Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star Mike Shows Off Rolex A Fan Gifted Him

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Big Brother Naija Star Mike Shows Off Rolex A Fan Gifted Him

Big Brother Naija's 'Man Like Mike' Mike Olayemi Edwards is being serenaded with expensive gifts since the Reality show ended......

Man like Mike oooooooooh,No wonder e no wan return to London...LOL...

53 comments:

1. Oh wow! The hotel gave him as complimentary gift.

2. If you believe this you can believe anyhing

1. Jealousy will kill you one day

2. "hate"
      "hater"
      "hates"
      Haq haq haq
      Yall would fight everyone

3. Mike have mature fans who don't make too much noise . Congratulations Mike,more to come

4. Mike go back to London and stop disgracing sports and your audio cigar business

5. Mike so that watch your wife bought for you at your last birthday is what you are showcasing with a written note? smh

1. Pinklady be wishing Mike could give her the orgasm she's been looking for😂😂😂😂 hanty be there o because zip you no go see talkmore of preeq cap 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Jealousy is like a cancer, it has no cure

3. Hahahaha una bad. Plenty monitoring demons following these bbn guys

4. @aproko,you seem to be having orgasm each time you think of me.Sorry,I don't do girls like your plastic queen!
      You can have Mike since you desperately want him,I dont eat bones!

5. Yimu. If he lash that your veteran otele your body go calm🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Mike has choice, please, he does not do trashas.

6. Audio manlikemike. The same guy that brought division in the house , that can not even win arena games, both the physical one and mental one

1. This one is still in pain, move on.

2. Mike is a very wicked and vindictive person.

3. Pinklady and u are a very wonderful person, we can see u from here.

4. @sealord,thank you for your cheap sarcasm,keep moving!

7. Maadddddd.

Classic man.💪

1. Manipulative man you mean to say?

2. The President of Cruisetopia keep winning, they are pained

3. Was surprised that he could not win any task and he is an athlete. Don't come for my head, an observation watching bbn that frood had to give him a bottle of fanta they were all looking for. The fanta was looking at him but with his height he could not see it. Anyway man like mike congrats

4. He is better than some 5 minutes people every Friday nights.!!!

8. If only men knows the advantages of being faithful... Let him keep cashing out jare...

1. Fathful kor, faithful ni. Apart from ilicon bum bum and her tomboy, Khafi and Gedoni, who again wasn't faithful?

2. The jealousy cancer is eating you up gradually.

9. Bia mike na only you dey even smoke this your cigar? na for your hand only i dee see amooo

10. Manlikemike my foot. he is the person that started this shade? when he saw that Tacha fans are too many

11. Wow wow , Man like Mike Congratulations, BBN is really paying him, all the while he was in London Jumping he has never afforded a ROLEX.

1. Maybe he didn't think it was necessary. Like is it by force to own a Rolex? Competition, and entitlement mentality is the reason for too many crimes mehnnn

12. Congrats Mike.... Stay winning!nn,

They are already wailing on this post🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.... No wonder they are like outcasts 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Congratulations to you Mike

14. The guys are given wrist watches
    The ladies "are given" cars, suvs?
    Questions:
    Why the disparity?
    What do these ladies give to their givers?
    Can anyone see promiscuity here?

1. The ladies give sex whenever it is demanded
      and however it is demanded, threesomes, foursomes
      to receive cars.

15. Congratulations Mike if anyone has anything negative to say about you then I'm sorry about the person because you were an outspoken being you told the housemates exactly what you'd say at their back.

16. Congrats Mike enjoy your gift and fame.

17. Nonsense fake athlete using Nigerians to catch cruise

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Mike and his wife need to be arrested and deported!
      Olayemi my ass!

2. Angry bird!

Google will do you a lot of good. Your entire life and existence must be a sorry one

18. Stella we the civilized citizens of this great country Nigeria,think you should put a little check on this blog. After d hustle and bustle, we want to relax and get informed with societal News, only to come here and read hateful,insiting,mental disturbing,cringing,stupid,foolish comments from irritants like Pink lady/ old hag side chick.. For heaven's sake has it ever occurred to that riffraff that teenagers might be here,as everyone now uses a mobile phone.
    Pink lady get busy. You must not comment on all post sweetie.. This is not a Mercy post where you get quick orgasmic healing from mental illness.
    Pls dear check yourself, you have lost it. This is not bullying,but a quick reminder that it's just a thin line between sanity and insanity. Bae pls you gotta get help ASAP, your heart is filled with jealousy,hate and Evil.. think about it!.. #sayaPRAYERforPINKLADY

1. kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa!
      You are a lunatic,typing from a mental asylum!
      Please return the phone to the rightful owner!
      Civilised citizen my ass!
      #mayyouregainyoursanity
      #dementedfool

2. laughing my ads out right now 😂😂😂😂😂😂

19. Pinky lady this one pain you gaan. Chai. #sayaPRAYERforPINKLADY