Reality star Seyi Awolowo is now an ambassador for an Abuja based popular eye wear brand.......
He is signing up after Tacha his former housemate in the Big brother Naija season 4 house was signed on as ambassador...
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
93 comments:
Congrats Seyi. Keep winning
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations sugar daddy, shade look good on you
DeleteI'm loving Seyi's hair style. That's how super stars roll.
DeleteCongratulations man
He's an eye candy, that's all i got.
ReplyDeleteThat smile 😍😍
ReplyDeleteMelts my heart. 😍😍
DeleteThis is the man for the job...Seyi is someone that can make rags look so adorable to wear..Sucre Papito!!!🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteTacha is the right woman for the job. Stop throwing unnecessarily shade.
DeleteMtchewwww. Who ask you?
DeleteKwakwakkwakwakwakwa u don change mouth? No more cheap eyegrass?
DeleteSee your mouth let's know how much they will make. Tacha is the best influencer.
DeleteHe should keep wearing the rags na. Who hold am. Yeye
DeleteShut the ferk up! No one asked u...
DeleteJust say congratulations n move on. First sentence was off point.
DeleteTitus will not like this post. Watch them come and wail 😂
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sucre Papito of life. Yes, this is how to sign an endorsement, not inside public bus 😂.
Team cruisetopia/enigma are winning oh. No time to dey check time. We are also winning in real life, we the fans. Thank you Jesus ❤ ❤
the way you people take bbnaija seriously ehnn... misplaced priorities. congratulations
DeleteThis one is a bitter mechanic. Ndi silicon yansh.
DeleteMechanics the originator of wailing. Audio endorsements will make silly comments like this to trend.
DeleteThis is class!!👌
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Seyi!
Seyi is too Handsome... congratulation Sugar Daddy....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Seyi!!
ReplyDeleteSome people will not like this o
Congrats seyi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Seyi
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sugar Daddy. They had a good..no Great pick with Seyi!
ReplyDeleteSeyi looks like someone that never lost his cute baby boy looks.
ReplyDeleteGuy is just too cuteeeeee
DeleteYou described exactly my thoughts about his beauty that I have been unable to place my fingers on. You brought alive my thoughts in one word sha😀😀.
DeleteI remembered when Venita pecked him, the look on his face best describes this your analysis of his beauty, that virtual picture of him is still clean and clear in my head, he's so adorable like a chubby kid!
His carriage, dark skin and smile also add to his beauty....he's one of those rare beauties (as a male).
Thank you Stella for celebrating our Sucre Papito!
Seyi, we celebrate you, this is just the beginning, we ❤️❤️❤️ you!
Olusweets!
Pride goes before a fall
ReplyDeletePeople should watch their utterrances, because people don't forgive easily. Seyi hope you have learnt?
ReplyDeleteI thought with Awolowo he has in his surname according to him, he will not be signing deals with Nigeria Company?
ReplyDeleteAudio mouth.
DeleteAudio name..
DeleteJealousy keee you there....go and get your own name nau.
DeleteSeyi slaughter you there...come and beat me nau
DeleteAudio surname,audio handsomeness,audio jealousy,audio saint.
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha @audio name and audio mouth
DeleteWith trasha’s mouth of bigger than the owner of the show I thought she will be signing deals with big companies and notaccepting to be a sales girl for house of lunnete
DeleteI thought they said the company is nothing when Tacha was signed on, now Seyi is signed on with the same company, everybody don change mouth.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind world people. Ndi ala
DeleteNa foolishness worry them. This one is too small for him. He would have rejected. Yeye
DeleteDon't pay attention to losers like them. They are accepting what they felt should be rejected. God will continue to disgrace them all n serve it hot.
DeleteMumu them. Just to let you know all contracts do not and I repeat DO NOT have the same terms. Ndi uchu
DeleteSeyi is the brand ambassador while your trasha is the influencer also know as sales gir.i don’t know why you trasha’s fan are constituting nuisance on social media
DeleteI love this God. Everything people trolled Tacha about has come back to their teams, pressed down, shaken together and running over. #insidelife#
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the Fools. Now everyone is congratulating him but they've forgotten their words about it. They keep changing mouth even mercy self don't humble. Inside life.
DeleteTacha is pepper.
DeleteWhat had mercy got to do with this post? Una never tire to mention mercy? Kwakwakwa...keep crying ok, mercy still dey pepper una. Umu Disqualified fc.
DeleteNo wonder her pepper don enter her own eyes
Delete13:09 it has to do cos u were all mocking us with mercy. disqualified yet trending than the winner. her own pepper don enter her own eyes. Ntorrr
Delete13:23 of course she is trending inside your bathroom. Clout chasing trend is that one trending? Trending but broke is that one trending? Your fav outdid herself. it would have been a seamless ride for her now but she used smello jazz to wash that all away. Pele awon trending machine ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Deleteof course mercy is trending
Deletetrending inside her audio endorsement. trending with her ingrate lifestyle. trending turning ike to her handbag,trending by copy copy,trending with her fake silicon ass,trending with her hypocritical fans,trending in the room with ike,trending with her smelling teeth.
ikwakwakwakwakwakwkakwkakwkakwkaskkakwkaskwakwkawkwkwkwkkawkwakkwak😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛🤓😛😛😛😛😛😛😛🤓😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛Tacha is the winner. Tacha for life. mercy can't never beat. Tacha overshadowing the winner!
mercy has finished her 30 m on bom bom now shes back broke. she used small to buy perfume. did u watch her spray when Tacha was camera spraying too. kwekwekwkekwwkwekwekwekwekwe. she's a smello too...
