Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toke Makinwa's 35th Birthday Party Photos...

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Actress Toke Makinwa's 35th Birthday Party Photos...

Media personality Toke Makinwa celebrated her 35th Birthday with a star studded party on Friday November 8th......

82 comments:

1. Belated birthday to her. Beautiful people.

1. Happy birthday to her. But why the drama when naira marley walked in. I was pissed. Chai I shame self. If she come see beyonce or Kim her idol nko. She go fly?? Toke pls calm down with ur shekere body.😂😂😂🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️ . Drama queen

2. Classy lady belated birthday to you darling

3. @sexy hips so Beyonce and Kim are the only celebrities to be happy meeting or what?? Africans and inferiority complex.American celebrities deserve more attention and applaud right?? Let people be star struck with people they want to be star struck by.Btw Toolz look so good.Tania has become even more beautiful post baby,I love her chubby look,such a beauty.

4. Shekere body 😂😂😂😂

2. Wow....beautiful faces everywhere. They all came out to celebrate her. Toke seem like a nice person.

1. Happy birthday once again. Finally, their real faces without the extra filter showcasing well sculpted faces and Bodies. And skin like molten lava!

Phew! I can finish this slice of carrot cake without feeling guilty.

2. Anon 17:06 go and pick your self esteem from where you dropped it.Celebrities and their quest for perfection shouldn't be a bother to you.

3. 18:17, you seem to be a very angry person. Except ofcos, you are one of those that can't step out without additions( there's absolutely nothing wrong with this ok?)

If I wasn't so camera shy, I'll give you a sneak peek of my face and body. And unfortunately, we are not likely to meet so you won't have the pleasure of witnessing first hand how much SC I possess.

My comment wasn't that serious.

The carrot cake was yummy. Love you 🥰😍🤩

3. Which birthday did Toke Celebrate?
    Formula:
    Real Age = provided Age + K
    Where K= Naija ladies' constant = a factor of 15.
    So back to our equation:
    Real age = 35 + 15 = 50
    QED
    Happy 50th birthday Toke! 😊😊

1. 😂😂😂

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀 anon you won't make heaven. Her neck in the first pic shows your permutation was accurate.
      Toke pls take it easy with bleaching, injections and fillers. They've started ageing you badly.

3. If she is 50 then she is gorgeously beautiful and young people.

Let us see you and assess your own looks biko. How old are you and hope you don't look 20 years older than your supposed age?

4. U are wicked. But really she look old

5. This is so funny ..hehehehe

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Toke dnt mind this anon....I shaa like ur need bags

7. She attended my high school. Her set, mates are clocking 34/35 this year.

4. Lovely, beautiful people. ❤️❤️.
    See as my heart is smiling at the pictures. 😊

Denola is darling! He's a real definition of "never to be caught unfresh".

I love him.

See my sweet Ini. Omalicha nwa.

I love bangs, but the current heat situation and my sensitive facial skin won't let me shine.

Toke looks good.

5. Lovely and happy people. It was really star studded. Happy birthday miss Makinwa.

6. Ini Edo and her shoes though.

7. Her dress is bomb. The ruching trend is big right now.

1. I really really love her dress. Just my style. They all look fabulous.

I've been thinking about a ponytail which is also right on trend but my forehead gang VIP membership is sadly shaking its head at me and I am not a fan of fringes ......oh well!

2. Kami, if Rihanna can wear a ponytail, so can you. Trust me!
      Remember what they say about beautiful girls? They come with 'The forehead'. It's a complete package...

3. High pony is so in, rock it! Forehead gang too but it ain't ever stopped me.

4. Na lie. Beautiful girls don’t come with 5 head like you. We come with hair to our forehead sef. Without wigs, 5 heads will be looking like balding men.🤣

8. Abeg this Tolubally is her killing sexy shape original?

This is what u call classic babes 😍😍😍👏

1. Nope. Shape got reconfigured by Dr Ayo,the Victoria Garden City (VGC), Lekki doki.
      Looks good on her though.

Many ladies in the pictures above used same Dr.

