Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

131 comments:

1. My husband, few days ago. He got me riled up.

1. My bf on Saturday/Sunday because he provoked me. Infact I broke up yesterday but my heart is still refusing to accept😞😔

2. Cant remember, I try as much as possible to have issues that will lead to quarrel with people.

3. Not a fight per se, few tantrums here and there . Which was resolved minutes afterwards... He called me "Ijongbon" raising Beyonce hands for me, I coudnt hide my laughter and whole stuff died right there.

2. I quarrel with people everyday. Keke NAPEP drivers full my area.

1. U go become another thing if u dey quarell how dis keke dey behave

2. I use to quarrel in traffic with danfo drivers but I Don tire. Them no dey hear word.

3. Yesterday at work over a petty issue

1. If your character is anything like the way you comment on here... your life would be one unending quarrel with the people around you.

2. No be you again. Not surprised. Nkita ara.

3. 😂😂😭😂😂

4. 😂😂😭😂😂

5. Witches and wizards anonymouses are out of their coven 😂 😂 😂

6. Whaaaaaaat !!!!! How can you call someone Nkita ara 😄😄 MEAN THO!

@the white enchantress 🙏🏼.

7. Shoot Gyal is gonna
      Shoot y'all.outta her comment in a beet 😭😂😂😂
      🔥

8. Stella you can be annoying at times. I'll respond to trolls and you won't approve

9. Y'all anonymous are terrible people, why hide to spew rubbish? Cowards.

4. Fight? Make dem beat me abi? 😂😂😂😂 abeg o my strength is reserved to break bed soon

1. Na make you no break your waist na him dey more important 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Can't remember, I am always on my lane

6. I can't even remember the last time I had a quarrel or argument with anyone...

The BEP question just make me realize how peaceful my life has been.

1. Me too. I'm very laid back and easy-going. Quarrels and arguments aren't frequent in my life.

Right now, I'm on vacation and just cruising.

2. That is so good of us Kamikaze... Who quarrel or argument help 😊😊😊😊

3. Ms.A add me to that una list...don't have such energy to release towards negativity.

Peace of mind,body and environment is bae!

I am on vacation to California as well👯

4. msA write my name abeg. who fight epp. Last three years na so my landlord girlfriend break my teeth for compound. Now I no fit open mouth anyhow,one upper frontal teeth is missing. Na so pple dey ask me wetin miss my teeth.

5. Anonymous 20:33, ayaf laff tire here oooo 🤣🤣😂😂.
      Kikiki Kwakwakwa

6. Please Ms.A add my name to your list. No time for that

7. This morning!!! She shaded me cos I wore a sexy top 👅. I gave her another reason to shade me some more, she got tired 🤷🏿‍♀️

8. just now, this husband of mine ehnn small help he will not help, lets employ maid e no gree and we both went to work

1. Awww,and you still have the strength to type....continue!

2. 😂😂😂😂, pink lady you cannot understand how she feels. She needs to vent somehow to release the stress and anger 🤷🏾‍♀️.
      Madam sorry, I feel you. E go better

9. This morning

She said I was judging her
    And I kept asking how?

10. I don't quarrel or fight. I'm a good girl

1. An hour ago, with my husband, because he refused putting on the gen..

2. You try!! That Gen must come on, even if Na piss go start am..

11. me no dey,fight ooooo

i tink d last time and that was d first sef since i graduated from secondary school.

was the d day i fought with two guys who tend to rob me,,they never knew i was a taekwando fighter and not just an ordinary one,,,a fighter with good belt

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I hope you kicked the robbery out of them well well??

12. 2 weeks ago with My boss. These Indians that think they're smart. I gave him better Edo sense. Man is scared

13. In year one in school, she was a law student, and never failed to use any opportunity to show off and make me feel I knew nothing.

Gusting with her became a chore as she would turn it into an argument.

One day she was washing her white shirt in the room and spraying water on me, I told her calmly but she continued as if no one was there, second time, she still ignored me,

Nna, all the time where she had put me down with her words flashed before my eyes and her refusal to apologise made me so angry.

I beat her with my Igbo bone ehhh, even when the portress came upstairs she couldn't fault me.

Since then she gave me my respect, we just chatted on WhatsApp a few minutes ago, what a coincidence!!

1. UNEC, lady Ibiam? @ twin squared?

2. Anon 19.05 amebo wetin concern you there😡

3. Maybe the beatee identified the beater....

14. The last time I fought I ended up regretting it later. I should have ignore the person. Today, we guys are cool but it wasn't a good act to fight. That was the last time I vowed never to fight anymore unless on a self defence base. This should be some years ago and can't remember the year precisely.

I have mastered the act of walking away from a heated environment. It's not cowardice but wisdom.

