On Saturday November 16th, Suleman only did not sponsor the return of 20 Nigerians but also gifted the returnees N1.3 million naira cash gift as a start up for them.
He was represented by Rev. Fidelis Ayemoba;his senior pastor in the Western region of his church.The Revd was seen disbursing the cash gift to the returnees on their arrival.
Meanwhile, Reno Omokri, an activist who has been seen with the apostle in recent photos, took to social media platforms to appreciate Suleman's kind gesture, as he noted that the act was pure gospel, especially because it wasn't open to only a sort of persons or religion.
Oh wow! This is commendable, God bless him.
ReplyDeleteThis is so nice of him,may God reward him
ReplyDeleteGod bless you pastor
ReplyDeleteChai and our government gave returnees trader money with celebrations. Announcing it like the world is about to end.
ReplyDeleteThanks Aposu. God bless you
God bless you more sir.
ReplyDeleteCommendable & it’s good to show proof so that others can emulate & help out as well, instead of sponsoring political parties &!audio NGOs.
ReplyDeleteGod bless him
ReplyDeleteWhile our government were busy faning themselves for giving them(returnee) 10k trader moni.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...shame to naija goverment
ReplyDeleteGod bless him.
ReplyDeleteMany Nigerians ran home because of these attacks yet south african govt claims no one was killed.