Eku edewor needs plenty rice and beans. Choi

2. If Eku did not put on weight with pregnancy I doubt plenty rice and beans is the solution.

3. I knew Tolu Bally body was fake her bum was flat before . Very rude girl

9. Beautiful decor. Money be talking
    The first picture though, not flattering at all..
    Happy belated birthday to the TokeStar herself

10. Issa babygirl something. ��

11. Beautiful people.
    In Edo changes. In some pix she looks all trim and some esp this, she looks chubby and pretty.
    Happy birthday Toke

12. To be honest, I love this woman and her representation of herself. Why people hate on her, I don't know but I guess it's because the world, especially the country she finds herself detest successful women. Toke, keep being you dear, you do have some real fans ❤

13. Wow! Beautiful people, beautiful decor
    Happy belated birthday Tokstar

14. Bonne anniversaire la petite Toke. More babygirl for life years.

15. I love her vibes. Her co-celebs really came forth for her. HBD TokStar.

16. Beautiful pictures. love her dress.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Toke..so your younger sister is older..make all this celeb the free God..your younger sister is older than 35..and here you are celebrating 35th birthday..

1. She did not have money then to do luxury bd so she is doing throw back bd celebrations 😂😂😂

2. Best comment @sexy hips.

3. Hahaha, @ sexy hips, your response is hilarious. We know she's a little bit more than 35 but then most people tend to blow it out of proportion and add extra, extra. What ever makes her happy. So many pretty faces, happy belated birthday to you dearie, wishing you all the best.

19. So many Actors and actresses present. Happy birthday again Toke

20. Wow, beautiful people everywhere.Who else say the video of her screaming when she saw naira Marley. I was smiling sheepishly when watching the video
    Infact, I am officially a Marlin.

21. Abeg Toke,wey the hips and nyash you always flaunt?I'm confused o

1. I'm looking for the hips and butt too. She looks like pencil here

2. Fat transfer surgeries change with time. Such fat can die after a while or move around - get reabsorbed. Thats why a lot of ladies opt for repeat surgeries to fill up intermittently. The funniest is after they have had kids. The butt tends to climb higher set than it usually was and expands in a very unpredictable and unflattering way. The longer term effects are totally not worth it.

22. Beautiful Toke, beautiful people and beautiful event. They all dressed well and brought their A game.

23. Beautiful faces everywhere. Happy belated birthday TM

24. Star studded indeed! Toke, you're truly loved.

Love decor, beautiful people!

Shine on tokstar!

25. I love the stories that came with those pictures on her Instagram page.

26. Denola Grey 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

27. TokStar , d happy-go-lucky girl. I discovered that d most trolled celebs around are really very nice people when u get closer to them. Check out her roll call. Some people dey dey hate while baby girl is having d time of her life. Keep bowling , my girl, life is for d living.

28. Toke and freda aka aunty ponyor wore same shoes

1. Good eyes . Second nice comment of yours here.

29. Toke looks like transgender. See her strong body

30. I have a friend who posted her 30th birthday photos on Facebook two years ago with number balloons. This year she posted new photos with number balloons still 30. I got confused and went to her wall, girl has deleted them ol photos

1. She deleted them because of monitoring spirits like yours.

2. Leave her with her 30 na. Women no dey gree pass dat age oo😂😂

31. Where is Gbemi OO

32. Where did toke's new ikebe bum bum go? I'm starting to think she is wearing prosthetic

1. Where you keep your eyes?? The picture she is slightly turning her back,the ass is right there and just enough for her frame.

2. To be honest it’s not that big.

33. The first photo shows she is way more than 44yrs.. 35 my flat breast

1. The front is 35 yeah yeah but the back? The wide basin shoulder?
      That's the back of an ibiliachi.

It's her birthday anyways. Whatever suits her.

34. Happy birthday Toke.

35. I hope Freda is very proud of her apprentice.

36. Dat first pic looks like freda doesn't really feel toke genuinely

37. Dat first pic looks like freda doesn't really feel toke genuinely

38. Dat first pic looks like freda doesn't really feel toke genuinely

39. Nigerian women please learn to celebrate others.

40. Toke's neck though , bleaching can never be good , it ages you completely