15. Let me think.....
    I cant remember because I am not confrontational or quarrelsome.
    If you offend me in any way,I will become distant.😊
    But I fought with mechanics on this blog recently....things we do for Tacha!🤩

1. That’s loyalty sis❤️❤️

2. No worries you go still carry trasha fight reach physical. And break that your remaining teeth.

16. Lol... This past Sunday.
    The young man didn't follow BRT queue and when spoken to, replied rudely. I gave him a piece of my mind.

17. Two months ago. I almost slapped the guy that pissed me off if not that I was held back by few people. I hate when guys talk down on ladies for no good reason. I would have shown him my taekwando skills. To be a black belt holder no be for mouth ooh. Since that incident my respect tripled at work. No time for nonsense.

1. So you will fight outside and loose your Licence because you want to show off 🙄😏🤷🏾‍♀️.
      I just got my 2nd Kyu and I know with all the hard work I've put in through the years anger will not make me fight in public and loose my licence..
      So you don't know ure not allowed to fight in public asides self defense 😏😏.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏😏😏.

18. Two days ago, my husband messes for fun and it's annoying.

1. Make him nor polute again because him marry Princess Elizabeth?? Allow guy man mess jare.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

19. This morning with my hubby. Just tired of this man. Am the one feeding the feeding the family but this man won't let me be. Still looking for more responsibilities to heap on my head. Am tired, am not doing again abeg. When you cook, this guy will keep eating the food until it finishes.just tired of quarrelling with this man. I don't even know how a man hates peace.

1. Mrs carry your cross

2. Sorry sis. Do the little you can do and rest. Before he turns you into something else.

3. Sending you hugs and lots of love dear sis. The things we do for men.
      May God see you through and give you wisdom to deal with this issue.

20. I've never fought in my adult life.
    Quarell...I dont quarell. Unless the ones with bae on whatsapp.

21. I'm quarreling with my husband now, he is about leaving the house with the friend ...maybe i will lock him outside

1. Lmao 😆 please don’t lock him out. It’s not the best.

2. Don't lock him outside I beg, use wisdom and don't allow the Enemy destroy your home. Na so e dey start.

22. Of course I don't quarrel with anybody, even those that shoot arrows
    at my smooth 🤐🤐🤐. . .
    And the funny thing be say, I don read plenty comments,
    even the tigers and arrow shooters don dey chant
    "I don't quarrel...I am a dove ..." 😮😮
    Una no remember all una fight and quarrels for this blog?
    Some of you need to change your blog IDs to
    🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯
    And those of you wey dey quarrel with people you no dey see,
    how about your husbands at home?
    Ajuju ooo 🤕🤕🤕🤕🤕🤕🤕

1. How’s your smooth yansh Pastor 🤥

2. Ndi Chikitos, una visit under my comments to do una meetings?
      Ndewoo nu oo
      Una join them they chant "I don't quarrel, I no dey shoot arrows,
      I no dey attack like tigers...?"
      Make una answer my ajuju with question mark.😊😊😊
      If any ajuju no get (smooth) question mark, e no be ajuju ooo
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Lmao @ I'm a dove 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

23. With A.J, earlier this afternoon. Love fight 😁😋. But we good now. After what I went through in July, I have promised myself not to carry fight or argument on my head. However the other party decides to play the music, I will dance to it without bearing any grudges. Relating with him or her is normal normal.
    It hurts to fight and argue BUT it hurts a lot more when you realize you did t make peace with the person after hearing they are no longer on the surface of the earth. #teamnohardfeelings

1. That’s really sad 😞
      You won’t be at peace with yourself at all.
      I had issues with one of my friends, she offended me but I apologized to her for peace to reign.
      After like a year, she died. I still go over to her house to see her kids. This life!!!

24. Quarrelling or fighting that thing scare me oh. I keep quiet and walk away all the time oh. No energy at all

25. I'm always on my lane minding my business. I don't have energy for quarrel or fight, silent treatment is the best till the person's brian reset😃😃😃😃

1. The situation in Nigeria has created many angry and frustrated Nigetians.

26. Yesterday because I couldn't bear the whole rubbish coming from my family. And my wife could not just keep quiet

1. Women should sometimes learn to keep quiet.

27. I quarrelled with my younger brother.
    That man has refused to make good use of his life 😡😠😠.
    Always depending on family and friends to survive
    The most painful thing is bcos he's the only surviving son of the family,mum and dad are always trying to fix his life up for him but he's only taking advantage of their generosity•
    It's so annoying 😡😡😡

1. Pray for him. He is challeged. He can still change for the better.

28. DH. Won't stop coming home late at nights.He came 12:30am this morning but I didn't open door for him till 2am. The vex no be here ooo! lol

1. Whenever he comes late, please open for him. You never know who is pursuing or waiting to attack him.
      Give him the silent treatment.

