She shared the news on her Instagram handle.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Police Officer Khafi Signs Deal With Hair Company
Beautiful MET Police Officer and BBNaija reality star Khafi Kareem is now a brand ambassador for a hair company.
25 comments:
I thought she has gone back to London. Na wa!!
ReplyDeleteYes. She can sign any deal from London, like Buhari did sign bill from London.
DeleteMe too, congratulations Khafi. More wins
DeleteSo befitting! I admire her hairstyles
DeleteI thought she's always been an ambassador for a hair product in the UK before she went to BBN π€·πΎ♀️.
DeleteIt is well ooooooo πππ.
beautiful and always smiling cup of Khafi. keep on winning.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. So she is back in the country enh? She no wan resume for UK again.
ReplyDeleteOk oh. Congrats madam.
I pray naija works out for you.
Congratulations khafi
ReplyDeleteCongrats Khaf!!! Stay winning.....
ReplyDeleteCongra
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. I like the hair
ReplyDeleteTired of all these hair brand endorsements.. Go international and Big like Ike or ??
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sweetie!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my beautiful Khafi
ReplyDeleteCongrats my sweet Khafi!
ReplyDeletePlease go back to Londonππ. Just make Naija your second home. Visit once in a while.
Congrats kafi baby
ReplyDeleteShe must have been given time to resume & Babe wan use one stone kill twenty birds. All na money matter. Congrats Khafi.
ReplyDeleteSee that lady rocking her beautiful natural hair while looking for who will patronise their product. Charity begins at home.
ReplyDeleteDid you see the lenght? That thing is not only her hair.
DeleteMaybe it is a hair company for people with natural hair.
It is for natural hair people, Don't mind that one saying what she doesn't know
DeleteCongratulations are in order
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Cupofkhafy...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Khafiπ
ReplyDeletecongrats khafi