DeleteTacha fans will slit their throat one day. Body the pepper dem ehn!!!!. TACHA IS DISQUALIFIED SHE CAN NEVER NEVER NEAR BBN IN HER LIFE AGAIN. OYA YOU GUYS SHOULD JUMP INTO THE LAGOON.
DeleteMercy's fan will hug transformer one day. They can't get d fact that a disqualified housemate is peppering dem and gaining more attention plus love world wide. mercy won bbn but Karen is First African female winner yet no robbing in our faces.TACHA WAS DISQUALIFIED, MERCY WON BBN BUT MERCY WILL NEVER TAKE THE CROWN OF THE QUEEN. YOU BITTER SOULS SHOULD GET THAT IN YOUR HEAD OR TAKE A WALK TO THE OCEAN AND SWIM NICELY. TACHA PEPPER DEM O.
DeleteTacha-Smello,mercy-Lesbo pukes**
DeleteEnvy will kee Mercy's fan. They will hug transformer at last.
DeleteMadam burnt knuckles that has finished her money on drugs. Drug addict like her. Tueh
DeleteTacha vomit!!!
DeleteTacha and Seyi wetin join una for hip oh
ReplyDeleteCongrats Seyi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Seyi!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations seyi
ReplyDeleteCongrats sucre papito...
ReplyDeleteKeep winning man
Congratulations Seyi
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the mechanics. Hypocrites. God of Tacha is fighting her battles n making her haters eat their own words.
ReplyDeleteWhat concerns mercys fans with this post now? Don't let hate kill you o. So simple "congrats" to seyi, is the reason why you are foamining in the mouth?
DeleteYall hate everyone
It concerns them. Were you sleeping on a bike when we were mocked? U read here when one said cheap eayegrass n all sorts. Which hate? Same hate mercy's fan have for Tacha n insult her on every possible post. U re d one foaming of saliva from every part of ur mouth. U are a hater as well.
DeleteWhy didn't u preach this when we were been shaded? Face front!
DeleteOh Lord anyone that makes jest of my situation, humble them with the same one. Audio mouth. The mechanics are purely bitter people. They were never happy for Tacha but congratulating seyi.
ReplyDeleteSaid nothing but the truth
DeleteCongrats seyi
ReplyDeleteTitans:Thank you Lord
ReplyDeleteMechanic: cheap eyegrass
Seyi: rubbish
God: seyi take this! And manage.
Seyi,mechanic: 😱😕😧😤😭
Seyi should have been' not my spec'
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha. True talk. Tacha has moved on to bigger things while Seyi is collecting the reminants. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteWhat you guys don't know is, if it didn't favour Seyi, he could easily declined. Might be same reason he didn't sign immediately because he knows his worth and when HOL saw what he's worth, they danced to his tune.
DeleteIn essence, what I'm saying is, Seyi could actually decline the offer.
Olusweets!
God himself is the real pepper. He's just peppering all the haters. Seyi the snitch..
ReplyDeleteI remember when Tacha was always trolled for her burnt knuckles by mercy's fan,smello is that a tattoo? see smello fingers,pukess but when mercy audio endorsements pics was displayed, mouth change to ' awww knuckles bringing endorsement(audio), she was aware her pro posted,awww baby's hand is pepper,awwwwnnn burnt knuckles bringing millions. they can so change mouth..see d same fans congratulating seyi. inside life issa scam..
ReplyDeleteAudio millions kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteThey were awwwwwwwwing and tappi g audio endorsement. Lol. Did one pass eyegrass o,not 500k endorsement. Chimooooo
DeleteCongratulations Seyi, I can not value the glasses because of the responsible personality that is the Brand Ambassador.
ReplyDeletewho needs ur value? dey your lane
DeleteDon't mind them. I still dey find d handsome
ReplyDeleteHandsome with potbelly? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteSeyi so na chop remain you dey collect now? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteWey your girl that said Tacha is not una spec? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakw
ReplyDeleteshe dey wait to collect change from d endorsement.
DeleteThis ikwakwakwakwa is a devilish laugh
DeleteSeyi and his ever surprising face, good one, at least the glasses will conceal some of the surprises when they are not necessary.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear.
Who is this hahahahaha. Una can make people laugh
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Seyi, you and Tacha will both be alright last last.
ReplyDeleteMy Seyi oo, fine boy no pimple. More win my Sucre Papito.
ReplyDeleteOver hyped kwa? Please wear your glasses and see the handsome dude. Or is it bad belle?