2. Please be merciful and pray for your husband. Never lock him out.

29. It's been long I did both.

I hate the energy that comes with fighting or quarreling.
    By fighting here I don't mean physical cuz that one is impossible for me. Them go beat me. 😂 😂 😂

When I am very angry, I shut down. I won't talk to you till I am calm or over that issue.

I learnt this by practice. Because my mouth is not nice.

Anger resides in the lap of fools.
    Proverbs.

I am not a fool.

30. I'm not a confrontational person. I almost quarrelled with someone last month cos she disrespected me but I just ignored her and gave her some space instead. Better for my peace of mind, not like she's a friend so no biggie.

31. It's been a while. I can't remember.

32. With my daughter yesterday. We tongue lashed each other over spilt baby oil. How did it happen? I came in to see oil everywhere, I smacked her bum lightly and scolded her. Next thing she started babbling angrily. The more I talked, the more she babbled, seemed like she was tryna explain herself. I petted her and we moved.
    It sha turned out as I thought about the whole thing, that I was the one who left the oil open, she just mistakenly knocked it over.
    Forget, I'm enjoying every single bit of being that lady's mother. 😂

1. 😃 😃 😃 😃 😃 😃 😃

2. How old is your daughter.
      She sounds like fun 🔥🤩🤩🤩

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 like i can imagine both of you talking at the same time. Hers will be more interesting shaaa😂😂😂.

4. She's just two but a no nonsense person. 😂😂😂

5. Castor, motherhood rocks 😍😍😍

33. This weekend, mini quarrel with boo. We didn't talk for a day, settled the following day.
    I no too dey quarrel sef.

34. My hubby,in the car,we settled it before we got to work.

35. This morning
    Hubby was to transfer some money to settle a loan. He's been procrastinating since 3days ago. ....
    When I asked , he said he hasn't then I said PROCRASTINATION..... Viola he became defensive and started recounting all the times I've procrastinated.... He doesn't like to be corrected when wrong... I was so angry then said to myself ..."babe, don't give yourself headache this morning. Its not worth it

36. My neighbor that was two weeks ago cos he was asking for sex, giving me those hot lies that men do give to celibacy ladies like you are a big babe, you have more advantage than my gf, you are fair but she is dark, you are from the east while she is from the north,you are working while she is a student blah blah blah thinking i will allow him enter my Jerusalem, me way don keep my Jerusalem till don ready to marry. Since then we have been keeping malice, I don't care if we continue mmalie till end of year 2020. see me 🙊😀🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃 mtcheeeew he tot have fish brain cos his thinking is that konji may be giving me sleepless nights since I am boo less.

Let me come and be going 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

1. Whew!
      I just patted myself on the back.

2. Please @excited courtesy watch your back I beg you.Be very careful with that your neighbour.He can set you up,try to rape you or even kill you e.t.c.For the fact you are neighbours and see each other,some physco men don't take it lightly when their egos are bruised.Just be careful with him.
      I have watched so many crime documentaries that every little situation scares the sh** out of me.

37. My boyfriend on sunday morning

38. I de fear quarrel
    Not confrontational at all
    But when my head full,I de pour em ooohh
    Or I just ignore and distance myself

39. I quarrelled with hubby 3 weeks ago and we didn't talk for 3 weeks. the quarelended yesterday after I apologised (I decided to apologise just for peace sake even though he was wrong )and we had mad sex

1. Madam this extra information is not good for me. You people should have pity on we that are not yet married na.

2. Sex after fight is kpukuku

3. Sex after quarrel that is well settled, it may occur again

40. 🤔🤔if it was not with a keke napep,it would be danfo.....today!!!

41. Quarrelled with oga three weeks ago,but it was just me throwing tantrum to get something from him

42. Been decades . I try as much as I can to avoid unnecessary drama. The stress in Lagos is enough so I avoid unnecessary quarrel, fights, and stress

1. Una dey try for that una lagos tofeeakwa. relocate to abuja U hear?

43. Stella today ooo with 1 cafe guy after doing everything he said it is 200naira to me it was quite expensive so i told me i aint paying the 200 instead i will pay 100 naira Guy man changed it for me immediately my atarodo self gave him back nd wanted to go far but my friends nd the man in charge said i should pay 150 nd i agreed like that nd guy man was still angry nd wouldnt even talk to me i had to play with him nd all told him sorry before he calm down...when we were leaving he collected my number nd now we re chatting life is too short for quarrrel or arguement.

44. Can't remember...

Na who fight help????

45. I am always on my lane...

I love my peace and space..

46. I quarrel with my son on a daily basis cos he's always feeling reluctant to eat.

47. E be like na mostly couples dey quarel.

48. Fight? Never in my life... Quarrel? Last night with my sister