On Monday August 10, 2026 was the first Anniversary of their wedding and while Davido posted a video collage of their Anniversary on his insta story, Chioma ignored the Anniversary post and instead posted lions on her Insta story....
Tongues are beginning to wag and i honestly Hope that all is well? We dont want to hear any divorce stories please, if there is a problem ,they should please sort it out quietly and not let naysayers rejoice oh..... God bless!

It's well with them.
ReplyDeleteThat's why I don't believe in posting intimate moments on SM.When it goes south,we go south am quietly.When it is in paradise,we go paradise am quietly.Nobody knows the better.
ReplyDeleteThey should behave themselves o..this divorce thing is tiring..
ReplyDeleteI hope its just couple quarrel. Chioma isnt going anywhere kpattakpata she go be numbered wife
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThem no fit divorce oo, nothing dey outside ooo. Both of them don test am. Even if she wan go anywhere Davido no go gree for her oo. He go beg am tire. Davido were dey buy and build house plus projects everywhere. Chioma no dey go anyhwere
ReplyDeleteNow wetin e do im pick me wife to make her this angry,?
ReplyDeleteNothing should happen to that marriage, they better sort out the issues if they have any.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry yourself Chioma cannot leave Davido. Where she wan go? We die there no matter what na hin she dey
ReplyDeleteThey should work things out as usual please. What could have transpired this time around? Eh , hmmm...
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteBoth of them had better sort out whatever the issue is.
Nothing is happening.
ReplyDeleteThey stay together.
Might have even planned it that way to make tongues wag.
That is exactly their aim, they want tongues to wag. Publicity stunt