Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, November 29, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

September 14th.........The day i became a Mother and held my Bambino..I will never forget the shock of seeing an almost white baby as mine...LOL

167 comments:

1. 28/03/03... lost my brother

1. So sorry about your loss. Very difficult event to forget. Be consoled dear. On the contrary and on a happier note, 28/03 is my birthday.

2. 22/ 2016 I lost my elder brother. I cried so much๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

2. 28/03/03... lost my brother

1. 12/10/13
      The day I lost my brother.
      Worst day of my life on earth .I fainted .

2. 12/10/13
      The day I lost my brother.
      Worst day of my life on earth .I fainted .

3. Sorry about your brother Dear

4. Thank you sweethearts ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

5. 08/15/2015. The day of my commencement ceremony for my MSc. It was God’s favor and mercy that saw me through.

3. 31st January 2018. The day i had a miscarriage one week to my introduction. And my boyfriend called it off cos i got miscarriage. He got married to someone else 6months later

1. What’s yours will stay with you no matter what. You deserve the best.

2. He never loved you. What an asshole. I can imagine how you felt. Na him miss sha.,

3. Sorry for your loss but you dodged a bullet.

4. This particular issue changed my life forever, i focused more on God and i turned to a mermaid. Still believing God for that one man that will love me dearly and i will not stop telling God thank you. And i told no one about it, so i grieved and got strong alone. I thank God it was ectopic pregnancy, that the only thing that made me strong. The way he turned his back against me immediately was so shocking tho

5. Were you trapping him with the pregnancy and he felt Scot free after you lost it? Obviously not a voluntary introduction.

6. Wow, he was marrying you cos of the pregnancy?? It's well dear.... Yours will come

7. That guy man never loved you in the first place. So sorry for the loss.

8. The guy never wanted to marry you. I pray love finds you again

9. Your God given man will come soon, you dodged a bullet.

4. After stealing his sperm and falling pregnant in DEC, ran to Germany & was lucky. All of una are same runs gehs, yours worked. Simple

1. But it's not your sperm na. Why are you so bothered?

2. Stella see your matter o. Under anonymous! Tonto surely lives on this blog.

3. Steal your own and run to Congo nah...

4. hahahahahhahahaha i didnt need to steal the sperm i married it.....your own was 40 seconds.

5. At least it paid off
      Hi hater ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฝ
      Your comments cannot break her

6. At least it paid off
      Hi hater ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฝ
      Your comments cannot break her

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahah
      Stella don kee me o!!
      Don’t l just love you??
      Stellaaaaaa.
      Do not come to someone’s blog and disrespect the person.
      Tonto, go and steal your own sperm. Why are you so pained?? Go and look for another sperm to steal. Make sure it’s not 40 seconds own this time around.

8. Tonto get a blog id already!!!
      What are you waiting for ?
      With your fake accent .

9. Bob or tonto, it have do na. Wetin.

10. Toton and Linda una welcome oo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Haven't had anything so spectacular happen to me that's worth being bookmarked, TBH. Still waiting for life to spring surprises and indelible days on me. Till then, I keep moving.

6. June 20th, the day I fell out of a moving keke on the Express, I will never forget that day.
    I thank God I am alive to tell the story.

1. Thank God for your life..you're a living testimony

DeHeroine

7. February 9th, the day I gave birth to my boy. He came out so big like a giant with a head full of hair.... I'm smiling writing this ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. awww that feeling..God bless your little one

DeHeroine

2. Ohh my God!...thats my birthday too....kisses to your prince for me

8. Lmao @ SDK, but you chop oyibo preeq.

1. May 20 some 22 years ago, the day I became a mother at the age of nineteen. I tried to abort the pregnancy, but I thank God it never worked. Today I am a happy mother because my son is in 200level in the university.

2. Anon congratulations ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. But at 19yrs u don dey climb di*k???

3. 22.16 that's so wrong, what's your own with judging others? Do you even know the circumstances?

9. november 22..the day I saw my name on the admission list

DeHeroine

10. February 28 and January 27...

These dates are so special to me. I got married and also met our precious baby! The joy can't really be explained...Lord, I'm grateful, ao grateful....

11. April 31st the day i entered here

1. But April, na 30days na

2. April get 31st? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

12. August 1st. D day I found out my landlord has been manipulating me spiritually and occultic....m

13. September 2nd 2019, I had gotten to the lowest point, prayed and cried, prayed some more, cried even harder to God and wearily went to bed with a severe headache from too much crying.

