Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

AMAZING HUMAN BEING

138 comments:

1. Empathetic, emotional(easily gets overwhelmed) and extremely lovely

1. Funny, interesting, amazing.

Hello Stella I am a new bv here. I came across this wonderful blog on Sunday. Since then it has been lots of laughs and rolling on the floor from Sunday's spontaneous post till now. The anonymous here are so so funny.

Cold-warm hugs from Poland.

2. Intelligent
      Tenacious
      Creative

2. Beautiful hardworking chic 😍

3. Charming, kind hearted and loyal

1. The question didnt say "opposite to yourself"

2. Deep down I see you as a very tender hearted person,
      I see beyond your gra gra here.

3. Deep down I see you as a very tender hearted person,
      I see beyond your gra gra here.

4. Shooter gyal baibay. 😘😘

5. Kind hearted with your harsh often tactless comments here? Nah

6. @Shootergal is
      charming
      Kind hearted?
      Okwa ajuju to the main shooter tiger for this blog o
      😱😱😱😱😱😱

7. 18.50 😃😃😃

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂18:50

4. I am Gentle, kind and loving.
    Believe me or argue with your ancestors!😋😋😋😋

1. Naa, there's absolutely nothing gentle nor loving about you.rathee you always sound too aggressive...are you permanently bitter?

2. Anon kill me o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @permanently bitter. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @18:30,you see why you will continue to be a failure and a loser?
      Stella asked us to describe ourselves...not our online personality,dummy!
      Are you permanently foolish?

4. Add hypocrite to it because after the long epistle you wrote to miss A about love and causing fights with negative comments, I was surprised to see you insulting Mercy and going against all you wrote yesterday

5. Chai. See me laughing at permanently bitter

This anon why na?

5. Ajuju n'ese okwu
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Trouble causing question

6. THe Bwest Pyesser! ..... Ikwakwakwakwakwa

7. Realist to core.

8. I am
    1. Down to earth
    2. Honest
    3. Disciplinarian

9. A lovable person
    didn't study the question well before answering the initial answer

10. Fantastic daughter /mother.

11. Replies
    1. Oh yes you are 😁😘. That’s what I love about you. My SHERO 🙌🏼.

@ the white enchantress 🙏🏼.

12. Playful loveable person ♥️♥️♥️

1. Selfless ,petty and loyal.

2. @Aproko
      Na frightful you wan write?
      Loveable?
      The same aproko or another persin hack ya blog ID?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Anyway, I rove you well well inugo?
      I rove ya attacks and arrows

3. Adviser Nowamagbe ANG abeg shift go front cuz if i follow you this evening.

13. Beautiful
    Emphatic
    Influential

14. 1) Realist
    2) Logical
    3) Loyal to the core

@MARTINS
    For Phone/Fashion accessories..

1. Okay, are we in each other's head cos you sound a lot like me rn.

15. Beautiful, strong and amazing.

16. determined industrous and hardworking

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Shuoooooooooooooorrrr!
    The Pharisees don start
    Which one be; peaceful, loving, introvert, calm,down to earth, frozen... 😮😮😮😮
    All the Lions/tigers/arrow shooters on this blog don suddenly turn to
    Peaceful
    calm
    loving?
    Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu ooo
    Abi this one be marketing strategies or strategic marketing?
    Zanu m ajuju oo -make una answer my questions o 😂😂😂😂

1. I tell you ooo, self deception!

2. Ajuju answer the question na

3. Always mumbling gibberish. Have you seen the shades that were dropped for your so righteous self on ihn?

4. Ahaaaa!
      Them don collect together under me to shoot?
      Ajuju ooo
      they are no longer; kind hearted, calm, can't hurt a fly
      See shooter gyal shooting with an Igbo arrow telling me to shut it?
      Okay ooo 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
      Okwa obi di gi uto now -you happy now?

5. @Melancholy
      Even if I write 🤐🤐🤐🤐
      The shootergyals go shoot.
      Make I just ask my ajuju n'ese okwu dey laugh dey go inugo?
      😂😂😂😂😂

19. Kind hearted
    Intelligent
    Resourceful
    Grateful
    Thankful
    Onukpaka 😂😄😄 abeg Stella e pass these ones.

@ the white enchantress 🙏🏼.

1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌 my person. Last one got me. 😂😂😂😂

20. Replies
    1. @Candix
      How "kind" has your words been when you comment oops, shoot under my comments?
      Okwa ajuju ooo
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

21. Stella said in...

In three words

Oh God! Even when the lecturer has given you an example...some still dey flop!

1. easy easy anon, no prize is attached to this, no be exam,
      kpele...
      so if na you get am now, and so? wetin u gain??

22. Honest
    Caring
    Reserved.

23. I love my siblings12 November 2019 at 18:40

Lively, Strong headed, Honest Chai, baby pressure is real ehn. I didn’t prepare for this ooooo. Everyone just chooking eyes and mouth in our matter. Third parties that involve themselves in young marriage don’t know they are doing more harm than good. I just needed to rant small jare.

1. And my siblings don't love me except 1

Bitter ,resentful, envious and competitive

Nasty nasty people whose upbringing was different from mine but still chose to blame others for their shortcomings and transfer aggression

24. Emotional
    Kind-hearted
    Obsessed when in love.

25. Cheerful
    Kind
    Loving

26. Giver
    Short tempered,
    Very very hardworking

1. @Tenth
      That ya number 2 bu ya -na im. No Pharisee yarns there.
      You have roared and torn like a tiger on this blog and
      you arrows are poignant
      Oyibo asuoo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. No wonder they say u stubborn.

27. Cool, uncommitted, womanizer

28. Down-to-earth....

I can say sorry ehnnnn, even me dey fear myself regarding that...

29. Loving, jovial,sacrificial

30. kind hearted, loyal and stubborn.

31. Easy going, witty, spiritual.

32. Hotter than fire.

33. Introvert,short tempered and very caring

34. Hard working...
    Loyal..
    Hot tempered..

35. Tall,pretty and shy

36. Loving funny and self sacrificing

37. Perfectionist Loyal Introvert

38. Intelligent, kind, funny

39. God-fearing, Graceful and Generous

40. Emphatic, creative, Focused

41. Honest, caring and kindhearted

42. TACHA, TACHA, TACHA!

43. Beautiful
    Ambitions
    Lovable