Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Seyi Awolowo Now Ambassador For Eye Wear Brand...

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

BBNaija Star Seyi Awolowo Now Ambassador For Eye Wear Brand...

Reality star Seyi Awolowo is now an ambassador for an Abuja based popular eye wear brand.......

He is signing up after Tacha his former housemate in the Big brother Naija season 4 house was signed on as ambassador...

93 comments:

1. Congrats Seyi. Keep winning

1. Congratulations sugar daddy, shade look good on you

2. I'm loving Seyi's hair style. That's how super stars roll.

Congratulations man

2. He's an eye candy, that's all i got.

3. This is the man for the job...Seyi is someone that can make rags look so adorable to wear..Sucre Papito!!!🙌🙌

1. Tacha is the right woman for the job. Stop throwing unnecessarily shade.

2. Mtchewwww. Who ask you?

3. Kwakwakkwakwakwakwa u don change mouth? No more cheap eyegrass?

4. See your mouth let's know how much they will make. Tacha is the best influencer.

5. He should keep wearing the rags na. Who hold am. Yeye

6. Shut the ferk up! No one asked u...

7. Just say congratulations n move on. First sentence was off point.

4. Titus will not like this post. Watch them come and wail 😂

Congratulations Sucre Papito of life. Yes, this is how to sign an endorsement, not inside public bus 😂.
    Team cruisetopia/enigma are winning oh. No time to dey check time. We are also winning in real life, we the fans. Thank you Jesus ❤ ❤

1. the way you people take bbnaija seriously ehnn... misplaced priorities. congratulations

2. This one is a bitter mechanic. Ndi silicon yansh.

3. Mechanics the originator of wailing. Audio endorsements will make silly comments like this to trend.

5. This is class!!👌
    Congratulations Seyi!

6. Seyi is too Handsome... congratulation Sugar Daddy....

7. Congratulations Seyi!!
    Some people will not like this o

8. Congrats Sugar Daddy. They had a good..no Great pick with Seyi!

9. Seyi looks like someone that never lost his cute baby boy looks.

1. You described exactly my thoughts about his beauty that I have been unable to place my fingers on. You brought alive my thoughts in one word sha😀😀.
      I remembered when Venita pecked him, the look on his face best describes this your analysis of his beauty, that virtual picture of him is still clean and clear in my head, he's so adorable like a chubby kid!
      His carriage, dark skin and smile also add to his beauty....he's one of those rare beauties (as a male).
      Thank you Stella for celebrating our Sucre Papito!
      Seyi, we celebrate you, this is just the beginning, we ❤️❤️❤️ you!

Olusweets!

10. Pride goes before a fall

11. People should watch their utterrances, because people don't forgive easily. Seyi hope you have learnt?

12. I thought with Awolowo he has in his surname according to him, he will not be signing deals with Nigeria Company?

1. Audio mouth.

2. Audio name..

3. Jealousy keee you there....go and get your own name nau.

4. Seyi slaughter you there...come and beat me nau

5. Audio surname,audio handsomeness,audio jealousy,audio saint.

6. Hahahahahahahahaha @audio name and audio mouth

7. With trasha’s mouth of bigger than the owner of the show I thought she will be signing deals with big companies and notaccepting to be a sales girl for house of lunnete

13. I thought they said the company is nothing when Tacha was signed on, now Seyi is signed on with the same company, everybody don change mouth.

1. Don't mind world people. Ndi ala

2. Na foolishness worry them. This one is too small for him. He would have rejected. Yeye

3. Don't pay attention to losers like them. They are accepting what they felt should be rejected. God will continue to disgrace them all n serve it hot.

4. Mumu them. Just to let you know all contracts do not and I repeat DO NOT have the same terms. Ndi uchu

5. Seyi is the brand ambassador while your trasha is the influencer also know as sales gir.i don’t know why you trasha’s fan are constituting nuisance on social media

14. I love this God. Everything people trolled Tacha about has come back to their teams, pressed down, shaken together and running over. #insidelife#

1. Don't mind the Fools. Now everyone is congratulating him but they've forgotten their words about it. They keep changing mouth even mercy self don't humble. Inside life.

2. Tacha is pepper.

3. What had mercy got to do with this post? Una never tire to mention mercy? Kwakwakwa...keep crying ok, mercy still dey pepper una. Umu Disqualified fc.

