing it. Love can find anyone anywhere. Most times, the love that happens when no one is expecting it, turns out to be most beautiful love story.

4. Thank you 18:05.You've said it all.

5. Anon 18:05 thanks for your last line ❤️

15. This desperate madam burnt knuckles is now using Rita indirectly to get Ike to stay. Apparently she is no longer convincing Mike who may be shocked by her true exhibition. Remember she mounted so much pressure on Ike through Mike while in the house especially times Ike wanted to bolt. She is an expert at using people to talk to Ike. Rita stay off this. No one is making you no proud, it's obvious she must have come to appeal to you yo help her sell the relationship, because this is an old photo while in the house. Mercy I swear set this up because she is always veryy insecure and knows people have been noticing Ike may want to leave .

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

2. Fresh craze. see pains and groans on top our beloved Lambo

3. Hawu... Ara di nudi nudi mana nke gi puru ihe ozo!

4. May people lie about you and yours forever!! What the hell?? See the rubbish you spewed!!! Wow!!! I wasn't going to even respond but mehn, may whatever you wish these young people be sent back to you and yours in million folds..... Please get a life!!

5. Bitterleaf trasha๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

16. I so much love this two. May their love stand the test of time..Amen. Lamborghini mercy... #Meike #ikmercy #lamboike #ikelambo ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

17. Adorable ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

18. I love Mercy and Ike so much that I used my hard earned money to vote for them during the show. I watched this BBN just because of these two, Riri, they are really making us proud, is it comportment, endorsements, bagging all bag-gables, always happy and handling the fame very well. They are simply too much. MERIKE, KEEP IT UP, YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!

19. If you don't like them, why not quietly wait until your favourite is hyped instead of tearing your pants for no reason.

20. Lmao!
    Rita,I thought you were a classy lady who cant stand mediocrity?
    How can you be proud of a relationship built on exploitation and deceit?
    No wonder....!

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ah pinkyyyyy,why this wickedttt?
      Easy on Riri please

2. No wonder what????????????????????????

Complete the sentence ka egbe eligwe gbagbuo gi now now!

3. @tbabe,how far na *in 2face's voice*
      The only Riri I know is Rihana.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹
      For your sake,I will take it easy on her๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Fine dearie. Trust you're doing good yourself?

Keep being you ok! one love.

5. Bitter side chick๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

21. i pray their love stand test of time.

1. Pinky, you are too inconsequential for the great Rita Dominic to notice you. Rita has been in many panel to rate good personas, your own is just to rant and 'tie mkpu' without anyone paying you. Jobless!!!

22. Rita i hope you would continue to be proud of their relationship if it goes south because we hype nonsense in this country.

1. Face your own relationship, hater

2. Even if it goes south...... Right now, we love them!!!