Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Ideas For New Businesses....

Friday, November 29, 2019

Business Ideas For New Businesses....

A Business Idea shared leads to several new businesses opened...

Let us share business ideas because several new ways of making money has emerged with the closure of Nigeria's borders.

If i had a hundred thousand naira and I wanted to start a good business,would this amount be enough?what kind of business would anyone recommend?

I hear people are repacking Nigerian local rice and reselling...Is this a good business idea?

A lot of used products like clothes and shoes being brought into the Country via the Border has ceased...Has anyone ever thought of sourcing for fairly used things and opening a second hand market that would open only once a month and the other days used to source for used things and buy at a low price?Just asking from what i see here....

I shared a Business idea with someone and it is working out massively,I cannot re- share the idea cos the business just started officially and sales need to be made before idea can be cloned.

Lets share new ideas .......

33 comments:

1. I would like to know much on this

2. My own business idea is selling foodstuff..Food condiments and the likes...Then with time you can start exporting to other west african countries..You can never go wrong

With 100k, you can start a bedsheet business, mobile money merchant, snail farming business e.t.c

1. Which one is mobile money merchant biko... 2020 we no wan sleep oo

2. Anonymous likes of Quickteller mobile money..Its good in areas that dont have easy access to ATMs..Send and receive petty money...

3. Please am interested in snail farming business, can you help me? am available at bolacares46@gmail.com

4. where can one now get quality bedsheets at affordable an affordable price in lagos.

5. How do you start the mobile money business?

3. Nice post... Let me read and learn

4. Am here to learn.
    I need all the business idea I can get because 2020 is money making year.

Please for some of us that doesn't have up to 100k for business,what can we start with 50k aside bedsheets,wrappers, plain and pattern,clothes etc.

Who knows the least amount to start laundry,car wash,pure water business etc.

Thanks in abtanticipat

5. I am interested in this. I pray for capital too to start one.

6. I also want to learn, so when I have capital I won't have to start looking for business to do

7. Ladies shoes, goat farming, kitchen items

8. CPA marketing is also a good idea of making money, but I still need someone to help me with more information

1. I'm also learning Affiliate marketing but what's hindering me now is a laptop. Brokenes no good oo. Lord pls help me

9. Kids products sell out very fast.. You don't even need to have a physical store.. I sell in bulk to those who wants to resell and don't have a physical store.. I give my home contact to customers who I have become friends with or trust... While I mostly do delivery to new customers.. The challenge is some new customers have trust issues and would prefer you give them address.. This can be risky on my part as I am a married woman with children.. What I do is use my discretion.. I try to convince you, then go as far as taking the risk of payment on delivery but the customer has to foot the delivery fee to avoid stories... If my spirit isn't going with payment on delivery with that particular new customer, I guess God doesn't want us to go further than that... I have two or 3blog visitors that knows my home already, but that's because we more of friends now than customers.. They even recommend people to me..

1. Please what kinds of kids products exactly?

10. Advertise hair, bags, shoes and other items. When any of them is requested, you go to a shop you must have liaised with and then send to the person. I want to start mine fully but I need the capital to. God help me and my plans.

11. Lagos atmosphere is so impure eh,I wonder how they survive. air filter market go make sense...but Idk a source to import from(Major Chinese cities face similar challenges and use filters sha)

And I haven't been to Lagos before

If any of your loved ones were to be diagnosed of an illness unexpectedly, illness like Diabetes, you will know how hard it is to find food items for diabetics all in one place.

12. Please I need ideas on starting an events management business. The pros and cons. Would appreciate from people in thr business

13. What about solar stoves, solar outdoor lights. I would think anything sanitizing would sell, water purifiers. Pest control goods,

14. Please who can put me through frozen foods business

15. My own business idea is selling Men Singlet and Boxers and tops

16. Pls is it possible for me to get like 10 pieces of bedsheet for 20k? I want to start the bussiness. And where can i get cheap and good bedsheet in Lagos?

1. You can check Arena in Oshodi. I don't really know the price, but I know they sell in bulk and most wholesalers get it from there.

17. My business ideas is to be selling anything water like bottles water, cold pure water, wine etc but there's no capital to start. May God help me. Amen.

18. Cooked food sells. If you have the capacity, add soft drinks and beer to it. You will make money well. Hoping to get funds so I can expand and get a shop or container to do my food business conveniently instead of squatting outside.