Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Wife Chioma Shows Off Post Pregnancy Body

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Celebrity Wife Chioma Shows Off Post Pregnancy Body

Crooner Davido's wife Chioma looks even more Beautiful weeks after She and hubby welcomed their patter of tiny feet...............

35 comments:

1. She looks so snatched....that was very fast though.

1. Davido will start to despise her now that she’s had a baby for him. Just like he did tithe rest of them.

2. Davido was not in a relationship with Sophia, that's why they had tension until he matured.
      Amanda is not despised at all, never was.
      Chioma is fine, all these prophets with only useless bad prophecies for Chioma's future with Davido sef, better come and say how it's doing you

2. She looks more beautiful now.

3. Chi baby omalicha nwa

4. She's beautiful...Ladies you dont have to bleach like a ghost to look beautiful..

5. And she got the body back. Beautiful Chi

6. She's so beautiful, yummy mama

7. She is loosing that preggie weight really fast.
    Biologically, having kids before thirty is the best or if possible & God willing before 25. Your body is still young, the muscles will snap back in place faster and to default settings. Then giving birth naturally also helps; the uterus (womb) will contract back faster than with C-sec. Then add exercise, cutting down on carbohydrates etc.

1. Yes, giving birth before 30 is the best.
      My mom got married at 18yrs and had all her kids before 35yrs, her waist is as snatched as...

2. Not for everyone. I know ladies who had kids at below 25 but never lost the pregnancy weight. Some even increased and looked older than their mates. I think genes and diet also play a huge factor.

3. It's not a one size fits all situation.

4. So C section is "unnatural"?,wow,that's how women still die in childbirth in 2019 trying to give birth "naturally ". Stop being ignorant,its called virginal birth or C section and yes,both are natural,awon set ode!

5. Based on my medical knowledge, all these things that you have said doesn't apply. Abs workout before pregnancy is the number one reason women get snatched quickly after giving birth, genetics also has a little role, diet before and after delivery also plays a role. Age or the mode of delivery has nothing to do with it.

6. Anon 13.28 don't get it twisted, she only spoke the truth, i have done cs twice and pushed once, when i pushed eh, my tummy went back inside like the following week unlike when i did cs

7. Your stomach was cut! Do you not understand how swelling works after an injury not to talk of a deep cut like that? That is the reason your stomach did not flatten immediately or whatever.

8. Wow Chioma, this is impressive