4. No wonder her pepper don enter her own eyes

5. 13:09 it has to do cos u were all mocking us with mercy. disqualified yet trending than the winner. her own pepper don enter her own eyes. Ntorrr

6. 13:23 of course she is trending inside your bathroom. Clout chasing trend is that one trending? Trending but broke is that one trending? Your fav outdid herself. it would have been a seamless ride for her now but she used smello jazz to wash that all away. Pele awon trending machine ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

7. of course mercy is trending
      trending inside her audio endorsement. trending with her ingrate lifestyle. trending turning ike to her handbag,trending by copy copy,trending with her fake silicon ass,trending with her hypocritical fans,trending in the room with ike,trending with her smelling teeth.
      ikwakwakwakwakwakwkakwkakwkakwkaskkakwkaskwakwkawkwkwkwkkawkwakkwak😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛🤓😛😛😛😛😛😛😛🤓😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛Tacha is the winner. Tacha for life. mercy can't never beat. Tacha overshadowing the winner!

8. mercy has finished her 30 m on bom bom now shes back broke. she used small to buy perfume. did u watch her spray when Tacha was camera spraying too. kwekwekwkekwwkwekwekwekwekwe. she's a smello too...

9. Tacha fans will slit their throat one day. Body the pepper dem ehn!!!!. TACHA IS DISQUALIFIED SHE CAN NEVER NEVER NEAR BBN IN HER LIFE AGAIN. OYA YOU GUYS SHOULD JUMP INTO THE LAGOON.

10. Mercy's fan will hug transformer one day. They can't get d fact that a disqualified housemate is peppering dem and gaining more attention plus love world wide. mercy won bbn but Karen is First African female winner yet no robbing in our faces.TACHA WAS DISQUALIFIED, MERCY WON BBN BUT MERCY WILL NEVER TAKE THE CROWN OF THE QUEEN. YOU BITTER SOULS SHOULD GET THAT IN YOUR HEAD OR TAKE A WALK TO THE OCEAN AND SWIM NICELY. TACHA PEPPER DEM O.

11. Tacha-Smello,mercy-Lesbo pukes**

12. Envy will kee Mercy's fan. They will hug transformer at last.

13. Madam burnt knuckles that has finished her money on drugs. Drug addict like her. Tueh

15. Tacha and Seyi wetin join una for hip oh

16. Congrats sucre papito...
    Keep winning man

17. Don't mind the mechanics. Hypocrites. God of Tacha is fighting her battles n making her haters eat their own words.

1. What concerns mercys fans with this post now? Don't let hate kill you o. So simple "congrats" to seyi, is the reason why you are foamining in the mouth?
      Yall hate everyone

2. It concerns them. Were you sleeping on a bike when we were mocked? U read here when one said cheap eayegrass n all sorts. Which hate? Same hate mercy's fan have for Tacha n insult her on every possible post. U re d one foaming of saliva from every part of ur mouth. U are a hater as well.

3. Why didn't u preach this when we were been shaded? Face front!

18. Oh Lord anyone that makes jest of my situation, humble them with the same one. Audio mouth. The mechanics are purely bitter people. They were never happy for Tacha but congratulating seyi.

19. Titans:Thank you Lord
    Mechanic: cheap eyegrass
    Seyi: rubbish
    God: seyi take this! And manage.
    Seyi,mechanic: 😱😕😧😤😭

1. Seyi should have been' not my spec'

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. True talk. Tacha has moved on to bigger things while Seyi is collecting the reminants. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. What you guys don't know is, if it didn't favour Seyi, he could easily declined. Might be same reason he didn't sign immediately because he knows his worth and when HOL saw what he's worth, they danced to his tune.
      In essence, what I'm saying is, Seyi could actually decline the offer.

Olusweets!

20. God himself is the real pepper. He's just peppering all the haters. Seyi the snitch..

21. I remember when Tacha was always trolled for her burnt knuckles by mercy's fan,smello is that a tattoo? see smello fingers,pukess but when mercy audio endorsements pics was displayed, mouth change to ' awww knuckles bringing endorsement(audio), she was aware her pro posted,awww baby's hand is pepper,awwwwnnn burnt knuckles bringing millions. they can so change mouth..see d same fans congratulating seyi. inside life issa scam..

1. Audio millions kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. They were awwwwwwwwing and tappi g audio endorsement. Lol. Did one pass eyegrass o,not 500k endorsement. Chimooooo

22. Congratulations Seyi, I can not value the glasses because of the responsible personality that is the Brand Ambassador.

1. who needs ur value? dey your lane

23. Don't mind them. I still dey find d handsome

24. Handsome with potbelly? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

25. Seyi so na chop remain you dey collect now? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

26. Wey your girl that said Tacha is not una spec? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakw

1. she dey wait to collect change from d endorsement.

2. This ikwakwakwakwa is a devilish laugh

27. Seyi and his ever surprising face, good one, at least the glasses will conceal some of the surprises when they are not necessary.
    Congratulations dear.

28. Who is this hahahahaha. Una can make people laugh

29. Congratulations to you Seyi, you and Tacha will both be alright last last.

30. My Seyi oo, fine boy no pimple. More win my Sucre Papito.

31. Over hyped kwa? Please wear your glasses and see the handsome dude. Or is it bad belle?