The next morning, I saw a news that changed the narrative but it came in a very small way.

I am willing to press on and watch God do His thing.

Thank you Stella.

1. I thank God for your testimony. I pray that you will never have a better yesterday

14. 14 September the day I gave birth to my 1st son.
    Stella my son share same birth month with yours

15. It was last year September 19th when I had a terrible accident,i was going on my own when this bus just hit me from no where. The bus had break failure,funny enough the driver wasn't inside the bus oh.. I just Thank God for life I got injured though. I never knew I would survive that night.God is great

16. Lots of dates I'll never forget

April 17th..... Lost mum

12th Sept...... Lost dad

March 30th..... Lost sister

August 31..... Gave birth to the most beautiful daughter

1. Sorry about your dad, mum and sis. May God rest their souls.

2. that's much! Sorry for your loss..

DeHeroine

3. Sorry about the losses sis๐Ÿค—

4. So sorry about your dad. You lost him on my birthday ๐Ÿ˜–.

Sept 4th The day I lost my sweet mother ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ. Still Hurts like crazy...

17. November 12. Lost my eldest sister.couldnt see her corps cause i was in school writing my exams.
    I still feel pained for not seeing her dead body.

18. February 10 year 2000, my first encounter with an armed robbers right in my room. They woke me up with a bang on the door at around 1.25am, before I could get myself together, I wasn't facing a guy pointing a pistol at me. I wasn't having three girls overnight, my girlfriend came with two of her friends.
    I wasn't held down at the corner of the house by one of the guy, the other pointing gun at the girls, telling he wasn't going to blow their head off if we refused to submit money and valuables in our poccessions.
    They collected money, jewelry from us and emptied a bucket of water on my bed. While they were avo7t leaving, I raised my head up just to have a glance, the guy busted my head with a guy butt and fire a shot into the wall, Just by my side.
    I thank God those girls were unhurt but we were all traumatized as a result of that.

1. Wow...what a shaky experience.
      Thank God for you my friend.
      May God protect you always.

2. Wasn't every where. Proof read before sending biko

3. Headache ooo... Please proofread guys. Always proofread!

4. Common English you can't put together if it's to attack pple here na that one u go score 100%. Nonsense and fufu!

5. Very dreadful experience. Having a gun pointed to your head or hearing the shot is one hell of a near death encounter. One would never understand when you just recount it.

6. Ah ya'll have some compassion,
      Don is annoying but dont belittle his experience please .

7. Ah ya'll have some compassion,
      Don is annoying but dont belittle his experience please .

19. September 2nd 1998 the day i lost my mom and September 2nd 2008 the day i gave birth to my beautiful daughter.

1. what a coincedence

DeHeroine

2. Wow. I hope you named her after Mama. May her soul continue to rest in peace and may God bless your daughter.

3. If it were ikwerre people now
      They would say its reincarnation.

4. If it were ikwerre people now
      They would say its reincarnation.

5. Some may say it is reincarnation. Congrats

6. If you were Yoruba, your child will be "Iyabo", meaning mother came back.

20. 01/01/97! The day I lost me Pa ๐Ÿ˜ข

World Cup Final 2018! The day it went down in the DM!!.... now we here! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Sorry for your lost and congrats for meeting her that faithful day and also taking it to the next level

21. 16th February 2003,the day I lost my virginity to Bose . I still celebrate its anniversary every year.

1. hahahah...why are you celebrating it

DeHeroine

2. This is funny๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Anon 18:25
      So you took that life dive on my own Birthday, thank goodness you didn't drown ? indeed, it is different strokes for different folks.

6. Ehen so you visit this blog ?? Your surname starts with A!!!

22. 22/05/15 was detained by immigration

23. The day I was hit by a car and spent 3 days in a coma with a fractured skull and internal bleeding a broken leg and everyone thought I'd die and doctors wanted to open my head and then I woke up with amnesia and doctors said I wouldn't be able to walk again unless I'm taught like a baby and that they didn't know if I'd regain my full senses.

God healed me miraculously and quickly that the same doctors were amazed and today I'm healthy with no residual effects of that day at all. Regained my memory, the leg they thought was so bad only needed to be put in a POP for 6 weeks and today I am healthy and walking on my own 2 legs.

Only a fool will say there is no God!

1. This is a huge testimony Mystique. Glad you are here to share your story.

2. Thank God for your testimony..

3. Oh! I thank God on your behalf. Even though I lost my brother to the same incident as yours, I still give him thanks.

4. What a testimony. Thank God for your life

5. miracle worker came through for you

DeHeroine

6. Anon 20 49,im so sorry for your loss.

Thanks all.

24. August 22nd 1999,was the beginning of my reality.The day I lost one of my hand hnmmm

25. 23rd April, 2013. I escaped untimely dead. God delivered me. I will forever praise Him.

26. Dec 2005...
    First snow on my head, i just had to taste it with style.

27. June 22 2016 I was attacked by 4 guys at gun point and my car snatched. I thought it was my last day on earth. God's mercy kept me

28. August 20th the day I had my first daughter.
    Sempt 4.the day God said it was time for my family to smile

29. ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿค” can't remember any...

30. November 25th the day i had my son after 24hours of labor...cutest boy ever

31. 29th Oct... The day I gave birth to my twin babies. It was a bad experience where I saw death but mercy said no...My God is great in my life

32. Every 10th of January, my wedding anniversary, my Sister's wedding anniversary and also my beloved grandmother's death anniversary

33. Nov 15th the day I graduated and my dad's birthday.
    December 10th my first CDS and the day I lost my dad.

34. 29/11/19G. The day my mum was buried and I wasnt there to pay my last respect. I believe I'll walk again by His grace. But today will remain evergreen in my memory.

1. I believe you will walk again Anon 19:10. God will bring it to pass by his Mercies.

35. December 23- Got Married
    January 16th- 1st Love
    May 17th-2nd Love
    February 16th-3rd Love
    June 30th- Baby of All Love

36. Dec 12 2002 travelled abroad got deported next day at the airport.....after spending millions..

1. Pls share what happened dear Francis? Your story could change a person here.

2. Wow! that must have been a horrible experience. So sorry about that.

3. Fake visa issue....up till now I haven't gotten myself cos I sold almost everything I had

37. 23/12/2016 i had My first son i cdnt belive it. It was the happiest Day of My life then on 15/11/2019 i had My daughter she looks almost like her brother with lots of hair God i thank you.

38. March 10th 2002, the day I was shot on both legs. I thank God for His mercies.

39. Dem plenty. Lots of dates in my head but top on the list is 16th November 2017 and 5th August 2009
    The former was the birth of my daughter ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ , the latter was the day Chuba and I... It was awesome!

40. Nov 2nd 2018,The they I had my baby boy and I almost died due to excessive bleeding. I thank God who worked through an experienced doctor to safe my life. It was a traumatic experience for me and I'm not sure that I'll ever forget it because apart from the bleeding, something strange happened and that made me believe more that God trully exists.

41. 29th Sept,2014 lost my mum and
    2nd Nov 2018 the day I had my baby boy and I started bleeding excessively. I thank God for working through an experienced doctor to safe my life. It was a traumatic experience for me and I'll never forget that day in my life because apart from the bleeding something strange happened and that made me believe more that God trully exists.

42. On 14th December, I lost my brother to jungle justice. Brother, mama miss you, ur kids, ur siblings miss u and I ur only sister miss u more๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

43. 28th November 2014. The day I lost mama.

44. Nov 10, 2018. The day I lost my best friend and Colleague. May your soul continue to rest in peace, Julius.

45. 7th November, 2013 I became a mother but my baby*s hand was damaged by the doctor who took the delivery. I was devastated. Uptill now he can't use his right hand for anything

1. I'm so sorry to hear this, have you tried taking him for physiotherapy?

46. 9th of November 1989- Berlin wall opened
    I was in the US

9/11/2001 Twin towers collapsed in NYC
    The year before I was on top...

47. 8th December 2017, I lost my dad.

48. The sequence is May 24 wedding anniversary
    May 2nd lost my Mum (3 yrs after)
    May 1st gave birth to my 3rd child (1 yr after)
    May 6th lost my Dad (same yr)
    i was totally devastated but thank God i survived.

49. 5th of July 2014 got married
    1st December 2019 leaving naija for good.
    Thank you Jesus for everything

50. On the 28 of April 2019 when i miscarried a set of twins at 4months, those that were pregnant with me then has given birth, ironically i don't know if i should be happy or sad because my condition now, it wouldn't have been easy taking care of them, but it's still painful though